Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 777 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Minimum fuss when order and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website in comparison to others, with a good range of formers at a very good price.
I did phone prior to ordering online and was helped and advised accordingly which was very usefull.
Goods arrived very quickly, thank you and i will be recommending your company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, help all way to complete my order
Posted 2 months ago
Good us always
Posted 2 months ago
Product exactly as described & arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Accurate Friendly Advice Fast Delivery Very competitive pricing Got the Job done.
Posted 2 months ago
A great service provided. a quality tray delivered very quickly thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Had what was needed and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
very good service on line , easy to use website. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered in the afternoon, delivered following morning ; all items intact AND NO MISSING ITEMS !!!
also very competitive on price:
cannot fault in any way.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery time, web site a bit sticky.
Posted 3 months ago
Good helpline.
It comes quick.
Dont like the glass delivery agent they use. Yo get a dodgy text
" Good morning your order is on way .Will be deliver today between 9:00am and 12:30pm
Thx if is any problem please ring this no "
Perfect scam to get people to ring a premium rate no.
It should have what is being delivered
From whom.
Name of delivery agent.
The driver did a good job of getting the glass in to the house with help from my wife.
Posted 3 months ago
Placed order at 11:30am Wednesday with next day delivery (£26). Item didn’t arrive until 5pm Friday meaning the job was on hold.
Was offered a discount for the delivery but this still hasn’t been revived yet.
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service delivered quicker than expected. Would have liked a bit more notification of when the goods were shipped.
Posted 3 months ago
Emailing and ordering was very easy, but the delivery is very strange, I ordered 3 items, 1 hasn't arrived as yet and the other two came on two different day's even tho I ordered them at the same time.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service very good
Posted 3 months ago
Order came bang on time will definitely use you again as my supplier is starting to become very unreliable
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and very fast delivery. I ordered on a Wednesday at 3pm. I was suspicious whether the item would be in stock and delivered quickly, so I called to to ask about it. They answered quickly (even during COVID times) and said it might arrive Friday, but more than likely Monday. It arrived Friday morning. My only complaint (if that), is that I did not get any notification in advance that it would be delivered Friday. Luckily I was home.
Posted 3 months ago
Rating is based on fact that I ordered the item on Tuesday Morning and was not informed until after payment that the item was not in stock and due in on Thursday. I have received no new information as to when I can expect to receive it. Had I known at the time that it was not in stock I would have either ordered an alternative item or got what I needed from another supplier.

I cant really comment on some of the questions below as I have not yet received the goods
Posted 3 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 777 reviews