Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.57 Rating 416 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms

About Trade Wetrooms: Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 521

Email:
customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Wetrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alex Stanley
"Brilliant service and very happy with the products. Will definitely use again. Bet I don't win the lawnmower though. 😕"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joe Squelch
"I'm a plumbing and heating engineer of over 10 years and have installed countless wet floors. I Have always used another companies products (wedi) for installing wet room shower floors as it was what I was comfortable using. On googling wet rooms I came across 'tradewetrooms.com' and thought I would try them out, as the website offered excellent information and technical details on the wet room kit I was planning on buying. I purchased the kit at an extremely reasonable price and was, in all honesty, a little sceptical on the quality of the product, due to the difference in price between the jackoboard kit and the usual suppliers equivalent. I was genuinely shocked to find out when opening the delivery,(which was extremely well packed to protect against damage in transit) that not only was the kit as good as the usual one I would purchase, in my professional opinion, it was actually far easier to install and didn't compromise on quality at all. I ordered the kit on a Monday at 10.30am and received it the next day before 12pm! Excellent time scales. One very happy customer here! Will 100% be using tradewetrooms.com again and have already recommended them to a potential client for my next project."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade-wet-rooms
"Ordered a tough x wet room tray trap and tile cover for drain was competitively priced, delivered within days the driver called me as I wasn't in to see where to leave parcels and excellent after sales/ when I called the customer service helpline for technical information, the tray went in easy was really strong and looks the part now it's tiled. I am a trade customer this was my first time using trade wet rooms and will definitely use again!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"I recently bought a wet room base 1200 x900 from yourselves. Initially I was very impressed with the service however and the whole customer experience , however when my plumber has come to fit the base. He has opened the delivery to find that one of the boards ( can be used for timber and concrete) has a large amount of either floor screed or some sort of adhesive adhere to it .This indicates to myself that the item in question has been used and merely repackaged and sent out to a unsuspecting customer. This is something I wouldn't of expected nor warranted. Kind Regards Ian Dorricott 07843947494"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Price was very competitive, delivery was prompt and driver polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick delivery, good detail on the website of products with accurate dimensions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent service. Ordered wetroom tray and waste before 12pm and received goods on site the next day before 12. Goods were superbly packaged and everything was there that I ordered. Good communication as well. Great service. Will be using them time and time again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent service and technical support when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"We were ordering tile backer boards and the staff were extremely helpful. They called me back when promised. Very impressed with service. Goods arrived on requested day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Efficient : Knowledgeable: Product Available :"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Speedy delivery competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I had reason to phone for advice and wss greeted by an incredibly helpful chap. I placed an order on line and received it within 36 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick delivery. Well packaged and when opened everything was just as described on website. Perfect dimensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"was about two to three waiting for order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Customer service was great and really helpful. Prompt delivery and appropriate advise given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"straightforward ordering and delivery super quick, arriving at 7.10am!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very prompt delivery despite it being a bank holiday weekend when we placed the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Made my order on a wed and asked it to be delivered on a fri. So not even next day as promised could be done. I took the day off work to receive it. It never turned up even after calling and being told it would. Waste if my whole day and a days work lost. Need it for Mon and so far it hasn't turned up so looks like my Mon job is now going to be delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"They delivered quickly and efficiently keeping me informed at all times throughout the process. Great value products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Kept in touch and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Best Prices on the Internet (I searched like mad!!) next day delivery, and free!! Who can compete with that??"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.57 based on 416 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This