TrophyMaster Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,208 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
4.9
Based on 2,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality, service and communication at a great price. They managed to turn my order around in a short timescale and in time for my presentation event
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Speedy service. Lovely golf trophies. Great personalisation. And a great price. Impressed….
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The whole process of the order to delivery was straight forward and communication was very good. The trophy arrived as promised and is of good quality. Happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality trophy and engraving and a very quick delivery very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service yet again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and simple, quick ordering process… Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, quality and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a trophy for a bowls competition i am holding in memory of my late husband. The ordering process was very easy and I was able to engrave the trophy with my own words. The delivery was well within the time scale and the trophy exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation in ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication as always… did exactly what I wanted, to perfection.x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service, fast delivery with no issues. Available easily by phone in addition to the website and very helpful and knowledgeable of products sold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The golf duck trophy was excellent. The recipient was delighted. Good quality and delivered when expected. I would use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and value for money. Bought over 70 trophies and club logos, they arrived within 2 weeks fully engraved with logos stuck on. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trophies arruved early well packed no breakages. Looking forward to presentation night on Friday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get my golf trophy from them every year and have never been disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Product and a brilliant team who provide amazing customer support. Even though my order was of a very small value these guys went out of their way to sort out a replacement at very short notice (Royal Mail managed to temporarily lose the original order!) I can't praise Trophy Master enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 6 trophies and was really impressed with the quality, price and delivery time. Will definitely be using again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff very helpful when I had an artwork issue. Quick delivery and excellent quality product. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thev Throphies I ordered for a forthcoming evet were perfect. Finish perfect and delivery first classs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you Tim for keeping me updated on everything/progress of shipment etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 2,208 reviews