TrophyMaster Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,213 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
4.9
Based on 2,213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got the Trophies really quickly and the quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product and quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always – Great communications, reliable delivery, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service! Placed an order on Friday, the order was completed on Tuesday and was delivered on Wednesday. Good quality products, good communication and quick delivery. I will be using TrophyMaster again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time engraved as per instructions well packed good value what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality, service and communication at a great price. They managed to turn my order around in a short timescale and in time for my presentation event
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy service. Lovely golf trophies. Great personalisation. And a great price. Impressed….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process of the order to delivery was straight forward and communication was very good. The trophy arrived as promised and is of good quality. Happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Medals came through went they said they would and really good quality, especially for the price and the website was easy to nagivate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality trophy and engraving and a very quick delivery very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service yet again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and simple, quick ordering process… Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, quality and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a trophy for a bowls competition i am holding in memory of my late husband. The ordering process was very easy and I was able to engrave the trophy with my own words. The delivery was well within the time scale and the trophy exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation in ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication as always… did exactly what I wanted, to perfection.x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service, fast delivery with no issues. Available easily by phone in addition to the website and very helpful and knowledgeable of products sold
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The golf duck trophy was excellent. The recipient was delighted. Good quality and delivered when expected. I would use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and value for money. Bought over 70 trophies and club logos, they arrived within 2 weeks fully engraved with logos stuck on. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trophies arruved early well packed no breakages. Looking forward to presentation night on Friday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,213 reviews