Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.57 Rating 371 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms

About Trade Wetrooms: Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 521

Email:
customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Wetrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Very helpful and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very swift delivery and very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Delivery of three items were promised for next day delivery. I had to collect from the carriers depot one day late as I had plumbers waiting for the items. Telephone call from Trade wetrooms on the day that I collected (one day late) stated items would not be delivered until the following day!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very helpful staff. Good prices. Fast delivery. My first stop for anything wetroom-related."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Phil :)
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good website. Very useful widget that helps you choose the components for a wet room. Delivery was very quick. The delivery driver was a happy & helpful guy. All the delivered items were packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Robin

Thank you for your feedback, Very much appreciated.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"We were given lots of help and advice and nothing was too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Christine,

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christine.

Thank you, We hope to hear from you soon.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 day ago
Price
Website
"Never received my order payed for next day delivery still haven’t received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Your sales person was very helpfull as this was the 1st time I’ve ordered a wet room tray. Received the goods the vey next day,excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Neil

Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated

We hope to hear from you soon.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Neil

Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"First class web site, good prices, quick delivery, excellent products, what more is there to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Stuart.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Shower tray delivered damaged. Evidence of package being walked on. "Foot prints" resulting in cracked tray.All packing was covered in "fragile" tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Robert

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to see your order has arrived damaged, i can see my colleague is dealing with this for you and will get this rectified as soon as we can for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"no hassle , screen arrived quicker than I thought it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thank you for your feed back :)

We hope to hear from you again soon

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Hi, Im glad I can leave the Feedback for your service. Quick delivery but of what?Tray was broken and looks to me like was returned to you for the same reason but you still try to sale It to me again.So in overall you waste my time and my workers as I need wait for new one.I think you need to check your stock workers as it's looks like they don't care what they sending to customers unless if they have a permission from HO. Bad experience so far. Best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy to order, quick delivery, top quality product at reduced price, and quite easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bryan

Thank you for your feedback, Much appreciated.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Knowledgeable about there product , pleasant and friendly , fast first class delivery, all you could ask for in a company , very happy with there service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you :)

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good selectiom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Delivery as stated and am very pleased with the product very curtious on the phone overall a pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Simon

Hope to hear from you again soon.

Best Wishes

Trade Wetrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I bought a trade ex wetroom tray and classic grate. I was told this was for tiles. The waste is for vinyl floors. The tile adapter needed is not supplied. I have a useless product that has cost me a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.57 based on 371 reviews