Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 915 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Joe Squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast delivery at an excellent price, I will be back for more
Posted 2 days ago
Great phone customer service, very helpful with online query
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and product.
Posted 4 days ago
Order process is easy and delivery is communicated efficiently. Our delivery driver is lovely and our last order was placed @ 21:25 and delivered the next day on standard delivery - brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for a shower tray, then a day later got told it was out of stock, this shouldn’t happen i should have been told before I ordered it
Now my customer is with out at shower because if this
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase simple and straight forward. Prompt delivery and competitive prices to local/usual supplier. Will be using Trade Wetrooms more often.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and good communication!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with my purchase from Trade Wetrooms. Great Service. Unbeatable Price. Very helpful Driver. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - delivered within 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
Best price available on the internet and really amazing quality product and prompt and quick delivery. Complete 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great services will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straight forward to order, good pricing, kept informed of delivery, which came on time, delivered well packaged great product, every aspect of my purchase was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, speedy delivery. Excellent, service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Trade Wetrooms a couple of times in the last 12 months, found them to be great value, and efficient , speedy delivery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, very friendly and accommodating. Also competitive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, perfect for what we need
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Could not find it cheaper anywhere online and very quick delivery. Actually turned up early.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and no fuss
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 915 reviews