Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 808 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
4.4
Based on 808 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Simon Fredrick
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect transaction once again. A returning customer. Team member Anthony, a credit to himself and the company. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Supplied quickly, sds drill bit snapped on 20th tie, not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery, expecting good results and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of choices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products for excellent prices. Well packed Goods arrived next day. 1st class experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received part of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery was made in full and quickly top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived really quick, great service, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you twistfix Excellent and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always. Thank you guys. The package got “lost in the delivery van” so turned up 1 day late but not your fault. Another chimney saved from collapse! Many thanks for a quick turnaround and helpful service.
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cool services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service (I was contacted within hours) and fast delivery. God quality product. I will be using this company again.
Twistfix Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and ultra quick delivery😃👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had flat roof paint from twistfix before, so when my tin ran out i ordered soem more from Twistfix. The package came from DPD inn good time. When i opened the package it looked like somebody had played football with it, also leaking at the top. I complained, sent photos and they sent another tin out via DPD, which came quickly. When i opened the package, the next tin was just the same. Complained again. Probably not Twistfix at fault, but they need to review their delivery process, or quality control at warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good price, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and brilliant customer service. Product is great bought it to tie in a wall and return that was coming apart in the garden before filling in the crack with cement. First 5 went in fine then 6th broke off in the insertion tool. Had to grind off the remaining part which wasn't a problem. E mailed twistfix to explain my predicament. Within minutes they were on the phone and the replacement insertion tool was received today Tuesday. Excellent service well done to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid response to my question about the product before purchase. Product arrived promptly and performed exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, except the spare nozzle promised on the phone at the time of the order was not honoured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice on website. Easy to navigate. Products came within 3 days. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They do their job well , and can be adapted to work in 6mm drill holes in high density breeze blocks through 50mm insulation with a long matchstick combined with plasterboard adhesive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 808 reviews