TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would recommend this item and good service , quick delivery All very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really excellent service all the way through. Despite lots of errors at our end the team pulled a rabbit out of the hat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous job, great communication and updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed an award at short notice and I was struggling to add text and a logo on various websites. I spoke to Charlie and he was really helpful. I managed to order the correct thing and it came in plenty of time. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
exactly what i needed for my golf day . great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product and service were great. Exactly what I was looking for, for a work social event trophy. Engraving was brilliant. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and responsive service. Very happy with them.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again excellent service, would not use anyone else. From the time of placing my order to receipt of the trophies was nothing short of amazing. Many thanks to all the staff. Mr Allsop.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted Trophymaster by telephone and talked about my requirements. The person I spoke to was very helpful and, although the item I wanted wasn’t in stock, an alternative was suggested which was perfectly acceptable. Despite being engraved the item was dispatched later that day and arrived the following day. It was exactly what I wanted and I was very pleased with product. Trophymaster gave excellent customer service. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent trophy ordered for a graduation, solidly made
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service and engraving were excellent, would recommend to anyone and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, product and customer service. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, goods arrived as expected - great little trophy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The trophy looks great and I am very appreciative that the team were able to have my trophy ready the weekend before the date of my event without much notice. The engraving also looks great, thank you.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service - from placing the order to approval of engraving to delivery everything went smoothly and the prices are good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with all my various golf trophies. Excellent, friendly service and packaging. I will use them again in the future and thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great people to deal with. Helped create the vision I had and the finished item is top quality and just how I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trophy's arrived on time had was just what we ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,125 reviews