TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,265 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TrophyMaster?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alan Williams
Verified Buyer
"First class service, quality products. would recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Adie Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"TrophyMaster were extremely helpful offering advice on the most cost effective way of ordering medals and trophies. The order was placed easily and despatched soon after. We were very happy with the quality and all our Rugby boys were too. An excellent service from knowledgeable and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris Brooke
Verified Buyer
"Needed a big order for the schools achievement evening and trophy master were brilliant and very helpful. Even when a couple of trophies were wrong they rectified these very quickly. Finally, I placed a last minute order of medals for the evening and these were turned around despite the short notice. Highly Recommended and will definitely be ordering from trophy master next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dispatch, well packaged and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
June Balbinski
Verified Buyer
"The staff were helpful and pleasant on the phone and flexible when it came to providing what I wanted. The trophies I ordered came very quickly, the engraving was good and the prices were reasonable. They had a great stock of trophies, and many different sizes to suit my budget and requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Mcdine
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and goods arrived in plenty of time before the presentation evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachael Bush
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and good selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geoff Medhurst
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. kept me informed throughout the process & provided good advice.trophies arrived on the day expected. Will definitely use them next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jon Acquah
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, very helpful. Will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Professional product, prompt service. I will certainly be a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Price
Verified Buyer
"First rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqi Snare
Verified Buyer
"left message to leave at neighbours which uou confirmed and you didnt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, very professional, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quality product, fair price. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good friendly service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kay Sheriston
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order for 26 colour engraved awards, at fairly short notice, to be delivered to our conference in Barcelona. The service was excellent as was the quality of the awards. I would highly recommend TrophyMaster. Kay Sheriston Bibby Financial Services Europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ravi Venkatachalam
Verified Buyer
"We had a last minute order to fulfil and the Trophymaster team not only worked quick to get it done and delivered on time but also made sure our additional requests for a bulkier base and a neat looking presentation box were catered to. Dependable folks !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Lennon
Verified Buyer
"Trophy Master supplied an excellent Memorial Plaque for my parents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
George Whitworth
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a trophy very short notice and asked for a quick turn around as I needed it for an event. They didn’t let me down and I was kept up to date the whole time. I would highly recommend this company and I would 100% use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,265 reviews