TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 277 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We very pleased with the service from your advisor on the phone who was very patient and helpful and were happy with the price for our insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book online and excellent choice of levels of travel insurance to choose from.
Very good price. Will use again later in the year if all the above are the same.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with Travel Time travel insurance for our recent trip to Europe. Staff on telephone were very professional and all was sorted for us very quickly and efficiently. This was the third time we had been insured with the company and we will be happy to use them again in the very near future. Would highly recommend Travel Time Insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
EFFICENT AS ALWAYS
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for reassuring cover
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Good policy but could do with a small handbook to download
Posted 1 year ago
it was very easy to find what i wanted and the price was very reasonable
Posted 1 year ago
Knowlegable staff. Polite and effecient.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Minimum fuss, helpful staff and all done over the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
All our medical problems accepted and the cost was very good . Had to ring TravelTime to sort out a query and the person I spoke to sorted it out no problem ..
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time we have booked with Travel Time Insurance & have been very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurers were able to cover my medical condition and dealt with the policy in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use site fast response and more cover than a lot of other insurers
Posted 1 year ago
After finding TRAVELTIME travel insurance I would go not anywhere else ...they are the most reasonably priced for me with medical issues ....
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff who gave me good advice regarding my policy needs, I've not yet travelled and so cannot comment on their service in regards to a claim, and hopefully I wont be able to ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
Used TravelTime for the past 6 trips. Excellent service and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
People reading these reviews really would like to hear from people who have actually needed to use the insurance company to make a claim. It doesn't really matter about how easy it was to purchase a policy and how cheap they were .It's when making a claim and how the company deals with it that really matters , especially if you are in a difficult situation probably abroad !
Posted 1 year ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 277 reviews