TrophyMaster Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,977 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 4th September 2018
Tony Jaroow
More Photos & Videos
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Adam Allcock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a birthday medal for my son, he was over the moon with it, very good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely quick delivery from order to despatch. Great quality and excellent service and value
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value.I will definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
I have recently bought a ‘Ryder Cup’ trophy and they have delivered exactly as requested and the trophy was well packaged. I would thoroughly recommend Trophy Master
Posted 6 months ago
Great and helpful service, as always - actually pointing me towards a better product.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Excellent quality of product. Very pleased overall.
Posted 6 months ago
Trophymaster have provided and/or engraved our trophies for several years now. The Staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and always honest on timescales. They have an amazing selection of trophies, shields and medals to choose from at competitive prices. Wholly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I order my awards with the TrophyMaster team every year for the past 3 years and they don't fail to deliver. Great service. Will be ordering with you again this year!
Thanks for your help!
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Only ordered one badminton gold medal for a special project, but they came through with no problems
Posted 6 months ago
Everything as expected, happy chappy
Posted 6 months ago
Very nicely done. The perfect size. Would shop here again.
Posted 6 months ago
medal was a great price and of a high quality, engraving on the back was as desired and very neat. Delivery arrived as arranged with no problems, very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the rapid turnaround of my order. It was a last-minute idea the day before Xmas and I only had a few days to get it ready. Your response was amazing and the trophy was received and subsequently awarded yesterday to great amusement and cheer at my event. A huge thanks and a happy new year to you all.
Posted 7 months ago
What an amazing, trustworthy, top quality, excellent communication and fast service! THANK YOU!
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service quick and efficient. Workmanship was spot in. I would recommend trophymaster to anyone. 10out of 10.
Posted 7 months ago
The dog tag I ordered for my dad was perfect and it came just in time for Christmas ! Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service with high-quality products. Extremely happy with my order and would recommend to mates.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and a pleasure to deal with. Delighted with our engraved trophy.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, item as described. One trophy had a minor scratch on top of the glass but not visible as much. Price adequate to quality. Would recommend and definitely will be back!
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication
Posted 7 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.89 based on 1,977 reviews