TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,457 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate TrophyMaster ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service, had to ring company to find out more about the trophy I was buying and the gentleman was very helpful and knowledgable. Order it online and got it within two days. Definitely would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"My son had to give his club trophy back on a certain date and he was upset so I purchased one from trophy master. It come before he had to give his one back and was an excellent price. Fingers crossed he wins again and I will be purchasing again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"At work, we have a long standing colleague who is leaving to do something completely new. He is highly thought of and a dependable member of our team. We wanted to get him something that he could display as a permanent keep sake and it was me that stumbled upon the idea of getting him a trophy of sorts. Selecting the item from yourselves and having it personalised was easy and the correspondence regarding the engraving was excellent. I was particularly impressed when my selected Superman logo wasn't up to standard and you was able to select one on my behalf. I (we) couldn't be happier with the final result, even the crystal star is of a good weight. The delivery was fast and well packaged. I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend yourselves to others in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An easy to use website, clear product information. Fast, friendly service. Great products at a great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Bespoke design and the next day, after ordering, I had confirmation that the order was in progress and an estimated delivery date, which they beat by one day! Less than two weeks lead time, Brilliant! Simon Clubb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Went in the morning ordered 10 trophies and engravings they were then ready that afternoon, what a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service with excellent communication and top quality trophies and engraving. I would highly recommend Trophy Master. Derrick Millar Caledonia Hellcats Ice Hockey Club"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality trophies at a great price with a fast and efficient service yet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was asked to organize 3 golf trophies urgently and all i can say is fantastic service!! Ordered and you can select when they are needed by and true to word delivered spot on date given. Cannot praise enough excellent website, choice and service 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was disorganised and didn't put in a large order of trophies/medals (around 30) until a few days before I needed them. I didn't think I had any chance of getting them, much less engraved, in time but TrophyMaster delivered with a day to spare. They even managed to deliver them to a shop opposite my house. 10/10 for service and the trophies look great and were much cheaper than I usually get."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing product and excellent service Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was as promised in time for our event. The quality of the trophy was excellent and looked great for the purpose we wanted it for. I would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time, good product and easy to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second year running that I have purchased our corporate golf trophies from TrophyMaster. They have a wide selection of goods to choose from at very reasonable prices. Their service is excellent and I would high recommend them to anyone looking for a personable and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The trophies were delivered well in time for the tournament (germany) without any complications. I very much apprechiated the option to enter a date when the trophies will be needed. The craftmenship of both, the trophies and the medals, was very good. I would order at trophymaster again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service is really good, i work in customer experience and know how important feedback is! All i can say is keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super stars, I always use TrophyMaster for my cricket club and they always deliver on time, even when I don't give them enough time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used TM twice for our rugby club. Very happy with quality of trophies. Can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This