TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,275 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TrophyMaster?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Darren Ottaway
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,excellent delivery updates, would highly recommend & use again 👍 Thanks Mr D Ottaway"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Trophy looks great, good quality and delivered as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wendy Stratton
Verified Buyer
"We had both our 2017 and 2018 Wedding Award Trophies made by Trophymaster. Charlie, Tim and Paul were so helpful and had them delivered within a matter of days. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Scd Beckley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent personal service even on a small order. Prompt and helpful emails. Product is good. Greatly appreciate the option to use DPD, who are by far the best delivery company in my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tiran Sandhu
Verified Buyer
"A variety of designs and affordable prices. Quick at getting the trophy out and the trophy was really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheaper than many other companies looked at, easy to use, very helpful staff and the trophies arrived in plenty of time. Fantastic service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yasmin Habib
Verified Buyer
"I received regular update regarding my order. My order arrived on time and Cricket Trophies was nicely packed and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carol Langstaff
Verified Buyer
"I WAS EXTREMELY DELIGHTED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM THE TELEPHONE CALL TO DISCUSS MY ORDER, KEEPING ME IN TOUCH WITH THE CONTINUING PROCESS AND TO THE WONDERFUL END PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alan Williams
Verified Buyer
"First class service, quality products. would recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adie Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"TrophyMaster were extremely helpful offering advice on the most cost effective way of ordering medals and trophies. The order was placed easily and despatched soon after. We were very happy with the quality and all our Rugby boys were too. An excellent service from knowledgeable and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Brooke
Verified Buyer
"Needed a big order for the schools achievement evening and trophy master were brilliant and very helpful. Even when a couple of trophies were wrong they rectified these very quickly. Finally, I placed a last minute order of medals for the evening and these were turned around despite the short notice. Highly Recommended and will definitely be ordering from trophy master next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dispatch, well packaged and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
June Balbinski
Verified Buyer
"The staff were helpful and pleasant on the phone and flexible when it came to providing what I wanted. The trophies I ordered came very quickly, the engraving was good and the prices were reasonable. They had a great stock of trophies, and many different sizes to suit my budget and requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue Mcdine
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and goods arrived in plenty of time before the presentation evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachael Bush
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and good selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoff Medhurst
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. kept me informed throughout the process & provided good advice.trophies arrived on the day expected. Will definitely use them next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jon Acquah
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, very helpful. Will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,275 reviews