Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,064 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Gary & Matt, Timetastic seems easy to use, still working my way around, but why is the Holiday Calculator only in straight hours, it would help if you could put in .25 .50 etc.,
Posted 1 month ago
😊😎😊😎😊😎👌
Posted 1 year ago
I thought timetastic was easy to use and found booking time off very easy and straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use,quick & simple
Posted 1 year ago
It sucks keeps coming up with an error
Posted 2 years ago
I love Timetastic! I find it really informative by letting me know whos off in my department and its really easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
works really well, very simple design and user interface. Would be good if requests for leave could be ammended rather than having to be cancelled and resubmitted.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, very straightforward. One small issue I have is that you are unable to log an employees time off in both hours and days simultaneously, as well as not being able to reverse their time allowance back to days from hours. Other than that, it's a very nice app to use.
Posted 3 months ago
I really like this.
What I miss: time slide handling and overtime handling...
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent piece of software! Very useful
Posted 4 months ago
it's ok but I don't have access to it from home as I don't want it an app on my phone.
Also I have not authorised my birthday to be on Timetastic but it is on there .
Posted 4 months ago
It is a nice tool to work with. Straight forward and simple.
The only problem is that the tool did not have as a default the Public Holidays in Switzerland. I had to type it one by one.
Posted 4 months ago
Made in Manchester - Used by Northerners!
We were looking for an alternative solution to manage colleague's leave requests. This was previously done on paper and managed on spreadsheets - but no longer...step forward Timetastic! A tool which does exactly what it says 'on the tin'. The interface is clean and intuitive. Now, we have clear visibility of approved holidays wherever the location. The entire team now knows when a colleague plans to be, or is, away from the office.

Integration with Slack has been the 'icing on the cake'...hopefully, other software features will be added in the future (such as the selection of date ranges in the wallchart view) - but still retain the simplicity of the application.
Posted 5 months ago
Cheers Steve for the glowing review :)
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good. We are using the trial period across the company. Everyone finds the system easy to use. The only down side found so far is that we cannot have dual approvers. Our company is run by two directors and it would've been beneficial to allow them both approval of all time off. Instead we have had to split the employees between them, which is not really ideal.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use , just wish to have more days holiday 😜
Posted 5 months ago
Generally a good app. Easy to use and follow.

Couple of downsides. You can't edit individual days if it's in a block.
Posted 6 months ago
My team love Timetastic as it is very simple to use and the mobile app is brilliant for being able to book absence when not in the office. I would definitely recommend this for small companies but there are issues for larger companies, particularly with respect to GDPR. This is because anyone allocated the role of Administrator can see everything under one account, even though an Administrator might not be in the same department or even office. An enhancement to the system would be that you can only be an Administrator for the department you have a personal record in.

The issue of not being able to repeat an email address means that you can only have one account per company for it to be effective. Even if you set up a second account, Timetastic recognises that the email exists elsewhere and won't let you create a record in a second account for that individual.
We have tried to get around this by using 2 different email addresses where staff have asked to be on more than one account but we have experienced other technical issues so I would not recommend this route.

I would also like the reporting to give more options i.e. a department report rather than a report of the whole account. It seems strange that you can set the account up into departments but cannot download reports in this way.

I am looking forward to seeing more enhancements over time but feel that it has a limited Timespan for us without being more tailored towards larger organisations.
Posted 6 months ago
I have previously relied on our Government to assist with checking holiday entitlement but they have taken away the online calculator at Gov.Uk. I jumped with joy when I found your site it is perfect. Thank you guys
Posted 9 months ago
Timetastic is very intuitive and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
I love Timetastic! My last place of work used it and they've just implemented it at my new agency. It makes booking time off work so easy and you can always see who's in or out of the office, or when office birthdays are happening!
Posted 1 year ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,064 reviews