Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 843 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and fast
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered 5 large nuance busboard shower panels because they were the cheapest price I could find. They were delivered in just a couple of days. The delivery man was polite and courteous and helped us get them into the house. Easy! I would recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Supplied a spare part for my wet room drain, arrived in two days great service
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service got my Ofer within 18 hours thankyou lots
Posted 1 day ago
Items in stock, fast delivery, very happy with the service and products
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered at lunchtime during lockdown.....arrived the following lunchtime. Perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Top company. Ordered Nuance panels at an amazing price. Got delivery date I chose, arrived first thing. Top driver and no damages. Perfect service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and easy to use website.
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive prices, helpful advice on phone and quick delivery. Well done Trade Wetrooms!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery of products.
The advisor were excellent in dealing with my queries and ensuring my order was correct and dispatched
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate, excellent value, fast delivery - great company
Posted 1 week ago
Our recent wet floor purchase is our third in as many months from Trade Wetrooms . Great price , greta products , great service .

Dave Rawlings
Abbot Interiors Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, including correction to order due to original drain assembly being non compatible. Not just order processing, but actually noting what is being ordered.
Only let down was the courier who managed to burst the packaging and damage the goods, but was fortunately still able to use.
Posted 1 week ago
We are renovating our entire bathroom and looked long an hard for the best deal and service for the Bushboard Nuance for our walls. Trade Wetrooms had the best price, quickest delivery (which was next day with a great friendly driver) and the best advice on the phone re adhesives. Highly reliable, highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - low price and next day delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
I have switched to this company and now have had at least 5 trays and drains along with tanking kit and insulation board. I cannot recommend them enough and the speed of delivery is incredible. Last order was Sunday morning and the order was on my doorstep by Tuesday morning. Highly recommended. Mike Clark of Ceramica Wet Rooms.
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Item delivered on time great achievement in the current climate
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 843 reviews