Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 521 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 123 6007

Email:
sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Twistfix Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ordered online Thursday, delivered Friday. cant get better service than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"It went exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"advised as to most appropriate product for my requirements,fast and reliable service.A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the service next day delivery wasnt expecting my purchase for a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good bit of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, Delivered promptly and goods as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"happy with product lost a days work due to not being delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Twist fix are a fantastic company. They really go out of their way to help you out & they offer really good advice too. The knowledge about their products is second to none. I can't recommend them enough to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"hi sorry for the negative response but we're not that impressed. We specialise in structural repairs in the south wales area and have not used your company before and thought we would try out as we usually buy locally. 1. we ordered on Friday 5th 2018 and was told that the order would arrive on Monday 15th. we asked that the order be deliver to the clients house ( 37 Heol Cardiff ) but the order didn't arrive. On returning home i discovered that your company had sent the items to the billing address ( 128 pen Cardiff ) and as a result of this i had 3 men doing nothing on that day. 2. the two sds 6mm drill bits that came with the kit broke within 30 holes each. is this normal? both fractured, 1 about 35mm from tip and the other 45mm from base. waste of money i guess as we used a standard bosch drill bit ( non sds) and one bit did the remaining 165ish holes. i liked like some recompense for the above. regards Gareth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr TONY BROWN
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good technical assistance, delivery goodjust got to fit the units into the cavity wall which seems to be straightforward Thanks Tony B"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very rapid delivery but would have liked an invoice! Regards ,Owen Lloyd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to navigate. Right products at right price. Quick delivery. No fuss. No chasing for vat receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My item arrived within one working day. I am pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"service spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The order was delivered to me within the 2 day's, as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Right materials required and delivered punctuallly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Help on phone and delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 521 reviews