TrophyMaster Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,523 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster

About TrophyMaster: Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 5300

Email:
enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:
4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nice medals with fine ribbons for a decent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Four silver plated salvers orded with engraving - very smooth process, good quality & prices with products delivered within one week securely packed. Particularly impressed with very attractive engraving. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Overall great. A couple of the metal plates were crooked on the trophies but that's it. This was my 3rd order and that was the only thing I have seen up until now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, efficient service. All packed well and delighted with all trophies"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was after trophies for a golf competition, and found Trophy Master on Google. What a great find! A splendid range of trophies on offer, ranging from the very simple to the humorous and then more elaborate, mostly at affordable prices. The communication with the company is good and I was kept informed all along of probable delivery days, even to the point of their courier service texting me with a delivery window on the day of delivery. There was a slight issue with one of the trophies I received, but a quick email to Trophy Master outlining the problem meant that I didn’t have to wait more than three days for a replacement to arrive, and problem solved at no further expense to me. So in essence - good range of products, sensibly priced, first class service and easy to contact for whatever reason. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant - medal arrived very quickly and grerat price - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Didn’t actually get what l ordered but otherwise ok. My order was for cut out corners but received plain rectangle."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed with the quality and the fast service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service. I ordered two keyrings. The quality of the product and the engraving is first rate. The items arrived within a few days. I would recommend Trophy Master to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No complaints here, Chose the trophies I wanted,(including the engraving) Placed the order, payment made & the trophies arrived in just over a week. Simple, thanks TrophyMaster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a couple of small plaques for an Armistice Day memorial event. Having been let down locally I went online and tried TrophyMaster. Ordered them Friday afternoon, they arrived Saturday morning! Good quality, nice engraving - I am impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You will not find a better product or service. From start to finish these guys were BRILLIANT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great trophy for a great price and all delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s the second time I have used TrophyMaster and service has been outstanding both times. Flexibility on requests and immediate response is what makes them stand out to me. TrophyMaster will be my first choice for all trophy needs from now on!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered accurately and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with medals which arrived well before the required by date, Good value though postage to Isle of Wight unreasonably high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item I bought is just gorgeous. The service was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service. Quality product, excellent advice, will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product Great service swift delivery. very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery, nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.88 based on 1,523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support