Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 647 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
More Photos & Videos
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prices , good quality equipment and was delivered in just 36 hours , amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Going two make a lovely bathroom
Posted 3 days ago
Products as described and timely delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick to deliver what they could deliver, but website didn't say what was not available. So I ordered then had to get a refund.
Posted 6 days ago
Stupidly asked for my review before the product was delivered.
So here is my review..............
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service disgusted with delivery paid for next day but didn’t come until following day so sat around doing nothing
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, item as specified. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy step to follow on product information and also to place a order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not fitted yet but good quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never ordered anything online to have it arrive less than 24 hours later, amazing considering the Covid19 lockdown. The Tough-X shower trays arrived in perfect condition - heavy beasts that they are - as did the shower drains. They were a bit different in design than my plumber was accustomed to but was reassured that it could screw down similar to an Impey waste. It is clever to have the 'pop' up waste which will hopefully stop smellies from wafting back up the drain as is so common with these shallow trap wet room drains.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great on telephone when ordering, sent wrong shower Jackoboard. Phoned to tell them and they sent the correct one very next morning. Great service. That’s what you want from a company.
Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order
Product good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Started an order on the web then phoned and got really helpful and friendly advice. The material that was in stock was dispatched quickly - waiting to see how it goes for the back-order although recognise this is a C-19 issue (rather than Trade Wetrooms)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and ordering system. Items delivered quickly and as expected.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery just the job😀
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aqua dec arrived quickly after placing order. Fairly priced compared to similar retailers
Posted 1 month ago
A+++ PRODUCT AND SERVICE THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
My order came within 24hrs very pleased with there service
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 647 reviews