Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 580 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 123 6007

Email:
sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:
222 Regent Street

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Twistfix Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

John Pitchforth
Verified Buyer
"the product itself is very good,the only poor part was the cheap drill bits that they sent,which were substanded and only drilled 6 holes before they broke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Gary Cain Building Contractor Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great product delivered to door in quick time nice guy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quick and reliable service. Also the product description was clear and detailed all product contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I haven’t received the product yet so your review request is a little premature!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"simple to use and quick to establish the way of stitching a wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent delivery. Followed my instructions. Customer service was incredibly fair when I ordered the wrong membrane. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Billy Gray
Verified Buyer
"Placed order Friday and it was with me Monday morning. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris The Handyman
Verified Buyer
"Good information and advice relating to my product enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot write an experience as not received items yet. It would be good to send your email after goods received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, goods delivered quickly. Customer service friendly and efficient. Cost of products are very competative too. Will be ordering again soon. K"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Robert Kelway
Verified Buyer
"Quick and prompt delivery, although one item sustained damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karl Newell Reissking Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Very expensive and the drill bits they provided were very weak , the fitting they provided was no good , feel ripped off to be honest , product is not what it says it is"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful. Prompt delivery. Many thanks for the long 5mm drills sent foc after the main order. I look forward to ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I phoned to make an inquiry and the gentleman on the phone was very helpful, so I was able to place an order with him. He advised me if I had any problems with the product not to hesitate to contact the Company. As yet I have not used the Product I am waiting for some good weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and super fast shipping thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product first time lve used a product like this staff helpful and friendly could do with a little bit more of the powder though otherwise good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery got exactly what i order ,easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You forgot to write my name on the parcel! The post office almost didn't give it to me but I described the item and they said they had it in back but warned next time they wouldn't give it to me. Also you got the order wrong - I ordered 90mm and instead received 70mm, which is completely useless for my application. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they dealt with a delivery issue with a personal phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the items I paid for were correct and on time but the invoice I was sent via email I could not open or downloaded , I tried on different computers I would like it sent by post or I will have to phone and request another correct email, see how long it takes for someone to respond to this short statement 30/4/18 regards Louis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 580 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This