Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,249 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very smooth and friendly service. Extremely quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service once again from Alan Wadkins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, customer service and very efficient. Called when they said they'd call and answered emails promptly. Great prices and quick delivery. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I GOT THE BEST NAIL GUN MAKITA GN900SE But before that got a makita ea5600f chainsaw it looked the part but it dropped apart bit's got it fixed buy makita I just don't want to use it I don't trust it to do the job now I'm going to get a husqvarna chainsaw I love your tool Heaven
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff ,quick service . One of the best prices out of most Of the tool stores around . Will shop there again Thanks b evans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Value for money, delivery very quick which is what you need when in business yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fab definitely buying from you again Many thanks Deni
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived when promised and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a pole hedge trimmer about a month ago. Somehow managed to lose the air cleaner cover. Quick phone call and replacement part ordered and should be with me soon. Excellent service and very reasonable price for part posted out to me. Well done Alan Wadkins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Makita leaf blower which arrived as promised the very next day. Nicely packaged and pre-tested. Started first pull and works beautifully. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I an impressed that Alan Wadkins actually have all the Makita Split Pole Components, Motor, Hedge Trimmer and Extension Pole for example in stock and ready to deliver next day included in the quoted price. And I have the confidence that I can quickly get, say the chain saw attachment if the job needs it after all. Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Makita concrete planer I required was in stock and the staff were able to give me the additional information I requested. Pleasant and efficient -thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price. Ordered Sunday afternoon, standard delivery and arrived Tuesday afternoon. Great service Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
perfect place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honest, reliable people, keen prices well worth using them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to deal with, including a telephone conversation to discuss the products I wanted to buy. Easy to use website for checking product details and ordering and paying. Excellent delivery service as products delivered 4 days after ordering (including a weekend).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,249 reviews