Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect transaction once again. A returning customer. Team member Anthony, a credit to himself and the company. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i bought a twistfix kit and it was all wright but pay extra for certificate and after almost half year didn't get it :/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointing that www.twistfix.ie cannot sell it products in Ireland because they cannot ship the product from UK due to Brexit. It is hard to understand that a company with .ie domain and phone number in Dublin cannot sell products in Ireland. I have come across many UK website that are too careless to get the statutory regulations implemented to ship products to ROI. But I am really surprised that a .ie website with number based in Dublin refuse to implement these regulations after 5 months from Brexit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've dealt with twistfix twice. Found them to be very fast and efficient both times. The crack stitching bars I've used have suited my needs well and the batch dates on the who60 grout are very fresh. So far so good for my experience with twistfix. Thanks for the good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had to call this company to discuss their products, and, make them aware of part delivery (their couriers mistake) and some issues with the products I bought. I now find those 5 phone calls have cost me £9.50 as their phone number (shown on their website) is a "premium call". I spent over £1100 with them.., this is a kick in the butt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Damp proofing cream sent arrived on the day after ordering. Customer service responded to phone query almost immediately. I hope the product works as well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great as always, if there's a problem, twistfix will have the solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered product Monday, waited for 5 days, no product. Phoned up and was told it was sent to wrong depot in Belfast and it will be there Monday 16th Oct. I had to drive to Dublin to get product from another company as I had plasterers waiting. Phoned up on the Tuesday 17th and was told that product hadn't made it to Belfast yet. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price quick service whats more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery and first class customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time very quick.Parcel wrapped extremely well to protect the contents.Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received goods fast and reliable, but there is still no money from my first payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Products arrived next day and were very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First-class service couldn't be bettered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No problems, very organized company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 759 reviews