TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Rob Seath
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought centre discs for trophies which I thought would be plastic but they were stickers! Not value for money at all. Wouldn't buy from there again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lorri We're very sorry that you didn't receive what you expected, when you ordered the 10pcs 25mm / 1" metallic foil centre discs from TrophyMaster. These discs are not plastic, as you had clearly anticipated that they would be. However, the description on the product listing for the items that you bought does clearly state that they are "1" Metallic Foil Centres. If you are not happy to use the self-adhesive foil centre discs, please return them to TrophyMaster at our 4 Wilford Lane, NG2 7QX address and we'll provide you with a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround - brilliant quality! Overall great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service. We use them . This is the 2nd year in a row we have used them for our kickboxing trophies and medals. The team made made up a proof plate to make sure I was happy before actual engraving. They also managed to pull this off for me in a very short time. Will absolutely use these guys again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service all round .. very good value for money ..
Posted 3 years ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,106 reviews