TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,130 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate TrophyMaster?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, item arrived quickly - very happy.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Simon Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always helpful, easy to contact, high quality work and work completed well before deadline needed. Simon Holmes secretary Nottingham Hospitals Golf Society
Posted 3 days ago
Jean Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't received my order yet so unable to review
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jean - Very surprised and disappointed to receive a 1 star review from you!

Your order 8740/051117/09 was received on Sunday 05 November, with an event date of 27 November given to us.

We responded to you by email on Monday 06 November, confirming that we planned to despatch on 14 November, well in advance of your event. Currently, you're order is in process for despatch today (14 November) - delivery to your specified address on 15 November. You will be kept in close contact with your delivery by TrophyMaster and our carrier, DPD Local.

Whilst the review email may have arrived with you a little early; considering our efforts to keep you infoirmed of your order progress thus far and that the award will be with you nearly a fornight before your event, a 1 star review does seem somewhat unfair.
Posted 4 days ago
Malvyn Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using Trophy Master for our annual golfing trip to Turkey. Never let me down at all. The service is first class the engraving is top notch. Highly recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Geoff Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advise and process, delivered as promised. Recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Jason Segal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and product was just as expected!

Staff were really helpful during the process
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TrophyMaster were able to complete a large order at short notice and communicated well throughout the process
Posted 5 days ago
Dave Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very happy with the service, speed of turn-round and quality of the trophies and engraving for the Community Stars - Best in Nottingham Awards.

I recommend Trophymaster to any community group needing awards.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great quality product
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The badges arrived on time and were as described. The only issue was that when students wear them, the face tilts downwards rather than remain flush against the blazer.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A Good quality trophy, delivered as promised with great communication. Would highley recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley Atherton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent confirmation of order goods arrived on time and not costly
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good & helpful service. A lovely trophy that arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, as described and impressed emailed to check a spelling!
Posted 1 week ago
Aidan Forth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Value, service delivered as they said which is always pleasing, and they are great to deal with

Would recommend using this company

Aidan
Posted 1 week ago
Roy McDine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always excellent value, unbeatable quality and superb communication.
Have tried the rest for our camera club but now only use the best !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and delivery was speedy and well communicated also. Delighted and would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Rowe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service was excellent with good communication from all staff. Being Deaf it was good to see that they took their time and made sure that I was happy with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Rowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and communication from all staff. Very friendly and approachable and would certainly recommend TrophyMaster.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,130 reviews