TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.65 Rating 232 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how TravelTime Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good especially when you’ve had an illness, they are very fair when you give them full details, have used many times & will continue to use tgem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have quite a few health issues but Traveltimes cost for my holiday was very reasonable, the site was also easy to use. will use them againd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Served its purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site is easy to use and certainly not stressful having to answer so many health questions. Have used them for a while now and luckily not had to make a claim. Will use them at my next renewal too. Thanks traveltime
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to purchase cover and all documents emailed through almost instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and very good if you have pre existing medical conditions, also reasonably priced
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was pleased.Lady who I spoked to was very helpful Would insurance with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish taking out Travel Insurance with TravelTime was a very easy and straightforward process and I will definitely being taking out Insurance with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although I had had ailments previously which I told you were now non existent my premium still rose to an almost unmanageable figure. It was only because I needed the policy in a hurry that I accepted it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my policy, it was very easy to purchase online and the price and process was very easy to fo. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t used it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
this was an excellent service very helpful and easy to use website would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete on line, instant competitive price & although (touch wood) not had to use, I'm sure if needed their response service would be as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.65 based on 232 reviews