TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,972 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You were very helpful in getting this Silver Salver done for us. I am sure when we do get to give it to the person herself she will be delighted with it and it is something that she will be able to keep forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Good communication and fast delivery. Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you - the engraved pen holder was just the perfect gift. The service was excellent, friendly, helpful with great communication and very accommodating when we required a slight change to our order. Would definitely recommend. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Very helpful staff when I needed to change delivery try address. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, flexible, helpful - for bespoke items it always pays it go local, I have used them before and will do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This the second time that I've ordered trophies from you and both times the staff have been very helpful and professional. Also, the quality of the trophies and the speed of delivery is Brilliant! I will definitely be back for some more! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and reliability, always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Corrected an issue I had with an order very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with price and trophy. Engraving came as requested. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the quality of the trophy, the price & the delivery time. I would highly recommend TrophyMaster to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient to engrave trophies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and all intact and order all correct. Good quality statues for our school awards evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PERFECT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the place to go for your trophy needs. I'm the Competition Secretary of a Golf Society and have been using TrophyMaster for the past 5 years. Not only do they provide an excellent overall service, their prices, delivery and customer service are top notch. We also use them for our occasional special awards such as engraved tankards and decanters. Cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and great service. Fulfilled the order on time at short notice 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality & super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prices, product and service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 1,972 reviews