TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,035 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate TrophyMaster?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EAsy to order online. Took a chance that it was good quality as it appeared to be so cheap but it was very weighty and great quality. This was purchased as a gift so the presentation box made it look super expensive. Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jo Egglenton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and reliable.
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Whitworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communications and service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Rob Gough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use Trophy Master for all our trophies at school. They have great range of trophies, incredible customer service and communication. Really pleased with the quality and price of the products would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Whitaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All orders were as requested
Posted 1 week ago
Betty Currie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent sign for my guest house. Very pleased with the product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ronald Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use web site and good selection of medals. Very fast delivery and good communications about progress of order. Order arrived when said it would. Very happy with quality of medals and engraving as asked for. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Feras Saleem Al-Jeizani
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm so happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TrophyMaster dealt with my order quickly and efficiently. The product is great, personalisation is spot on and it was shipped safely.
The only improvement I could make was for me to receive an email confirmation of the order-however there was no email field for me to fill in upon ordering so this might be why.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, easy to use website, great product. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Judy Oakley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to place order and add message, received email stating delivery time ( well before time requested ) then updated when order dispatched. Item received well packed in presentation box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Quick Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

An excellent website, great choice of products & efficient , top class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent & efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products at sensible prices delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trophy was delivered on time and was how expected however I requested a copy of the invoice but I had to send an e-mail and then phone twice over 2 weeks in order to receive the invoice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara Allen-Whiley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, quick and reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clive Gough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,035 reviews