Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.50 Rating 672 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
More Photos & Videos
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery but had to pay for it as it was bulky. Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery service very quick, unfortunately no advance text or e-mail before delivery but my parcel arrived next day so no complaints. The website was a little confusing with the "build your wetroom here" feature, but after phoning the helpline the build feature was explained to me.
I would definitely use Trade Wetrooms again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shower tray arrived very quick. Just needs fitting now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products as described and timely delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to deliver what they could deliver, but website didn't say what was not available. So I ordered then had to get a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Started an order on the web then phoned and got really helpful and friendly advice. The material that was in stock was dispatched quickly - waiting to see how it goes for the back-order although recognise this is a C-19 issue (rather than Trade Wetrooms)
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great service at this difficult time forcing greater reliance on online retailing. Sadly postage charge excessive for item ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Product hadn’t arrived on time (possibly due to the ongoing lockdown) but after speaking to Tim , he quickly chased up my order and sorted the problem.
Posted 2 months ago
all products delivered quickly, order fully sent
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and online chat. Quick delivery. Haven't used product yet but hope it keeps beeing as gokd as costumer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices good customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Great next day delivery
Posted 5 months ago
good quality product. website full of useful advice
Posted 5 months ago
Good telephone advice and service helped me choose the right item and necessary matching parts.

Not sure why I was advised to order before 1300hrs to ensure next-day delivery when it actually took 3 days to arrive.

Luckily my order wasn't time critical, so a later delivery wasn't a problem.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery. Good quality products. When ordering the tray former I thought I had clicked on the image with the waste offset. The tray that arrived has the waste in the center. I don’t have time to exchange it now so will have to try and move the existing drainage. Other than that, all is good.
Posted 11 months ago
Deliver on time. Technical & sales staff available and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Let down by delivery company otherwise would have been very good.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was a good price, the staff were very friendly and helpful on the phone. We got the delivery on the preferred date. The only small problem was there was an item missing from the order, but I have been assured it will be sent out asap.
Posted 1 year ago
Your website didn't work, but phoning a second time did.
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.50 based on 672 reviews