Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 634 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 123 6007

Email:
sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Amazingly quick delivery of the helical wall ties which I ordered. Superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the products and service recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good stuff, ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday, Excelant service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good stuff quick delivery used many times no problems with materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, very helpful, quick delivery, good quality product More than happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"To anyone purchasing something from this website, be very careful when reading what you are ordering as the website can be misleading especially with the wording. I ordered what I thought was the full kit, checked the picture and the text with both showing the applicator and mixture, but when I received the items, it was just the rods and mortar. I was really sure I checked the text but alas nope. The P&P for an applicator would have been another £8.50ish which I thought was expensive. Hope the product itself is good, planning on using this weekend, but the text and pictures I found mislaid what was actually being provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good supplied were as describer and ease to use delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just finished a prestigious heritage job using the dry fix 1m long drive in Helical bars. This is the best product I have used for years. Absolutely faultless, a real game changer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Raised invoice to ship to France then returned payment as they hadn't included shipping cost's !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trustworthy and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The correct order arrived promptly and that is all one asks for . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The only reason I have given 1 star is for delivery, the product was a waste of £90. Expensive for what was in the box. could have purchased similar for much less. Way over over priced, that's my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery of product on time excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service, quick delivery, quality plugs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always find Twistfix staff helpful and very knowledgeable. A good company to do business with. David Cole. Permafix Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient, next day delivery. Drill bit was damaged in transit but was replaced straight away, without quibble, next day delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 634 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support