TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 470 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had initial issues with the outsourced claim department utilised by Travel Time. However, upon escalation, the issue was resolved and the claim was paid within 7 days. Happy with the direct communication with Travel Time and the professional and supportive way they liaised with the other company. I will happily use them again, as we have used them many times in the past., knowing that they have processes in place to support. All that stopped them from getting five stars was the outsourcing they use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Strait forward web page good cover would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service in arranging cover. Fortunately my holiday passed without incident so don't know how you might have handled any claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy very flexible and when I accidentally bought two insurances by mistake they refunded me straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Useful holiday + covid insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Done online, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access and sort out holiday insurance. Haven't been on trip yet so don't know how well it will go due to current airport issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website not able to take payment on our last two purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase, clear information. Luckily we didn’t need to test it as no injuries and accidents during our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a single trip before Christmas and needed to travel again a month ago . I was disappointed to find that I couldn’t just update the policy to a year (as that is what I have done in the past with other companies) and had to take a whole new policy out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete the application form and process to give an offer which met our individual needs at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use format quick response given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The application process was hitch-Free and easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and reasonable quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience of buying travel insurance online was a good one. It was easy to find what I wanted and buy the relevant policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to fill in . Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't travelled yet. Found through comparison site and chose given competitive price. Recorded a couple of medical issues through 3rd party site but couldn't be sure premium quoted reflected these. Rang TravelTime who were very helpful directing me to thier own site where it was simple and straight forward to find what we were looking for and complete our application. One thing that I would say is that there are various "Claims". telephone numbers depending what it is you have an issue with. I would have preferred just one for simplicity sake in case of need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 470 reviews