TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.64 Rating 221 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how TravelTime Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"From start to finish taking out Travel Insurance with TravelTime was a very easy and straightforward process and I will definitely being taking out Insurance with them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Although I had had ailments previously which I told you were now non existent my premium still rose to an almost unmanageable figure. It was only because I needed the policy in a hurry that I accepted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very happy with my policy, it was very easy to purchase online and the price and process was very easy to fo. I would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Haven’t used it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"this was an excellent service very helpful and easy to use website would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to complete on line, instant competitive price & although (touch wood) not had to use, I'm sure if needed their response service would be as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to buy with the right amount of cover to suit all needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Travel Insurance was so easy to purchase for i specific needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to view on line and great value for money>"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I called to renew my insurance, the gentleman on the end of the phone was very helpful, especially as I have medical conditions that needed to be added to the policy. The new quote was less than I expected it to be, and I was happy to renew for another year. Would definitely recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to get fabulous cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we have not had to claim so don't know much about them but the price was reasonable as I have a heart condition and C O P D and they were much cheaper than the bigger companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fair prices, good cover. we told them our health issues (H.B.P. High cholesterol) they gave us fair price, we will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never had any problems, so don't know if it's any good or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Last year we had to make a claim on our insurance, and everything was sorted very quickly and without any fuss. Traveltime were very easy to talk to and we will use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website easy to use. On telephoning to double check something staff extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always acceptable quote and easy to arrange. Regards,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.64 based on 221 reviews