Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 805 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Appalling customer service ,ordered almost 700£ worth of equipment, told that it would be delivered within 48 hours last Wednesday,then after numerous calls and waiting for a return call was sent an email saying that it would not be received until Monday or possibly Tuesday.I have a plumber that is waiting to fit this kit ,and I am paying him for his time , Not a good way to treat customers in the present climate.
Posted 10 hours ago
Competitively priced tray, delivered on time (even in these covid times). No problems at all.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, great products, would use Trade Wetrooms again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Impressed with their service and their attitude. We ordered on line (on a Sunday so no staff around) a thousand pounds worth of shower panel. They wrote back on Monday pointing out that the panels are only built to order and the company who make them can’t supply until January, did we wish to rethink. We did. I contacted wetrooms. They fully understood we were unaware of a delivery delay and reimbursed our money. No stalling, no belligerence. Just good service. It was our first dealings with Wetrooms. I don’t think it will be our last.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
The communication has been terrible. You buy a shower wall and then 3 weeks later get an email to say that the payment has been processed and that they will now start making your shower wall and then you wait for another 2to 3 weeks to get it.
We had to get an exchange because one of the shower walls was cut by mistake and we had to pay for the new one and then wait for the courier to get the one to be returned and we are still waiting for our refund.
I will never use this company again. They owe us £291.
Posted 5 days ago
Correct advice ,great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Best price i could find online and from the plumbing merchants.
Fast delivery, I would happily recommend using them.
Posted 6 days ago
easy to use website and good comms
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices quick and efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Found the website easy to use and they had everything in stock and delivered in no time.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
No problems everything was fine would recommend them to anyone

Rachel Jones
South Wales
Posted 1 week ago
Goods delivered to a vacant site.. would not allow a return even in a brand new unopened box as apparently 3 days late. Manufacturer advised their return policy was 30 days and would happily take the return. No response to emails or calls, terrible customer service. Do not use this site, go to wetrooms online, night and day customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service. Good quality goods delivered on time with great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly fast delivery. Good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent goods and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
A very reliable service and exceptional value for money products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 805 reviews