TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 277 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All I'm reading so far is how easy it is to book on line. I would be more interested in how they deal when you have to claim.
Posted 1 year ago
I think you could have some incentive for returning customers. Having done business with your company for several years seams to make no difference.
Posted 1 year ago
At the moment only 3 stars for the price and service - found it on money supermarket website and ticked family( other too choose were group and couple)- yet on the actual policy it says single parent?? My mum is travelling with flying with her grandson therefor it’s a family but not a single parent! Called the insurance who assured me it will be fine to leave it as it is/ but let’s just hope they stick to it if God forbid anything happen or they refuse to pay! Let’s wait and hopefully not see! I asked the ladies on the phones though to make sure it will be ok and suggested they need to contact money supermarket To make sure it’s corrected for next time!
Posted 1 year ago
Although I had had ailments previously which I told you were now non existent my premium still rose to an almost unmanageable figure. It was only because I needed the policy in a hurry that I accepted it
Posted 1 year ago
Never had any problems, so don't know if it's any good or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Always acceptable quote and easy to arrange.

Regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Fortunately I have not had to claim for anything so I can't rate your service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but have never had to claim so am not able to give a full review
Posted 1 year ago
I received a letter asking me to phone for a quote for my travel ins I found the lady on the other end of the phone not very helpful at all she told me to go on line for a quote so why sent letters out if the staff do not want to deal with you she did give me quote in the end only after i had asked several times
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the insurance but unfortunately due to my husband becoming ill we were unable to travel. I haven’t claimed yet as we have been too involved in sorting him out.
Posted 1 year ago
the type 0f cover for a couple is adequate for our needs although I have not made a claim against the insurer.
Posted 1 year ago
OK but Insurefor.com offer better VFM. Now with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry, we haven't used it yet. Our policy starts on 11th October!
Posted 1 year ago
Was OK but when I asked where do you go if you need treatment I was told go to a stateam hospital in could have used my epic card for nothing.
Posted 1 year ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 277 reviews