Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 773 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient service.
Recommendation from our builder.
I was not prepared for next day delivery, you certainly came up trumps.
Also, I spoke with your staff who were polite and very helpful.
Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Great easy to use website and technical advise,
I did pay for next day delivery (weds) still didn’t have it by 4pm when I left work Friday, although your Helpful team did chase it up and it was With the courier and imminent for delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality of materials - great price a speedy delivery when in stock
Posted 1 month ago
We got the items delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, they’ve not let me down. Although I would have appreciated notice of when the delivery was happening. It said upto 7 days but it just turned up after 3 days without notification of any kind. Good job I was at the delivery address.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time, web site a bit sticky.
Posted 2 months ago
Good helpline.
It comes quick.
Dont like the glass delivery agent they use. Yo get a dodgy text
" Good morning your order is on way .Will be deliver today between 9:00am and 12:30pm
Thx if is any problem please ring this no "
Perfect scam to get people to ring a premium rate no.
It should have what is being delivered
From whom.
Name of delivery agent.
The driver did a good job of getting the glass in to the house with help from my wife.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery but had to pay for it as it was bulky. Many Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery service very quick, unfortunately no advance text or e-mail before delivery but my parcel arrived next day so no complaints. The website was a little confusing with the "build your wetroom here" feature, but after phoning the helpline the build feature was explained to me.
I would definitely use Trade Wetrooms again.
Posted 4 months ago
The shower tray arrived very quick. Just needs fitting now.
Posted 4 months ago
Products as described and timely delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick to deliver what they could deliver, but website didn't say what was not available. So I ordered then had to get a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Started an order on the web then phoned and got really helpful and friendly advice. The material that was in stock was dispatched quickly - waiting to see how it goes for the back-order although recognise this is a C-19 issue (rather than Trade Wetrooms)
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great service at this difficult time forcing greater reliance on online retailing. Sadly postage charge excessive for item ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
Product hadn’t arrived on time (possibly due to the ongoing lockdown) but after speaking to Tim , he quickly chased up my order and sorted the problem.
Posted 6 months ago
all products delivered quickly, order fully sent
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and online chat. Quick delivery. Haven't used product yet but hope it keeps beeing as gokd as costumer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices good customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Great next day delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 773 reviews