Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.55 Rating 449 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms

About Trade Wetrooms: Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 521

Email:
customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Wetrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alex Stanley
"Brilliant service and very happy with the products. Will definitely use again. Bet I don't win the lawnmower though. 😕"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joe Squelch
"I'm a plumbing and heating engineer of over 10 years and have installed countless wet floors. I Have always used another companies products (wedi) for installing wet room shower floors as it was what I was comfortable using. On googling wet rooms I came across 'tradewetrooms.com' and thought I would try them out, as the website offered excellent information and technical details on the wet room kit I was planning on buying. I purchased the kit at an extremely reasonable price and was, in all honesty, a little sceptical on the quality of the product, due to the difference in price between the jackoboard kit and the usual suppliers equivalent. I was genuinely shocked to find out when opening the delivery,(which was extremely well packed to protect against damage in transit) that not only was the kit as good as the usual one I would purchase, in my professional opinion, it was actually far easier to install and didn't compromise on quality at all. I ordered the kit on a Monday at 10.30am and received it the next day before 12pm! Excellent time scales. One very happy customer here! Will 100% be using tradewetrooms.com again and have already recommended them to a potential client for my next project."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade-wet-rooms
"Ordered a tough x wet room tray trap and tile cover for drain was competitively priced, delivered within days the driver called me as I wasn't in to see where to leave parcels and excellent after sales/ when I called the customer service helpline for technical information, the tray went in easy was really strong and looks the part now it's tiled. I am a trade customer this was my first time using trade wet rooms and will definitely use again!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"The delivery service and quality of product were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have still not received my order advised of a time slot today of 1 45 till 2 45pm as it was on its way!! Really? Quick to take money and make promises!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great prices, faster than expected delivery and extremely helpful, knowledge and informative customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Phoned up and my order was dealt with straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick, simple to order and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Ordering is made simple, products are very good quality and delivery is extremely quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Placed my 1st order with Trade Wetrooms , order arrived the very next day, in quality packaging . I’ll certainly be using them again. A no nonsense honest company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"CONVENIENCE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The chap on the other end of the phone was really helpful. He went out of his way to ensure my order was correct and shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Terrible experience from start to Finish - Paid for next day delivery on a Tuesday - Weds - No tray, Thurs - No Tray - Called a number of times - Friday comes incorrect tray arrives - Rediculous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"supplied the materials i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Unfortunately there was an item missing and the shower tray was slightly damaged on arrival. However, the transaction was easy, staff were friendly and organised for the missing part to be delivered separately, so overall fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Good website, easy to order, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"DO NOT USE. They fail to deliver any of what they say the will do. They cant deliver on a promise to phone back let alone deliver product. Customer Service is non-existent. If I was able to post a review showing zero stars I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Really helpfull and delivery time was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Terrific service, ordered Wednesday morning, delivered Thursday morning, what more can you ask for, and a top rate product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy to order, waterproofing kit did the job perfectly.Fast delivery too.Full instructions easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very reasonably priced and VERY efficient. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.55 based on 449 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This