Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and delivery as promised
Posted 3 weeks ago
Packaging was a cause for concern although the item was undamaged it did not give me much confidence in the despatch process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service from the tool store itself. I paid for next day/speedy delivery and it's taken over 3 days to get here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy, very fast, great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in good order, when promised - great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t used the router yet but ordering and delivery were excellent it arrived the day after ordering
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered next day by mid day.
Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the Dremel 4000 - it came extremely quickly, I was told it had been dispatched, communication was good, and it’s a great product! Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can only say as a returning customer
they are a fantastic company to deal with
many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and simple online ordering made for a good experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
amazing costumer service,very fast delivery..
Posted 4 weeks ago
One word (excellent)
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ordered Fri evening delivered mon morning
Posted 1 month ago
It was an absolute pleasure doing business... so friendly, knowledgeable & helpful, specifically, Nikki😊.
Nothing was too much bother.
Placed order ‘on-line’ immediately following our phone conversation & it was promptly actioned with email notifications & the item arrived the following day, wow!
Now that’s... Great Service!
More importantly, the care & attention to detail such as careful packaging of the item ordered, was the best I have seen in a long while... just shows the difference of a ‘Family run Business’... quality from start to finish, together with competitive pricing!
Thank you again & I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Many thanks & warm regards,
Neil Windross
Posted 1 month ago
Trouble free ordering on line. I did however call the store to check some details about the item and I was very impressed with the help I received.

The sprayer was the best price I had found and delivered the next day.

A great experience highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Driĺl is fantastic, the service is fantastic and delivered on time 100%satisfaction brillant highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive service. Item price was the best by far. Some competitors as much as 15% more expensive. Free next day delivery and great communication. Arrived on time. Would definitely buy from Alan Wadkins Tool Store again.
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to opt for the Makita after reading the good reviews, would have liked the 230 volt but as not available went for the 110v.As i needed it quickly, paid the extra to get before noon delivery next day, apparently there was an error in the admin. side and it arrived normal del.On unpacking every thing was fine until fitting the slide bar when i realised that it had been used before me scuff marks etc.but as i mentioned i needed it so accepted as is. This i feel is a shame on what should have been pleasant purchase. J F Creed
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,779 reviews