TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 277 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I have rated your product good this will only be revealed when (and hopefully not) I make a claim.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good website, easy to follow, thought my quote was too cheap so I rang them next day , they helped me fill in my details for my quote and it was even cheaper , will definitely use again .
Posted 1 year ago
Fortunately did not actually need to use the insurance for anything, but the booking was very good and documents arrived immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
not used it yet. we do not travel until january
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Travel Time on a previous trip, and it was easy to arrange it this time
Posted 1 year ago
i have quite a few health issues but Traveltimes cost for my holiday was very reasonable, the site was also easy to use. will use them againd
Posted 1 year ago
Served its purpose
Posted 1 year ago
we have not had to claim so don't know much about them but the price was reasonable as I have a heart condition and C O P D and they were much cheaper than the bigger companies.
Posted 1 year ago
fair prices, good cover. we told them our health issues (H.B.P. High cholesterol) they gave us fair price, we will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
no problems---
Posted 1 year ago
had no problems booking my insurance all round satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly easy to arrange. Never needed to claim so I cannot comment on this aspect
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss insurance. Easy to order, with clear documentation and all at a sensible price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
good product,good service,and good price.
Posted 1 year ago
the service is good and fair price that is why i use this insurance
Posted 1 year ago
We are abroad do later
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied our requirements with the minimum of fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to sort the policy and state my ailments. As I didn't claim ~I have no idea if claiming is satisfactory or not.
Posted 1 year ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 277 reviews