Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,055 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good on delivery better than my first Makita unit of the same model there abouts really nice tool many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product and fast despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to deal with - low prices, quality tools, excellent service. Never had an issue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good next day service, delivered to the job too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service. The website was easy to navigate and when I made an enquiry about delivery Nikki was exceptionally helpful. I would use your company again and would certainly recommend it to others. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices, good came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have made several purchases from this company, I have no reasons to complain about anything because they are an easy company to deal with every purchase is what they say it is and delivered on time. 5 stars to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast ,simple and excellent price.Delivered quickly and perfect for the job I needed it for.Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good company to deal with excellent service yet again sincerely look forward to buying from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a makita multi tool from Alan Watkins tool store and I must say the service was first class quick delivery and very professional I would recommend them without hesitation Steven bailey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"delivered on time very good service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered two items for delivery, they were delivered the next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Saw arrived within two days of ordering it. Used it ,and it works fine. Hope it's as reliable as Toolstore delivery promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered and delivered within 24 hrs. Product well prepared and started first pull. Very pleased with product and service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had the power saw I wanted in stock at a competitive price, delivered assembled and tested within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered the following day, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Quick delivery, kept in the loop all the way with email updates. very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"what excellent service delivery was spot on a company to use thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"spot on, very good service. thanks al"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.88 based on 1,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support