TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,039 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the product. It is well made and bigger than I expected. The engraving looks great and the ribbon too. Delivery was fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Another brilliant service from TrophyMaster. Everything arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition. Quick delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Posted 4 days ago
This is the 2nd time I have used TrophyMaster and I have been delighted with the product and service. Deliver has been rapid and the little plaques have been great.
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick turn on the order. Made it nice and easy to collect keeping to COVID guidelines. Very happy with the product, good quality for a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item. Received promptly. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely marvelous service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service again from TrophyMaster
I ordered two small engraved plaques less than a week before Christmas and they came before Christmas day.
Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order on their website, transparent prices and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geat service. 100% would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic. Really helpful, and helped me enormously when I had a tight deadline, even during restrictions. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient to get a single medal. Quality was better than expected. Inscription done very well as requested. Ready to be collected (safely as well) before date expected. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and good communications.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with and also excellent products and value
Posted 1 month ago
Second time using TrophyMaster. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of products, engraving and service. Will definitely continue to be a satisfied customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful trophies, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service! 5* for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little stocking filler
Posted 1 month ago
I competition secretary for a small golf society and have used Trophy Master for the last two year. Their prices are very competitive and they have a good range of trophies. Golf society members are pleased with the trophies they receive. Delivery is always prompt and the trophies are packaged well to avoid any damage. If there are any problems they are resolved immediately, very good after sales service. I would recommend Trophy Master to other people who are looking for good value sports trophies.
Posted 1 month ago
Buen producto y servicio eficiente
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service each and every time I use them. Thank you to the whole team :) Natalie
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,039 reviews