Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered my Spray Foam and perfect service... Used it today and what a job... All well package and ideal product supplier..
Posted 4 months ago
Very swift delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great as always, if there's a problem, twistfix will have the solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price quick service whats more to say
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and first class customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time very quick.Parcel wrapped extremely well to protect the contents.Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived next day and were very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
First-class service couldn't be bettered
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems, very organized company
Posted 1 year ago
Good advice followed by a prompt delivery. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
I used the Dark Brown Repair Mortar to repair a couple of frost damaged bricks. The 1 Kg pack was just enough to re-build about a third of each brick. I made the mix on the dry side and then spritzed the the final surface to get a fine finish. Adding on the VAT and delivery bumps up the price quite a bit but still worthwhile as a temporary fix to prevent deeper winter damage before getting the professionals in next season. Ordering and delivery were easy with no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a kit to renew my damp proof course. The site was easy to use, the order was completed easily and the product was with me the next day. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Really easy to use and provides a solid fixing. Good service from sales team offering advice then delivering product within 2 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, arrived on time, very impressed. Certainly use twistfix Ltd again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good price, with quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 759 reviews