Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 553 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Quality goods at reasonable prices. Great selection of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Website
Good value for product however paid £26.90 for next day delivery ordered on the 5th and didnt receive the product till the 8th
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Super efficient service which we tried for the first time. I will use them for all our wetroom components from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Had to call for advice on which shower trays were best suited for vinyl. They could not have been more helpful. Discussed option, informed me how to get to the correct item on the website and extras needed. Delivery came next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Great product robust and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Good price good service haven't fitted tray yet so cant comment on product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Great communication and delivery, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Supplied and delivered what I wanted when I wanted it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Very quick delivery for large items (next day) and Dana on the phone , very friendly and helpful Graham Selby- Fitter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Saved a lot of money by buying online,instead of local suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
I ordered a part late Monday evening and it arrived early on Wednesday morning. Very quick turnaround on a standard order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Great product range and the best prices on the net that I could find. Wet room kits were easy to customize so i got just what I needed with quick efficient delivery. Many thanks from Grand Home Improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Customer service was brilliant. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Fast, efficient no haste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
helpfull freindly and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very good service, and if things go wrong they correct very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
best prices, speedy delivery, JACKOBOARD AQUA LINE EASY LINEAR END DRAIN WET ROOM WALK IN SHOWER KIT will review when kit fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
Great product great service cant fault at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
Good and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Website
Our purchase online was very straight forward and the item arrived very quickly. Brilliant service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 553 reviews