TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,097 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate TrophyMaster?

Your Rating
Nisha Parekh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and took time to explain what is suitable for our club. Explained how to order and were happy to offer help as often as needed.
Great service and quality products with clear engraving.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Dennis Hackett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and professional service.
Posted 1 day ago
Jack Kegge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, Efficient, Accurate and Good Value
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Male
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast service, easy to use website. Great quality product. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and advice
Posted 1 day ago
Chris Hutchinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very helpful. The product is brilliant, thank you. :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Shelley Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were delivered quickly and were of a good standard. The only downside was one trophy arrived damaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shelley -Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that one of your trophies was broken in transit. We do try to pack all the trophies and awards as carefully as possible before we send them out, but very occasionally, the carriers can mishandle a parcel. We despatched your parcel on 22 September, but until today (10 Oct) we never received a resport from you that you had a broken trophy? If you can send us a photo of the trophy damage by email to enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk , as a gesture of our goodwill, we will send a replacement for you without charge.
Posted 1 week ago
Uwe Watteroth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have ordered a copy of he Ryder Cup. The challenge was the delivery until five days to germany. Just in time we get our Trophy and the winner team was happy... :-)
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Reed Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, fast delivery and goods exactly as described. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trophies are of a good quality. They were ready to collect when they were needed with just one week's notice.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Snelgrove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good quality products. A quick response to any queries and always reliably provide orders by the date they say they will. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently used TrophyMaster for a one-off special award. Despite us changing our minds about the wording several times they were helpful and patient, quickly producing a new proof for each change we made. The award itself arrived very quickly and the delivery process ensured I was kept up to date and knew the one hour slot for my delivery. The Trophy is glass and comes in a sturdy presentation box and looks really beautiful. This was customer service as it should be and a quality product too. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip Collings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Short turn around time, excellent quality, service and price
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did exactly what was wanted and by the time needed. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Dockrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TrophyMaster have never let me down, I've been using them over the last 10 years for multiple sports and I have to say to service I receive is top quality, even on short notice the team have managed to provide the trophies I have required, I would certainly recommend them

Stephen Dockrell
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Humphries
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service once again, very good quality trophies, really quick turn around time
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Jarvis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Reasonably priced, free engraving (on what I ordered), arrived quickly and when stated - very happy, would thoroughly recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good product fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, speedy turnaround time and quick to rectify a very minor mark on the acrylic trophy that was spotted after receipt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marion Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fast delivery of beautiful boxed, engraved medals. They were required at 3 days' notice so I called Customer Services to ask if they could supply them in time, which they said they could do. I then emailed engraving details to them. The order arrived two days later, just as they said. Delivery (over £50) was free. I was very pleased overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,097 reviews