TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,977 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th September 2018
Tony Jaroow
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Adam Allcock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered two sets of 'dog tags' for my boys for Christmas. I was SO impressed with the quality and speed at how fast my order was completed and arrived. Amazing service, Bravo. My boys will be delighted, will definitely recommend your service.
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived very quickly and well packaged. Very pleased with both product and service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service! The medals with engraving looked fantastic for our swimming gala. Fast turn around/delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
I only ordered 1 medal as a Christmas gift for my daughter and boyfriend that run and love medals. This is brilliant! Very well done! It looks so good and I highly recommend these people. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Good range of trophies to choose from, timely turnaround of engraving.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was perfect. The delivery of the order was complete.
The delivery was perfect and right on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good to order from.

Excellent communicators to deal with any special requirements or tight timescales.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality product! Delivered very promptly as well
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast turnaround and delivered on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as always. Attention to details, timely and ensuring all information is precise
Posted 8 months ago
We’ve been using TrophyMaster for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the service provided. The staff are friendly and efficient and the customer service is first class. Thank you for completing this years order at short notice.
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Trophy Master for the past few years. Exceptional customer service and products look amazing. I would definitely recommend Trophy Master to any company.
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent service and very accommodating of my requirement for a bespoke club logo.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick response to order, clear precise details on website when ordering. Pleased with engraving of club logo
Posted 8 months ago
the awards are great!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Received as ordered Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the trophy, and ay such a reasonable price. It arrived earlier than expected, and was well packaged. I will definitely be ordering from TrophyMaster again'
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Great range of products.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service and high quality item
Posted 8 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 1,977 reviews