TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 490 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 490 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven't travelled yet. Found through comparison site and chose given competitive price. Recorded a couple of medical issues through 3rd party site but couldn't be sure premium quoted reflected these. Rang TravelTime who were very helpful directing me to thier own site where it was simple and straight forward to find what we were looking for and complete our application. One thing that I would say is that there are various "Claims". telephone numbers depending what it is you have an issue with. I would have preferred just one for simplicity sake in case of need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So easy to deal with and a gr8 price for every need
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not used my TravelTime Insurance yet as it is for cover for a week in June, but it is very well priced for the two of us and covers us well enough for the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The ease of use of website was excellent, would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Answered the phone reasonably quickly, the advisor was knowledgable. Price was competative and level of cover was good. T's and C's seamed up front about whats not covered. But haven't had to make a claim so far, so don't really know just how good they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good quick and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I looked at a lot of holiday insurance and this was the best and cheapest by a mile for people who have medical conditions like myself and partner I would recommend giving it a try
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good online questionnaire - user friendly. Good cover for pre-existing medical conditions at a reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the gentleman who helped me obtain my travel insurance.he was a happy helpful professional man .thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second time I have purchased travel insurance from Travel Time. I find staff knowledgeable, polite and professional. The forms are simple to complete and the cover they provide are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service both online and on phone is second to none. Staff very helpful and understanding in some of our medical problems. I only use your insurance for overseas trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to fill in on-line with many options and no hidden extras
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money with all the cover we need
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The purchase was quick and easy. Website was clear to follow and price options were clear to understand. Only way to find out if an insurance policy is any good is if you have to claim and all goes well. Hoping I don't have to do that but confident that I have picked the right company including Covid-19 cover too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TravelTime’s website is easy to navigate and use in order to find the right product. The advisers that I had telephone discuss with were readily answered any questions and queries that I had. This gave me confidence. I was pleased that my call appeared to be valued and the advisers certainly didn’t rush the discussions. Obviously, the quality of the policy purchased will be learnt should a claim be required.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Traveltime was the best priced travel insurance and was easy to fill in health details.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good value for money and very quick and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I chose TravelTime as a recommendation. I was happy with the cover and the price as over 70s prices shoot up and your quote was the better I could find. I am looking at another holiday next month.I will probably be using Travel Time again for the same reasons I have mentioned above
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
unable to find who to contact in case of emergency
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.6 based on 490 reviews