TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website


0115 981 5300



4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Naomi McFadden
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Rob Seath
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality and delivery were very good but the engraving was not as we had requested. The site stated that it would be engraved exactly as we had put it on the internet onto the plaque. We had put the required wording at the top of the plaque to allow for future names to go below but the engraving actually came centred in the middle of the plaque, not as requested.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality is good but much smaller than I thought.
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from delivering items to the same address ( should have been to two ) Found delivery time super fast
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and value although 1 award was damaged when arrived and some had scratches on the plaques
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for putting my order was Wright
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t actually get what l ordered but otherwise ok. My order was for cut out corners but received plain rectangle.
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest on this occasion the service was disappointing, I am not directing this at TrophyMaster as I understand the issue with our goods was from your supplier but it was very poor.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sarah Sorry that we don't appear to have met your expectations with the supply of the Tulip Vase that you ordered from TrophyMaster. Having investigated the correspondence between us, we're at a bit of a loss to undersatand the reason for the negative review on this occasion. Maybe you could help us to appreciate what we could have done better for you? In summary, the order, proofing and payment process seemed to run smoothly. During order processing we established from you that the vase wasn't required for presentation until 27 April. With that in mind, we scheduled the engraving of the vase accordingly and despatched to you on on Monday 23 April, with delivery taking place on Tuesday 24 April. Unless we're unaware of another complication with supply / delivery, this all seemed to have been trouble free from our side! Please be good enough to let us have any further comments that would help. Best wishes Tim
Posted 3 years ago
Trophies and Medals are great, was just disappointed at the extra delivery charge for being in the "Highlands & Islands".
Posted 3 years ago
The badges arrived on time and were as described. The only issue was that when students wear them, the face tilts downwards rather than remain flush against the blazer.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and value in obtaining engraved metal labels, but my reasons for not giving higher scoring in the 'good' or 'very good' categories are :- I would have liked a greater range of sizes to choose from rather than the very poor range given, and I would like to see a 'cleverer' Website with an actual 'real' impression of the text on the label so one can assess whether text is large/small enough and vary one's input to get the right effect, and I would like a choice of Font, from a small range, and the ability to form itallics Do all those things and my scoring would increase to Very Good, in fact it would go to 'excellent' if there was a box added at that level
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately commercial reality is such that if we were to offer all the options you suggest the costs of the individual plates would escalate dramatically to a point where no-one would be able to afford to purchase and the website would become impossibly complex. Our engravers are graphics trained and experienced crafts people who produce high quality results. We trust that your budget engraving plates served the purpose.
Posted 3 years ago
Trophy was delivered on time and was how expected however I requested a copy of the invoice but I had to send an e-mail and then phone twice over 2 weeks in order to receive the invoice.
Posted 4 years ago
Good products exactly what we wanted. On the whole poor communication and an error made with one of the trophy's.
Posted 4 years ago
Although the product was at a good price there were some improvements to the process that I would like to see. There appeared to be no way of specifying the style or size of the engraving or even the particular layout. In addition the base of the trophy had not been engraved as requested. However the company reacted very quickly to this omission.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service goods as described. Kept me informed of order progress delighted with goods. Would definately use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Customer contact good, trophy really quite disappointed, graving especially disappointed as not easy to see
Posted 4 years ago
Product was exactly what I wanted and the staff were helpful and friendly. The only problem I encountered was that my order was delivered a few days later than it was scheduled to.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that there was a problem relating to the delivery date. We have investigated the circumstances - your online order was acknowledged by email within one hour of entry and in this reply we advised the best possible delivery date. The event date stated on your order was confusingly 2 days prior to the date you actually ordered the item, so we were particularly vigilante in our reply to advise that there was a 4 working day lead time, to provide you with an option to cancel should this not meet your requirements. We did not receive a response and the item was duly delivered on the day we specified.
Posted 5 years ago
Trophies were all 'OK'. Disappointed the wooden spoon wasn't actually wooden, don't know why it wasn't. The club from the main golfing trophy I ordered feels like it's made from rubber and came separated from trophy, not convincing or the greatest quality. The engraving on all trophies was excellent; delivery and correspondence from trophy master also very good. May use again but will probably try elsewhere first to see if quality of trophies for the price is a market wide issue or just one at trophy master.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Michael. Thank you for your review. It's always good to hear customer opinion on every aspect of our products and service, in order to help us improve. We were disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the awards that you bought from TrophyMaster. The GWA1448 Pinnacle Wooden Spoon is a very popular & is as a budget award, is competitively priced. This award is made of resin and not wood, which is mentioned in the online description. However, having received your comment, we will endeavour to make the desription of this and similar items even clearer for the future, If you would like to exchange the Pinnacle Wooden Spoon award for another item, please contact us on 0115 981 5300 or email and we can take you through the exchange process & costs. Golf statuettes that are posed in the act of swinging the club are less easy to transport without damage when the club remains secured to the main body of the figure. Previous experience has drawn manufacturers towards using the most resistant materials for the club itself (sometimes a rubberized finish is used) and this style of trophy is now nearly always provided with the club as a separate item, to reduce the risk of in-transit damage. We hope that your experience will not put you off ordering from TrophyMaster again. We provide a wide range of trophies & awards to meet all budgets and if in the future you aren't sure of suitability, please don't hesitate to call us on 0115 981 5300. A member of our team will do their best to provide impartial advice and recommendations about particular items for different types of presentation event. With very best regards TrophyMaster Customer Support Team
Posted 5 years ago
Fair price. Guy on the phone taking my payment was very helpful. Disappointed as there was a lot of scratches and glue on my medal. Probably wouldn't order again as I feel finishing care wasn't there. Should have been slightly protected and the scratches are inexcusable. Fair for price but still expect better care.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Keena, Thank you for your review. It's always good to hear customer opinion on every aspect of our products and service, in order to help us improve. We were disappointed that you were unhappy with the medal bought from TrophyMaster. We have investigated the described issues and we have no evidence of damage or scratches from our quality control department. It may be possible damage has occurred during transit. As a gesture of goodwill we will arrange for a new medal to be engraved and despatched by the end of this week. We hope that your experience will not put you off ordering from us again. Please don't hesitate to call us on 0115 981 5300 and a member of our team will be happy to provide impartial advice about particular trophies/awards. With very best regards TrophyMaster Customer Support Team
Posted 5 years ago
Good product at a good price. But the couriers let them down - the driver said he couldn't find this large block of flats that have been here for 160 years! So the prize could not be given out at the prize giving, which was, to say the least, a little disappointing! Otherwise the company would have got a 'Very Good' reference.
Posted 5 years ago
A nice little plate but wasnt anything special. Not what i expected but not awful. The engraving was nice but not eniugh characters allowed for a good message. Also doesnt come with a plate stand.
Posted 6 years ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,108 reviews