Top Furniture Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,675 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Wendy Burrows
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Gail Fish
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Judith Musgrave
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Heather Bell
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Floramae Griffiths
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 10th August 2020
John Britnell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. They keep you up to date with your order
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Top Furniture 4 star review on 7th August 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely excellent quality and service from start to finish.Kept up to date every step and couldn't be happier will never have to replace this and have had nothing but compliments. Love it so much have ordered the chest to match and will be getting the rest in the future.cannot recommend highly enough would give 10 stars if possible.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent quality furniture ,and well packaged
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with my Country Oak sideboard, superb quality I would give it 10 out of 10. Hastle free shopping without any grief or aggravation whatsoever. From ordering it the sideboard took just a week to be delivered and free delivery as well absolutely awesome.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I will certainly use them again.
The name of the shop is what it is Top Furniture of an extremely high quality!
Posted 5 days ago
Fair value item, just fits in really well with, delivered with no fuss, will use again when looking for additional items for house.
Posted 6 days ago
Love my tv cabinet, took a while for delivery, but worth the wait
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product, two Lichfield chairs, and great service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent piece of furniture well made just what we wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
all my family and friends love my table and chairs and are jealous so will be looking to buy in the future
Posted 6 days ago
These sideboards are well made,quite narrow inside though and the paintwork marks quite easily
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice piece of furniture. Great not to have to put it together.
Posted 1 week ago
a
A

Just purchased a lovely Breakfast Table and High stool set great product fast and timely delivery. Thank you. would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great furniture and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
The 2 bed side tables and matching drawers are great. I am pleased with the look and quality of this furniture. Worth the wait. I am considering the matching bed at the right price in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with it good quality Top Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Great furniture very solid
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about this purchase is just top class. A very prompt service, well delivered following ‘social distancing’ guidelines.
The item we purchased is absolutely lovely and receiving lots of favourable comments.
Definitely recommend Top Furniture from this experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very yellow for Oak, and long delivery time, blamed on Covid of course.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, high quality and quick replies to any queries! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.89 based on 2,675 reviews