TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website


0115 981 5300



4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very quick turnaround
Posted 9 months ago
I bought centre discs for trophies which I thought would be plastic but they were stickers! Not value for money at all. Wouldn't buy from there again.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Lorri

We're very sorry that you didn't receive what you expected, when you ordered the 10pcs 25mm / 1" metallic foil centre discs from TrophyMaster.

These discs are not plastic, as you had clearly anticipated that they would be. However, the description on the product listing for the items that you bought does clearly state that they are "1" Metallic Foil Centres.

If you are not happy to use the self-adhesive foil centre discs, please return them to TrophyMaster at our 4 Wilford Lane, NG2 7QX address and we'll provide you with a refund.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received. I ordered the trophy on a Sunday night; it was posted the following Thursday and was with me on Friday. It was a gift for a friend and as I just wrapped it up in the box, I didn't see it - but he is delighted!
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with purchases, lettering spot on, and they are heavier than expected! Well worth the money and highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and products, never any problem. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Quality trophies with engraving. Very good value for money
Posted 9 months ago
One of the only places I could find a large shield, great upto date on the shield progress and delivery arrival time with options to alter the delivery date, fantastic service and product.
Posted 9 months ago
Item came very quickly and looks brilliant on my wooden trophy
Posted 9 months ago
Was surprised how quickly i received it.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quick service would highly recommend and not hesitate to use again and again
Posted 9 months ago
Organised and delivered really quick and the engraving is really good quality - very happy!
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a large trophy for a fifa gaming competition. Trophy is awesome looking but the best part is someone was thoughtful enough to use actual fifa font for the engraving, which I didn't ask for but love. Many thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. They even called me when they spotted a mistake I’d made on the date which I’d put down as a month later than was possible. Saved me a great deal of embarrassment. Good quality product, well packaged and delivered promptly. Would recommend TrophyMaster without hesitation.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, product as described, no problems, would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality medals. Really happy with my purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, they even called me to check I’d put the right date on a hole in 1 trophy...which I’d incorrectly asked for a month later... saved me a lot of embarrassment. Trophy itself and packaging were excellent. I’ll definitely use TrophyMaster again and recommend them to others.
Posted 10 months ago
The price, the items, the delivery...they were fantastic and I am actually looking forward to needing to use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service, quick and accurate, nice engraving, well packaged for posting.
Posted 10 months ago
10 out of 10 service thank you very
Posted 10 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,022 reviews