TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Rob Seath
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The award looked really nice. A bit expensive but good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the web site easy to use and easy on the eye . Excellent price including the engraving . Trophy arrived earlier than expected delivered at the scheduled time that I was advised . unfortunately the nice blue presentation bow fell apart when I opened it and although I emailed them after my order asking them to correct my spelling of the word Awayday the trophy was engraved as Away Day . Not a real issue would use them again .
Posted 1 month ago
Award very professional, very helpful staff. Only issue was delivery company but TrophyMaster sorted it out and kept me informed.
Posted 5 months ago
A very prompt efficient service. One minor issue which was speedily resolved. I am delighted with the cup.
Posted 8 months ago
The order came through really quickly and the medal was as expected. The lanyard is not in great condition - slightly frayed but did not have time to return it. The special case / box ordered is terrible - very basic, will fall apart if opened too much.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product
Posted 1 year ago
I can't fault the speed of the service. I placed an order on the Friday afternoon and by the Monday evening my order was already on its way. The order was for a birthday present in 2 weeks from when I placed the order. My only fault was that when I received the trophy the engraved plaque was stuck to the gold duck and not the stand - this was easily rectified but it doesn't stick onto the plaque as well as it should do now.
Posted 1 year ago
medal was a great price and of a high quality, engraving on the back was as desired and very neat. Delivery arrived as arranged with no problems, very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, item as described. One trophy had a minor scratch on top of the glass but not visible as much. Price adequate to quality. Would recommend and definitely will be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast turnaround and delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Received as ordered Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The badges were slightly smaller than I thought they would be but they are brilliant quality :)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a trophy, which arrived via Royal Mail. It was extremely well wrapped and padded, so survived its trip intact. The slight downside was its being delivered a day later than scheduled, which I assume was a Royal Mail problem. On the website, there was an option to collect (P&P free) but I could not see Trophy Master's address anywhere - I just assumed from the telephone umber that it was cheaper to have it delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
The medal arrived in time and I'm so happy with it. The quality of the medal was really good. Thank you Trophymaster!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with trophy I ordered. Easy to do online and good communication via email as to when trophy would be in process and delivered. I would use this company again I think.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some trophies to a strict deadline and Trophy Master said that they could meet it and they did. Very good service only marred by the fact that one of the trophies arrived badly damaged. However, they are going to replace the trophy and have been very helpful in sending it to the correct person.
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using the company and the trophies were good quality and delivered safely Service and updates were prompt when requested - the only issue was the delivery was sent to the billing address despite the delivery address being on the order correctly. Fortunately we were able to arrange for someone to be at home to take the delivery as normally there would not be anyone home due to us being at work This is the only reason I have dropped a star from the rating
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product & first class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Never received the trophy but team were very helpful during ordering process. Lost by DPD so not their fault.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice solid medals
Posted 2 years ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,105 reviews