Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 685 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 123 6007

Email:
sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Order drains, exchange with the seller, fast delivery, and after-sales service to the top, I recommend the company without hesitation."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"In future please use Royal Mail , APC are a nightmare"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient next day delivery but one item short shipped by transport co. E.mail Twistfix staff to trace item came back immediately and delivery complete following day. good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service with a quick delivery. The product also seems to be of a good reliable quality and reasonably priced."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On the ball, really quick service. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered material and was delivered the next day. Really good. The wall stitching compound "syringe" looked really cheap and nasty, but actually worked brilliantly, most impressed by everything."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankyou for an excellent product backed up by a very efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered items on line and received 2 days later. I have used cream and render liquid before. Easy to use for DIYer with basic knowledge. There is no longer any problem with rising damp on areas previously treated with products. Now need to tackle other areas, not treated."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and when I phoned for advice it was well delivered"
Posted 1 month ago
"We found the web-site difficult to navigate and 'unfriendly' until you work it out, but orders handled quickly and efficiently, leading to the opinion of an excellent supplier. Well done in this respect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Never let me down fast delivery next day.products always 100% 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. I wasn't in for the delivery an they did everything they could to sort a time better for me very helpful when it was my fault not being in anyway."
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven’t tried it yet but ordered it two days later it arrived excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"a good fast professional service. goods arrived in good condition and on time.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery of damp proof cream. I used it straight away and found it rather difficult. The cream is very runny and just ran out of the holes. It is difficult to know if the holes are full I doubt it. The long nozzle supplied is useless. It fell to pieces more or less straight away. I guess time will tell but I am not hopeful."
Posted 1 month ago
"5* Company with 5* Products. Recommend to all people in the building industry for all their specialist building needs. Delivery is top notch and customer service and technical advice always above and beyond. Will order again soon. FAK Building Maintenance (SWE)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive pricing and very good service with speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"picture showed a kit which i thought i was ordering but turned out to be just the bars and cement, the photo led you to believe you were getting the whole kit very misleading"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time we had ordered Ray was very help full on the phone placed order over phone and was ready to pickup in 15 minutes"
Posted 1 month ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 685 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support