TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 470 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had initial issues with the outsourced claim department utilised by Travel Time. However, upon escalation, the issue was resolved and the claim was paid within 7 days. Happy with the direct communication with Travel Time and the professional and supportive way they liaised with the other company. I will happily use them again, as we have used them many times in the past., knowing that they have processes in place to support. All that stopped them from getting five stars was the outsourcing they use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great cover for an excellent price, we are glad we always go with TravelTime and have recommended to our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Strait forward web page good cover would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to navigate the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use online travel insurance and reasonable price for two people travelling to Europe. Excellent of thier emails for up to date for travelling and advice information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to arrange on-line
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and good value travel insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service in arranging cover. Fortunately my holiday passed without incident so don't know how you might have handled any claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
prices are very fair to apply it is quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy very flexible and when I accidentally bought two insurances by mistake they refunded me straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable rates for people with multi comorbidities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value travel insurance at reasonable price . Easy form to complete for pre existing medical issues would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well priced and good benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I hope I never have to claim,but the real telling time would be if I had to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this easiest site I have done so easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fair prices ,quick response will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good policy including medical cover at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great policies and cover on offer at good prices. Web site easy to navigate and documents sent quickly…. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Useful holiday + covid insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a quick and simple process to apply online and the telephone staff are extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 470 reviews