TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,069 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Rob Seath
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the engraved wooden spoon I ordered. A great personalised gift. Good quality and arrived in plenty of time. Excellent communication from the company to ensure it arrived in time for presentation. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 15 hours ago
I have used Trophymaster a couple of times , their products are good and great value for money. I had an issue with an order , which they corrected very quickly I found them friendly and helpful nothing was too much hassle and will definitely used them again and i would highly recommend them
Posted 16 hours ago
brilliant trophy, great service and quick delivery.
Posted 21 hours ago
Having lost our regular supplier of Trophies for the past 20 years, we found Trophy Masters website with a great selection to view. Having made our choice, the ordering process was straight forward including clear instructions for the free engraving. The order was processed promptly with expected delivery date quoted. We were pleasantly surprised to receive our order a week early and very pleased with the quality of the cups and engraving. One small point is that we would have liked the marble bases to be covered in a baize material to cover the bolts hole. We will definitely be ordering our trophies from you next year.
Posted 23 hours ago
Had such an easy time ordering on trophy master, loads of choices, Had someone on the phone to make sure it would arrive on time and absolutely great costumer service, it arrived within 3 days. Nothing to say, spot on ! Would recommend 100%
Posted 1 day ago
Quick efficient service. Nice product very happy. Engraving dons as requested even though I was a letter too much.
Posted 1 week ago
I left it late to organise a trophy for an event my wife and son were doing. However the Trophy master team had the engraving done and ready to go within a couple of days, outstanding customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Received item quickly. Would have no hesitation in using this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't praise TrophyMaster enough! Went out of their way to make sure I had my trophies delivered on time. Excellent service and will be ordering more in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TrophyMaster were amazing, we were let down at the last minute by another company and TrophyMaster were able to make our awards and have them delivered within a matter of days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with both the product, the ease of ordering and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice trophy my grandson loves it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really helpful and great trophies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Golf trophies for society. Excellent product range and pricing. Very speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliantly fast and absolutely great value! The medals were just as high-quality "heavy" as I had hoped.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when I needed something at short notice. They eve delivered a bit sooner. Great service and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
The trophy I ordered is fantastic. Really happy with my purchase and I will be ordering from these again for sure
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was straightforward (thanks Tim). Great customer service throughout. Clear communications around engraving. And the order was completed and collected well ahead of time. Really good quality and the recipients are delighted with their awards
Posted 1 month ago
Always use trophy master for my annual golf tournaments and I have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and a great product. I am very pleased with the plate
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,069 reviews