Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 953 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Joe Squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initial customer service is great and great prices. Delivery service needs reviewing. No contact from courier. Had to go through Trade Wetrooms to chase package as paid for the 1 to 2 day delivery service. Advised yesterday delivery was 0 stops away. Must have broke down as still waiting to receive package. Trying to run a business so do not need unreliable delivery service.
Posted 2 hours ago
I really liked the service from Trade Wetrooms. Delivery was super-fast and the price couldn’t be beaten anywhere else. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 2 days ago
Website very easy to understand, good layout. A variety of different styles with affordable prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Good advice over the phone about the phone. Prompt delivery. I haven’t used the product yet so I can’t tell about quality
Posted 5 days ago
great service
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing staff, placed 3 orders. Requested a invoice over email received it each time with 5 minutes.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and service, Impey Aqua Dec arrived promptly. Would purchase from again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy shopping experience, quick customer service to confirm order & delivery schedule, fantastic prices. Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tray is good and super fast delivery but how do justify 220 for try then 200 just for the drain channel !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Impey Wet guard WG10 on 19th May with economy delivery. Order arrived this morning 24th May - totally impressed with this level of service. Cannot understand why people give poor ratings on delivery, maybe they should do a bit of forward planning and not leave ordering to the last minute
Posted 2 weeks ago
Id love to leave a nice review but i ordered 2 rolls and only 1 arrived.....how hard can it be to get it right,,..... its not brain surgery is it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service before purchasing and super fast delivery. Very happy with the product, just waiting to put it in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a quick delivery and great service from Trade wetrooms. They have a good selection of wetroom products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
always easy to deal with and a pleasure to deal with communication great from order to delivery thks bathroom supreme ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first time ordering with TW and when placing the order, I specificity asked to be advised of delivery date to ensure someone in to receive. TW advised products had been shipped, but no date of delivery, sent them two emails which they ignored. Eventually, had to call them and finally helped by Patsi. On top of all the hassle, shower grate was missing from delivery and no note to that effect on the delivery paperwork. Pricing was competitive and delivery quick however, low score due to ignoring order notes on delivery and poor customer service in regard to answering my emails. Not a particularly good first time ordering experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Odering was easy delivery prompt
Posted 4 weeks ago
Panel kit A delivered as described Ordered one day received next very prompt. Delivery man was very helpful with lifting into our conservatory.
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to speak to someone in the office to get stock advice. I placed the order online and the shower tray former arrived a few days later. All good. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
very good to deal with, i will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 953 reviews