Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,196 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Great prices and brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful service. Thank you. I shall be putting the resin saw to the test this week. Upload a photo?????????? How??!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent. Fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have paid by card for hoover and there was possibility to send it to other address then billing address. After 2 days they sent me email that the can't do so, eventually if I change for billing address. So I have answered that please you could do send to billing address. Afterwards they answered that they do not have festool dust extractor I have ordered on the stock. Mess and disorder. Do not recommend them. Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having checked into this, you ordered on Sunday and it was the bank holiday Monday therefore we were back to work on the Tuesday which was when we notified you we were unable to send to the alternative delivery address due to security purposes. Unfortunatly we had oversold on this machine as we were also at an external exhibition. We can only apologise for this. It was offered we can reorder one in for you.
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
"Hello, the die grinder was delivered in good condition this morning andi is working. well. I was surprised to note this machine is fitted with a 6 mm collet when delivery note and product description state 8mm. However I accept the 6mm collet. Kind regards Henry Duncan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price and come really quick on standard delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I got a Makita Drill for a very good price and it was delivered next day in the morning. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well priced, delivered on time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Festool midi, new model. Cheapest I could find. I paid for the next day delivery, it turned up when it was ment to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic bit of kit, light weight and great dust extraction. Most competitive price I could find and delivery next day. Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely impressed 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service & Free next day delivery with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, great price. Does exactly what one would expect. Provides the product, as ordered, as offered on time and with the added forethought of registering the product on my behalf. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, and great prices. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantasic tools. Worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"What a tool, done every thing perfect like a plunge saw should. Festool is cool.👌👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, communication and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient - this is my second time of ordering. Equipment delivered as ordered, on time and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Will still be my first choice Purchase was seamless, delivery spot on Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,196 reviews