Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,008 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Steve Torson
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Joe Squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I have used Trade Wet-rooms very impressed with priced and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic, team are really friendly and the service is amazing. Will definitely purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was looking for the Impey formers and tanking system. The information was clear and prices very competitive. I called to double check I was ordering the right bits and the chap I spoke with was extremely helpful. I felt I could order everything I needed with confidence. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery, arrived on time, packed well, helpful delivery driver, very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A screw up on my part meant the wrong size tray and other items were delivered yesterday. The driver took them away no problem . I reordered yesterday after speaking to the staff at TRADEWETROOMS, and the items were delivered today all complete! First class service. Many thanks Patsi!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service, great website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, great price and fast delivery
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, emailed to confirm if I wanted any extras with the jackoboard shower tray that I ordered. Arrived next day. Great service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service they even emailed to confirm a missing part that was needed for the order that I had overlooked which saved a nearly frustrating installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use Web site and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
in these strange times, it is great for a supplier to answer the phone in a timely way. The staff were really helpful and as a 'novice' I appreciated their help and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to deal with, answered my queries over the phone with no problem at all. Delivery was exactly as planned. Price was good too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices and very fast delivery! Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, vrry fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service ordered one day and arrived the following day. Will be using trade wetrooms again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredibly polite and knowledgeable staff, with service to match. Received exactly what I ordered within two days. So impressed, made a further order. Service was the same second time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was amazing. Never expected next day .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.53 based on 1,008 reviews