TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I competition secretary for a small golf society and have used Trophy Master for the last two year. Their prices are very competitive and they have a good range of trophies. Golf society members are pleased with the trophies they receive. Delivery is always prompt and the trophies are packaged well to avoid any damage. If there are any problems they are resolved immediately, very good after sales service. I would recommend Trophy Master to other people who are looking for good value sports trophies.
Posted 22 hours ago
Buen producto y servicio eficiente
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service each and every time I use them. Thank you to the whole team :) Natalie
Posted 4 days ago
I found the process of selecting the product I needed and customising it very easy; what I bought was competitively priced, and delivered quickly and safely packed. I will certainly use them again if needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I was contacted promptly to alert me that some of the items ordered were not available. A refund was issued by the next working day. The item received is top quality and very competitively priced. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, easy to use site and goods recieved were even better than I hoped - would highly reccommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good! Product as described and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality of work all delivered with a friendly smile. Will recommend TrophyMaster whenever the opportunity arises.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My bowls club is pleased to use TrophyMaster for the engraving of our trophies and supply of glasses for winners/runners-up of our annual competitions. A professional company, with excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
TrophyMaster provides quality products at a great price. They are reliable and fast, offering suggestions, guidance and support when needed. We have used them for a number of years and always received a first-class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
East to order, great customer service and fast delivery for when I needed it after I was late ordering
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service as usual
Musters Tennis Club
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic engravings!!!! All items in perfect condition, great job, thanks to all at Trophy Masters!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a globe for a retirement gift. Ordering was easy, payment was a simple phone call and a parcel arrived safely a few days later with a beautiful Globe in a lovely presentation box. The perfect gift with excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great products
Good, socially distanced collection process too
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, no hidden costs, honest and detailed descriptions of items allowing informed choice. Very pleased. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice shield, quality looking trophy.

One thing I like to say is.....would’ve been better in a presentation box. Had to rush out and find a decent looking box.
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service considering the quick turn around from online order being placed and trophy being collected. Employees were very helpful with imagery and design requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality.

Fast turn around and very helpful

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,022 reviews