Timetastic Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have just started to use Timetastic, it is very clear and simple to use, the app is also very straight forward. So many features, the daily email informing the team of who is off on holiday is a great idea. We already can see that this will save a great deal of time in managing our annual leave and sickness.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and to navigate
Posted 10 months ago
It’s been a great help for looking up who’s on holiday
Posted 10 months ago
For my company, this is a great tool for keeping track of everyone's holiday entitlement. Employees can easily see what holiday they have left and send a request to book time off. I also like that I can create departments and see a wall chart of all holiday dates at a glance to see any clashes. It's not expensive either!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient - makes life a lot easier!
Posted 10 months ago
Great tool for managing teams holidays with very little effort required on anyones part - team can view and book holidays very easily and more importantly doesn't take a lot of time for management to view and improve - easily syncs to outlook calendar which is very helpful. One of the easiest holiday management systems I have used.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Gives an overview of team absence weekly and daily which is great - I can keep track of my team very easy and put in for holidays without having to check with everyone to see if they are going to be off
Posted 11 months ago
I love Timetastic! I find it really informative by letting me know whos off in my department and its really easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to work with!
Posted 11 months ago
Good all your days holidays and sick days in one place
Posted 11 months ago
Very useful tool - simple and does what it needs to. The pricing model is great for a very small company!
Posted 11 months ago
So far so good! Very user friendly, simple to use. You can keep track of different types of leave in a clear and consice way.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gary & Matt, Timetastic seems easy to use, still working my way around, but why is the Holiday Calculator only in straight hours, it would help if you could put in .25 .50 etc.,
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to use. Does what it should.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use, really easy to keep track of the team's annual leave
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use and see what holiday you've requested and left to take.
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very new to Timetastic but it has been easy to set up, easy to use and the support has been great.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m finding Timetastic easy to use at the moment, it lets me know where I’m at with my holidays and what holidays I have remaining, I’m also liking the fact that it tells me who’s not at work as well.
Posted 1 year ago
I was given the task to set up accounts for about 60 members of staff and to make the records up to date in terms of leave already taken this year. All of this was amazingly easy to do, the interface is completely intuitive, has a bulk upload from an Excel file, and has no hidden menus or obscure instructions. I also had excellent support with one small problem that arose from the head office. I recommend this. (I really do).
Posted 1 year ago
Timetastic is rated 4.48 based on 2,176 reviews