TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 527 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 527 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and helpful with our questions/ concerns about our policy. Fabtastic. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very helpful when i applied for the insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service (not had to claim yet). It was easy to apply and take out insurance online. One strange approach is that every few days there are little "Diary"-style emails from the owner, which are OK to a point but the frequency is too high for my liking. It seems (according to the statement at the bottom of the mails) that it isn't possible to unsubscribe from these regular mails without also preventing TravelTime to contact you when needed, e.g. for renewal reminders or important communications. Shame. Other than this, I would recommend the service and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very useful value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to apply and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to arrange and competatively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought travel insurance instead my email account is being flooded with a load of drivel. I cannot shut this off until my holiday in case I miss something important. So I have to endure another 3 weeks of Ian's ramblings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple to use, reasonable prices and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used traveltime insurance on 3 occasions this year I shallbe looking to a yearly policy next time easy to use instant even with a couple of health issues no probs. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It would be very helpfull to customers to send the travel insurance wording brochure as it is a very large document to have to take with you and it is easily readable on the journey out. .Apart from that, all was well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very reasonable prices. Not had to claim but can only review my experience at booking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can only comment buying and price as not made a claim. Was easy to get quote good price for the cover offered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good policy offer at a good price. Very good policy info supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I chose Travel time recently for 2 holidays and have been pleased with the reasonable price for good cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful told everything I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to get the insurance all questions set out for easy reading
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy set up process and very good deals good prices. I’ve never had to claim so can’t comment there but when I had to change a name on a policy due to my spelling error they were very helpful and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used TravelTime Travel Insurance for the last 8 years and never had any problems. Easy application process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance suit my needs for my holiday next year. They have competitive prices and send out very informative emails which are a nice read and helpful. Seems a friendly firm with an interest in their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.6 based on 527 reviews