Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 778 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't believe how quick the order was taken and delivered
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products at a great price with super fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent .. good price, order correct, lightning delivery .. what more could ask?
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time, looks good , not used yet, job for the weekend
Delivery man - no mask, didnt know what part to deliver, left it outside in the rain. -not recommended as a delivery driver
Posted 2 days ago
Kit still not arrived 1 week later
Posted 2 days ago
Fair price and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Recommendation from our builder.
I was not prepared for next day delivery, you certainly came up trumps.
Also, I spoke with your staff who were polite and very helpful.
Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and great technical support. We would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a shower screen and paid £30 extra for next working day delivery, it didn't arrive. Called to discuss and told that the shower screen won't be delivered for another 10 days and the option to pay extra for next day delivery shouldn't have been enabled on this product. Asked for a refund and still waiting for it.
Posted 1 week ago
The order was processed and delivered within 4 days so very happy with TW. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service friendly and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and good prices ,delivery way quick. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order on line. Had to check by phone on a couple of things & very helpful. Really quick delivery. Only comment, ordered 3 things & all came by different carriers?
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a wet room shower tray former. Love that it’s light enough to lift and move about, strong enough to just sit on joists, versatile to be able to cut. Also the waste set up to be able to move to suit is brilliant. Well impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of order.
I have used this company before, they have never let me down!
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived very quickly, looks like a good item
Posted 2 weeks ago
DEAR SIR

I HAVE 2 EXTERNAL CORNERS MISSING PLUS 2 INTERNAL CORNERS MISSING AND 1 TUBE OF SEALANT MISSING FROM MY DELIVERY TODAY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on service. Quick turnaround on a standard delivery option. Also a huge choice for wetroom formers.
Excellent all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 778 reviews