TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with price and trophy. Engraving came as requested.
All good
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the quality of the trophy, the price & the delivery time. I would highly recommend TrophyMaster to everyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and efficient to engrave trophies.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly and all intact and order all correct. Good quality statues for our school awards evening.
Posted 8 months ago
PERFECT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 8 months ago
This is the place to go for your trophy needs. I'm the Competition Secretary of a Golf Society and have been using TrophyMaster for the past 5 years. Not only do they provide an excellent overall service, their prices, delivery and customer service are top notch. We also use them for our occasional special awards such as engraved tankards and decanters. Cannot recommend them enough.
Posted 8 months ago
First class service
Posted 8 months ago
Good products and great service. Fulfilled the order on time at short notice 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant quality & super quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prices, product and service. Many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
The order came through really quickly and the medal was as expected. The lanyard is not in great condition - slightly frayed but did not have time to return it. The special case / box ordered is terrible - very basic, will fall apart if opened too much.
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, Excellent service will definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product at a decent price. Delivery was quick and packaged up well.
Professional transaction all round.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service at a fair price
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy with the way the trophies were wrapped.
Posted 9 months ago
We use Trophy Master every year for our Awards Gala Evening and find them to be extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they are very knowledgeable about their products
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service, prices and quality of the products. Very professional and welcoming staff, always willing to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Well packaged, undamaged, in excellent condition, and no mistakes made. Outstanding!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and value for money
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product
Posted 9 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,022 reviews