TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 470 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great cover for an excellent price, we are glad we always go with TravelTime and have recommended to our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use online travel insurance and reasonable price for two people travelling to Europe. Excellent of thier emails for up to date for travelling and advice information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to arrange on-line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and good value travel insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
prices are very fair to apply it is quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reasonable rates for people with multi comorbidities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value travel insurance at reasonable price . Easy form to complete for pre existing medical issues would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well priced and good benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hope I never have to claim,but the real telling time would be if I had to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this easiest site I have done so easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair prices ,quick response will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good policy including medical cover at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great policies and cover on offer at good prices. Web site easy to navigate and documents sent quickly…. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a quick and simple process to apply online and the telephone staff are extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to apply, fair price for what is offered for people with underlying health problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had this insurance a couple of months ago easy to fill in rebooked for a trip next month not had to use it yet. But that’s good thing right so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So please with the price and cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss easy travel insurance, at a fair price. Will most definitely use again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your help we apprecate it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 470 reviews