Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,411 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,411 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple look, simplicity of use. Works for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's easy to use, I like how it displays your birthday and shows the whole year on one page
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's always accurate, also a good reminder
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a good quick.way to book holiday or time.off with a quick.reply back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is very user-friendly, very intuitive and easy to use it. I can quickly to what i want, and I am happy about it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use and see instantly when staff are absent - before or after their time off. It keeps a record of holiday allowance and days remaining. It also tracks other forms of absence such as maternity, sick and even unpaid leave. Great tool for the business and highly recommend. One less thing to manually keep track of.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
timetastic is timefastic love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use app - gives visual for everyone on holidays available and clashes etc is a great way to get a quick overview of each day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overall it works well. But I found myself always getting confused by the My calendar screen as it's showing the entire year instead of the current month. For the wallchart screen, as a person usually needs to collaborate with different departments, I prefer to see the full company calendar as default instead of only my department. One last thing is if it can automatically sync to google calendar would be amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy and straightforward to use, calculates all your holidays for you and makes it very easy to announce unpaid leave and sick leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good and bad Service and this this this adding 10 characters - 123456789
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We use Timetastic to manage and plan our company holiday allocations. It offers good visibility to everyone and helps to ensure we are not overlapping. With this clearer visibility, it makes it easier to plan other events such as meetings and training and gives us a good overview of availability and prevents clashes. I have now started to use Timetastic to plan other events and block time for these meetings. I think it is a great tool and is extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great tool, very user friendly and ticks all the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super easy to use and has a lovely design! I also like the fact you can select from different types of leave and clearly see who else in the team is off.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The system is so flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is very easy and quikc to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Useful for booking annual leave
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect so simple to use and quick to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I really like this APP, it is simple to use and very effective, ideal for managing holiday and other forms of non-attendance in a large organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,411 reviews