TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 329 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to obtain insurance wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I haven't been on my trip yet but the Policy was certainly easy to buy. In fact I have been trying to phone about a change in circumstances but as yet have been unable to get through due long waiting times on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried to claim for delayed departure but the third party PDF form was too complicated to fill in. Claims should be done over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t need it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first time I have used this company, the price for my insurance a 74 year old was very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and competitive prices especially for pre-existing medical conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent all details off week’s ago haven’t heard anything back very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate Web site. Fast and easy to purchase. Very competive prices too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good deal for length of time in Europe. Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff .easy to talk to and organise our next cruise insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff on the telephone are always very pleasant when renewing our policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate when you have an illness to declare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to sort out and quick to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
so easy to use web site, clear and informative. cheap and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to set up, they didn't up the price drastically with all my medical problems ( unlike a lot of other insurance companies do ) seems straight forwards and hopefully won't need to make a claim. It was great to be able to go abroad again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money so easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to complete paperwork online and receive cover required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your member of staff was very helpful and could answer all of my questions. I was very pleased as I had not had much luck with other insurance providers. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to complete and reasonable cover for a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 329 reviews