Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 999 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and realible services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good website, and accurate indication of delivery time/date. And, of course, a good product!! May thanks. John"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would have rated it 5 star but the one collet supplied with my Dremel Micro tool does not fit any of the supplied attachment collar sizes. The manual shows 4 collet sizes but states some may not come supplied with various collets. Seems an excellent drill & low noise when switched on, just wish the supplied collet would fit at least one drill bit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been asked to write a review? Not possable as I hav still not recieved the strimmer I ordered. Heres hoping it arrives soon!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No fuss, quick and easy service at a very good price. No waste with the packaging well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely perfect service with next day delivery and use of the exceptional couriers DPD, who keep you up to date on the 1 hour time slot. Great tool and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m happy for very fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Definitely will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Web site bit of a pain Entered details went to terms and conditions and wiped out all details Not obvious when to put in discount code Reason of good score Nikki That’s why I used you in the End Hope she is due for a raise soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery great prices plus reward for staying on mailing list only sell good brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered one day delivered the next spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered strimmer on wensday night,it arrived on friday prepped and ready to go,good price also"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service. Ordered and delivered in just 24hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, an excellent price and a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received the Makita pole hedge trimmer within 2 days and have so far been very happy with my purchase. What I particularly liked was it had been tried out prior to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Rapid postage time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.88 based on 999 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This