TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Rob Seath
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Golf trophies for society. Excellent product range and pricing. Very speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliantly fast and absolutely great value! The medals were just as high-quality "heavy" as I had hoped.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful when I needed something at short notice. They eve delivered a bit sooner. Great service and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
The trophy I ordered is fantastic. Really happy with my purchase and I will be ordering from these again for sure
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process was straightforward (thanks Tim). Great customer service throughout. Clear communications around engraving. And the order was completed and collected well ahead of time. Really good quality and the recipients are delighted with their awards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always use trophy master for my annual
golf tournaments and I have never been disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and a great product. I am very pleased with the plate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality was absolutely amazing and just what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend trophymaster.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, good price and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish and delivered ahead of the target date. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. They even made a phone call to check I had ordered correctly as there was no inscription required. Delivery exactly on time and really well wrapped to protect the glass trophy. REALLY IMPRESSED! Well Done
🏆🏆🏆
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality products with a quick turnaround. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, great trophy. It is even better than in the picture. Perfect engraving
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little name plaque
beautifully done
very speedy postage and good value for money.
Highly Recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional looking piece
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Award very professional, very helpful staff. Only issue was delivery company but TrophyMaster sorted it out and kept me informed.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific service. Their communication is first class and my order, despite being in the midst of another lockdown, was taken care of and dispatched within a few days.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product. It is well made and bigger than I expected. The engraving looks great and the ribbon too. Delivery was fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Another brilliant service from TrophyMaster. Everything arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition. Quick delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 2nd time I have used TrophyMaster and I have been delighted with the product and service. Deliver has been rapid and the little plaques have been great.
Posted 3 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,056 reviews