Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 851 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to navigate. Able to locate specific goods easily. Very competitive price. Excellent delivery times.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent value and very quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and advise. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
The product we were looking for at a great price. Easy to use website, clear communication about the day of delivery. Very helpful delivery driver who phoned ahead to let us know, almost to the minute, when he would be arriving.
Just how internet shopping should be. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Parts always arrive on time and well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
As always excellent service and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Easy straight forward process
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a replacement part for my shower trap online. Good price and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 5 large nuance busboard shower panels because they were the cheapest price I could find. They were delivered in just a couple of days. The delivery man was polite and courteous and helped us get them into the house. Easy! I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Supplied a spare part for my wet room drain, arrived in two days great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service got my Ofer within 18 hours thankyou lots
Posted 1 week ago
Items in stock, fast delivery, very happy with the service and products
Posted 1 week ago
I like the quick service but had a problem as I had ordered a Wet room former and used the configuration tool to add drain and ss cover. I also order a couple of extra pre-formed corner and a waterproofing kit. I paid for them. The initial delivery Included the Wet room former and the extra waterproofing kit. But the drain kit and cover was missing. I checked my order and they where not listed so I thought I was a numpty and re-ordered them. Only to find I got delivery of two the following day. I now have an extra drain and Slimmed down some pounds.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered at lunchtime during lockdown.....arrived the following lunchtime. Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Top company. Ordered Nuance panels at an amazing price. Got delivery date I chose, arrived first thing. Top driver and no damages. Perfect service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, helpful advice on phone and quick delivery. Well done Trade Wetrooms!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery of products.
The advisor were excellent in dealing with my queries and ensuring my order was correct and dispatched
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 851 reviews