TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were running a football tournament an requested a football sticker on the trophy, but the one that was delivered was for a triathlon, and we did not have enough time to get a replacement. Delivery was fast as was the rest of the service but it was embarrassing to give a trophy with the incorrect sticker in a professional capacity.
Posted 2 years ago
As a Teacher at a school, we requested some sports day trophies and medals. After confirming an order with a employee over the phone, they went on holiday and left other colleagues in charge of the order. My email was out of use and the colleagues attempted to confirm the order over email 3 times. Even though the order was confirmed over the phone, the original order was not able to be honoured due to a SECOND confirmation needed. This left us settling with medals with no school symbols even though artwork was already sent.
In summary, we went to JobLot (Mapperley) who with us giving them 1 hours notice, supported our order. The order from TrophyMaster was disgarded and the employee of TrophyMaster was extremely rude with a tone towards me. This tone and poor service has lot us as a customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Expensive and you could have drilled 4 holes and stuck hard board with the blue board where which had the writing.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mayur. Very sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service that you received from TrophyMaster at the end of May this year.

As we remember, the 2 m,ethods of fixing of the blue acrylic sign to its backboard was discussed with you when you placed your order with us.

1. By using an adhesive to fix the blue acrylic sign to its backboard, after the backboard had itself been fixed to the wall by your contractor.

2. By drilling 4 holes in corners the acrylic sign to allow it to be screwed to the backboad after the backboard had been fixed to the wall.

After discussion, we were left with a clear impression that your preference was to secure the sign to the backboard using an adhesive rather than screws and we therefore didn't drill the acrylic sign. If we misinterpreted your requirement, please accept our apology.

On , or at any time after collection, you could have returned the sign and we would have drilled 4 screw holes in the blue acrylic sign for you without charge.

With regrad to price - you were quoted the price that was charged and agreed to this before we produced the signs for you.
Posted 2 years ago
the trophy cup is totally leaning to the backside
Posted 2 years ago
Although the two trophies were excellent, both of the medals purchased were very scratched on the face.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lucy - Thanks for your review.

We're very sorry to hear that the medals you received had scratches on the front surface. Very rarely this can happen during strorage or transit. Had you noticed the defect at the time of collection or shortly afterwards, we would have provided a replacement or an alternative medal for you to take away with you. We are still happy to replace the medals for you, even though a week has gone by, so please give us a call on 0115 981 5300 and we'll sort this out for you.

Best Wishes
TrophyMaster Customer Services
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived with chips out of the trophy bases and scratches along the engraving plate which was also put on squint. Similar issues happened with my order last year too but I had time to receive replacements. This year I had to use the damaged trophies as there was no time for replacements to be sent. Not sure if I would use the company again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there.

Very sorry that there was a problem with your trophies and that the marble base arrived chipped with resultant scratching to an engraving plate. Whilst we do our best to ensure that all trophies are carefully packed before despatch; on rare occasions, because of the nature of in-transit parcel handling, damage can occur which is largely out of our control and always regrettable.

On this occasion, it seems that we didn't have the time to replace the bases / plates before they were presented, which is unfortunate. If you would like to receive replacement bases and or engraving plates retrosectively, please send us a digital photo image of the damage by email to enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk and we'll arrange to sort something out for you.

We'll also email you a discount voucher code (valid for 1 year) that will entitle you to a discount on your next order.

With very best wishes

TrophyMaster Customer Services
Posted 4 years ago
The items were a little "tacky"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Keith.

Thank you for your review. It's always good to hear customer opinion on every aspect of our products and service, in order to help us improve.

We were disappointed that you didn't like the awards that you bought from TrophyMaster. Both the A903 Golf Man at 3.75" (95.25mm) & the Pheonix plastic plaques are popular options for us, but they are small pieces from our budget award section, probably best suited to a young childrens's presentation event.

We hope that your experience will not put you off ordering from us again. If you need something and aren't sure of it's suitability, please don't hesitate to call us on 0115 981 5300 and a member of our team will be happy to provide impartial advice about particular trophies/awards for different types of event.

With very best regards
TrophyMaster Customer Support Team
Posted 5 years ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,022 reviews