Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 557 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 123 6007

Email:
sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Twistfix Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Very quick delivery. I would like to see 5 mm crackstitch rods also available in packs of 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Twistfix were extremely helpful on the phone .They clearly explained what materials i required for my job. My order arrived next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best service providers, good product choices and good prices. I will recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and the helicoil crack stitching works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website with a wide range of products and very importantly for someone not full time in the building trade clear instructions on the use and how to of everything on the site. Ordering is easy and delivery was very speedy. I would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product is superb, I ordered online and had no contact since, not even from your courier. Money left my bank straight away but no communication from you to keep me advised. Maybe use DPD courierwho let you know when order is being delivered etc. Product is 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, delivered promptly with superb communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery not good,as can't always be in,so why can't you leave with a neighbor,now I have just got in from work and stressed out to the max,Now I have to go out to get the fixings for tomorrow NOT GOOD WHEN TRYING TO WORK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"yes very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the delivery should have been received on Wednesday as the website site said 1-2 days from order, delivery arrived today 13/04/18"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Midas Construction Cheshire Limited
Verified Buyer
"I have only used Twistfix once very happy with the quality of support from the 2 members of staff that I dealt with (very helpful indeed) prices very competitive & delivery service bob on (received our order 25 hours after we made payment. In my opinion the service we received from Twistfix is proof that good old fashioned service is still around. 10/10 from me keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"items as described and clearly of good quality. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I required fixings asap, found them online, spoke to there manchester office who confirmed they had stock, ordered over the phone and collected within the hour. Great service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The goods were well packed and came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery completed within 2 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed my 1st order with Twistfix this week after receiving excellent assistance from the company helpline and order arrived in 24 hrs so very impressed with that (Cambridge to Renfrewshire Scotland)the order was for coloured mortar mix in a handy 1 kg qty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple to select, order and pay. Goods arrived in 2 working days over Easter weekend. Had to make a couple of calls to technical help line to check what I needed and calls were answered promptly by someone who had the necessary expertise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 557 reviews