TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,377 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate TrophyMaster ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great communication and service. Will definitely use in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Yardley Wood
Verified Buyer
"Really fast and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gordon Rose
Verified Buyer
"Provided exactly what was requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You can count on receiving great quality customer service from the team at TrophyMaster and are able to meet tight deadlines if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Bowler
Verified Buyer
"First time user no problems at all very quick and easy Web site would definitely use trophy master again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service - arrived exactly when they said it would - very reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Irene Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Being a Scottish born and breed lass, I wanted to present this to a Swedish couple who love whiskey, which I bought a gorgeous bottle of blended to toast the birth of their 3rd Grandchild. They were delighted with knowing the history of it. I was so please by the engraving, such a beautiful keepsake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Manzoori-Fard
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product, reasonable prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Di exactlywhat i asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was good and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very easy to deal with for our Club, quick and easy to order and high quality engraving, Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service quick turn round time and the trophies ordered were of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie East
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product and a reasonable price. Super fast personalisation and delivery - less than a week from ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used Trophymaster over the last 3 years for all our trophy, award and medal requirements. Orders always delivered on time and with fantastic customer service from the guys. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They listened to what I had to say then they tell you if it can be done then they email you a copy of what you’ve asked for if you like it they will do it other companies may just do what they think is ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah Bettle
Verified Buyer
"Ordered trophies easily after initial telephone conversation. Trophies were made and distributed within a short time period to fit in with our awards evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"TM turned around an order for me in 5 days, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oswald Newell
Verified Buyer
"From the beginning people were most helpful and I received excellent attention & service. The finish product was excellent & most importantly the recipient thought it was marvellous. A good job & good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at Trophy Master were fantastic, they helped us out in our time of need and ensured a quick turnaround for us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenna Greenwood
Verified Buyer
"We are very happy with our Trophy! Staff was quick to respond and patient with all of our questions. Delivery was fast too! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,377 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This