Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 554 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Paid for next day delivery! Now 3 days after placing the order we are still waiting for the goods! Yesterday I telephoned twice and both female ladies I spoke to said they would telephone me back to confirm time of delivery - I am still waiting for their return telephone calls as promised! Come on chaps I am not interested in scoring points - where are the goods?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Great product, Great price, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Easy to purchase, great advice and communications, great quality products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
I placed my order for a wetroom bench on Wednesday night on the website and by the Friday, the product was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Super quick delivery. Pleasant to deal with and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery
Price
Website
Price was great and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Good choice of products,all very competitively priced and super fast delivery! Very pleased and impressed all round. Will definitely use this company again when I need something.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Website
I needed to order some Showerwall panels & the lady was knowledgable & helpful in explaining what I needed to do. I received 2 calls today from the actual manufacturers,running me through how it needs to be fitted etc. Hopefully everything goes as well during fitting in a couple of weeks .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
Super fast delivery but sadly we had to return the item as it was no longer needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
Competitive prices, answered the telephone and next day delivery. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery
Price
Website
My plumber directed me to this website and it was easy to search the items I needed and place an order. Securely packaged and delivered on the date promised
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Website
Easy Web site Quick payment Not delivered yes so can't comment on quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
Easy to use website, lots of choice, very good prices plus quick delivery and helpful driver, who could ask for anything more!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Good products, good range, good prices, good delivery. Now what else could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery
Price
Website
Delivery was fast and the order was correctly supplied. However, it was difficult to tell exactly how the screens are designed from the website, and I ordered a floor/ceiling post unnecessarily as a result. Also the flipper screen hinge was not exactly as illustrated on the website. I think your website needs to be more precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I ordered a glass shower screen for next day delivery on 21st November. Paid £30 for next day delivery. Am still waiting for delivery by 25th. Prob have to cancel order as it's missed deadline. Not impressed. Our fitter needed it as he is going away on 26th.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
Quality products and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
10% discount on top of already low prices quick delivery and up to date information made transaction a pleasant one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Delivery was on time but the item did not have a 50 -40mm adaptor in the kit as described so I couldn't install . Also the shower outlet instructions look good but are really clear! The shower outlet does not lock into the base! For the price its poor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 554 reviews