TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Rob Seath
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with all my various golf trophies. Excellent, friendly service and packaging. I will use them again in the future and thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Great people to deal with. Helped create the vision I had and the finished item is top quality and just how I wanted it.
Posted 1 week ago
Trophy's arrived on time had was just what we ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service trophies sent before expected time and all medals and trophies were engraved. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five star service 👏
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using TrophyMaster for the last couple of years and ordering golf trophies monthly for our society. Always look good, presentation box etc and always arrive on time. I had a problem with one of them and it was sorted straight away - no questions. Great customer service and product range.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product which arrived very promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality badges and plaque, sent quickly and a reasonable price. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful staff, very professional. They helped me with a order that I needed quickly. I have used Trophy Master for years for various netball awards, they have always provided fantastic trophies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prizes at great prices. Great value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, communication and quality! Will be using again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing speed, customer service and price for a silver salver for our rugby coach. I had allowed 3 weeks but was amazed by your 3 day turnaround and for a specialist tailored engraving request. Thank-you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good delivery timescales and the trophies were just as expected. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. They turned this round in just 2 working days and delivered after I was told of a late date change Good quality trophy and engraving
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely effortless and friendly. My husband was delighted, thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought 2 trophies and the second one required a second plate, I called Trophy Master and they were all to happy to help. When I received both trophies my kids were so happy. Thank you for you help Nav
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 20 medals at reasonably short notice. Quick turnaround, good quality product and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
The award looked really nice. A bit expensive but good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality product at extremely good value for money. Thanks again TrophyMaster
Posted 1 month ago
I'm the Competition Secretary of a golf society based in West London and have been using TrophyMaster for many years. Their service is always top notch, including engraving and their prices are very good. I would recommend them to anyone requiring trophies, medal and commemorative items for individuals and societies.
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,106 reviews