Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thankyou for an excellent product backed up by a very efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered items on line and received 2 days later. I have used cream and render liquid before. Easy to use for DIYer with basic knowledge. There is no longer any problem with rising damp on areas previously treated with products. Now need to tackle other areas, not treated.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and when I phoned for advice it was well delivered
Posted 2 years ago
We found the web-site difficult to navigate and 'unfriendly' until you work it out, but orders handled quickly and efficiently, leading to the opinion of an excellent supplier. Well done in this respect.
Posted 2 years ago
Never let me down fast delivery next day.products always 100% 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. I wasn't in for the delivery an they did everything they could to sort a time better for me very helpful when it was my fault not being in anyway.
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t tried it yet but ordered it two days later it arrived excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
a good fast professional service. goods arrived in good condition and on time..
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient delivery of damp proof cream. I used it straight away and found it rather difficult. The cream is very runny and just ran out of the holes. It is difficult to know if the holes are full I doubt it. The long nozzle supplied is useless. It fell to pieces more or less straight away. I guess time will tell but I am not hopeful.
Posted 2 years ago
5* Company with 5* Products. Recommend to all people in the building industry for all their specialist building needs. Delivery is top notch and customer service and technical advice always above and beyond. Will order again soon. FAK Building Maintenance (SWE)
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive pricing and very good service with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
picture showed a kit which i thought i was ordering but turned out to be just the bars and cement, the photo led you to believe you were getting the whole kit very misleading
Posted 2 years ago
First time we had ordered Ray was very help full on the phone placed order over phone and was ready to pickup in 15 minutes
Posted 2 years ago
My screws and tools arrived promptly. The only place I could find the fixings I was after. Thanks Again. Matt. My only small issue the installation tool Only partly fits my cordless sds drill so have to remove and just use the small sds part to drive the fixings home. The tool can also damage the heads if you let the pressure off while driving them in.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered one day and product at my door the following morning. Used their Epoxy Resin Injection System plus resin injection gun for 400ml double tube. Easy to use system. Excellent quality resin and professional gun. Resin hardens in a few hours. Tip...its easy to underestimate amount required so buy an extra resin (double) tube. More mixing nozzles are available from Twistfix. These cannot be cleaned easily. Only issue is that no instructions on how to use the gun and no safety info on the resin was included in the package...but should be as the resin it can be hazardous. However, Twistfix provided these details immediately I sent them an email...very quick response. Great web site with lots of info on the products and what they can be used for....useful videos too. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Always quick & efficient whenever we have used them
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered when i was told my order would turn up, on the downside sleeves did not come with stitching bars as promised been told will be with me Monday the 28th. but will continue to order when necessary .
Posted 2 years ago
Great prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Just brought woodwork killer and spray kit. Came within 2 days as they said. Can't fault them, will use them again!
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast reliable service will definitely be using this company again 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 759 reviews