Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,124 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Item sent on time, very satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
"It looked as if the drill sent to me had been part of a display or had been used in some sort of way. There were extensive Sellotape residues on the outer carrying box and white paint marks on the charger. First product bought from Alan Wadkins Tool store, I am wary in making further purchases."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website straightforward to use. Excellent communication kept me informed of all actions. Very quick delivery. Item is exactly as described will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service. Pole chainsaw delivered overnight, fully prepped and ready to go."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price and very fast delivery Item checked by store prior to sending , also contained sample of oil Thank you v much"
Posted 4 months ago
"Not got it yet"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi
This order has been collected and should be delivered to you tomorrow.
Because you ordered this after the 3pm cut off point on Friday this was done on Saturday for you. However has only just been collected today from Fedex. All the parcels that were collected today or Monday 24th Dec should be out for delivery tomorrow. This is due to the hub bieng shut for christmas therefore the parcels not moving anywhere until today.

Hope this is ok for you.
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellation service, prompted delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy would use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service ordered one day and received it the next day. Have used the leaf blower and extremely pleased with it."
Posted 5 months ago
"thanks for prompt service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service, I ordered quite late, phone them and ask when the item will be delivered, and they said excatly, arrived on time, thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent value and service. arrived within 48 hours and that included time for a pdi. will definitely use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great to deal with, very fast dispatch and great tool prices"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast & safe delivered."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and reliable delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb service! The Makita Shredder arrived 24 hours after order was submitted - carrier kept me up to date too! Thanks again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for your fast delivery of my Makita leaf blower I am very pleased with it. Regards Peter Morris"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Item can be shipped to Scottish Islands and N. Ireland, unlike other sellers, such as Amazon. The item was assembled and tested before despatch, so it could be used immediately. Very pleased, will definitely use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Still waiting after 3 days promised next day delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi
The item was delivered the next day as per the delivery request and was delivered to the address given on your order. We have sent you the delivery information on a seperate feed.
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 5 months ago
"Best price for the product, free next day delivery and arrived well packaged with oil ready to go. Would certainly buy again and be one of my ports of call for further tools / machinery."
Posted 5 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support