Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.50 Rating 590 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Helpful staff over phone and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Very helpful on the phone and online chat. Quick delivery. Haven't used product yet but hope it keeps beeing as gokd as costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time i have used trade wetrooms, couldn't be happier. Quality products that arrived in perfect condition, all at a great price. From order to delivery took just over 24 hours. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Good quality wetroom kits. I’ve had a few now and they turn up on time. Will defo order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Next day delivery as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Trade Wetrooms had just what I needed at a reasonable price, I was informed along the way when delivery was to be made and all is good. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
I’ve been making wet rooms For over 25 years using all sorts of methods & materials, this is the first time using this particular product. First impression was good strong stable tray, waste system also good. I’m so impressed I’ll definitely use them again. Glenn Hodsdon
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Staff were knowledgable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Fast delivery and service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Great price on Impey wetroom floor former and tanking kit. Arrived the day after ordering. As good as it gets:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
Your product is very well priced and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
Needed the items urgently. It took three calls and four days before I could get any idea of delivery date. When the items arrived I did not get the call as promised to let me know so it was just good luck that someone was present to take in the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Repeat trade customer. Product's always of treat quality. Fast delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Speed of delivery. All of our ordered items were received within 2 working days from when we placed the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
Great prices good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Complete satisfaction regarding the products. I purposely only gave delivery 1 purely because of the courier. One look inside his delivery van made me shudder.! It looked like he had rolled it.! No wonder my box was obliterated. Only luck prevented the contents from being damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Fantastic service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.50 based on 590 reviews