Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,171 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
4.5
Based on 1,171 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 608 843

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

17 Blacklands Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Anonymous
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Stephen Derbyshrie
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Stephen Derbyshrie
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Steve Torson
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Joe Squelch
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 worktops on delivery noticed they didn't match disappointed had to ring customer service to reorder correct worktop. To be delivered on Mon 23 May
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All arrived ok as far as I know but have Covid so not been on site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful would use this company again Arrived safely many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would use again they kept me informed on the progress of my order which was very helpful so that I was in when delivery was made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website. Great prices. Speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a couple of bits to the value of £1,000. Website and ordering were fine and pricing the best I could find. 👍🏻 Made an enquiry regarding delivery and when it would occur as property is being renovated and often unoccupied during the day. Was advised delivery would be in 1-2 days. But, I can’t afford to just sit there so I asked to be notified of a day and time slot. Alas, no reply ☹️ Went to the property a few days later and there were the goods on the doorstep 😳 No email, no call, no txt, either to advise they were coming or that they had been delivered. 😠 Not really good enough in an age where most packages can be tracked online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, prompt delivery, perfect..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service with great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and it is there the next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guys answered my questions on facebook, helped me to choose the right thing, and dispatched my item on the same day as I ordered = +1 happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products & once ordered the panel was delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although we haven’t used the products as yet as work starts next week, the things I ordered came literally the next day even though it said it could take up to 2 working days, so very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. So easy to place the order. Price was the cheapest on the internet. Delivery was so quick. I did make an error on my order but Trade Wetrooms immediately told me that one of the items (adhesive) was not compatible with the Bushboards I had ordered and issued me with a credit very promptly. My shower alcove looks brilliant. Would definitely order from this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Wetrooms had what I needed. Website is E asy to navigate and the delivery was timely and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good and relaible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good packaging fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and quick delivery. I had to return a product and customers services were very efficient and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.54 based on 1,171 reviews