Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,475 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service even in the current climate. Delivery was next day and all as described. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price anywhere and amazingly quick delivery. Everything in the box (Makita Brushcutter) complete, safe and sound. I would recommend Alan Wadkins Ltd - their website, also, is easy to navigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely first class service and free postage. Ordered 3 pm and arrived at 11 am the next day. Very good price too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Number 1 for tools 100% every time with good stock, very fast delivery, really good customer support. I have ordered directly and from amazon, both works very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice range on the website and easy to follow. I selected a chainsaw as I was happy with other Makita equipment. It was competitively priced and arrived on my doorstep one the second day. It works a treat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web site,
Good prices,

Prompt delivery, including proper receipt and documents and unusually good communications during the delivery period, with real people.

Refreshing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery, exactly what they said they would do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered tools on the Tuesday arrived under 24hrs on the Wednesday, packaged & delivered brilliantly, fabulous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rang the store to discuss the options of buying a Makita cordless mower.The person I spoke to was rather monosyllabic in his replies but I eventually got the info to make a decision . I was told to buy online and the service was first class with the mower arriving next day at the time stated. Very pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service even lockdown.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Makita multitool one day.
Arrived well packed the following morning.
Cant get any better than that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, product as advertised
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy all round great service thanks Martin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived on time. Would recommend to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute superb service from order to delivery which might I add item arrived within 24hrs of online purchase.
5 star company as far as I’m concerned πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Quick cut arrived safe on time during these current
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price .prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
πŸ‘the best company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,475 reviews