Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,411 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,411 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to use, good idea would be auto approval if availability was there
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and and the new app makes it great and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love Timetastic! I find it really informative by letting me know whos off in my department and its really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary & Matt, Timetastic seems easy to use, still working my way around, but why is the Holiday Calculator only in straight hours, it would help if you could put in .25 .50 etc.,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
😊😎😊😎😊😎👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thought timetastic was easy to use and found booking time off very easy and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use,quick & simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It sucks keeps coming up with an error
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we are finding it quite a struggle. Staff work various hours, not regular, therefore it is not straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a very user-friendly platform. I just would recommend the possibility to report extra work so that we can work out how much toil do we have and how to report that we are taking it. Amazing work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's useful for gaining quick consideration of annual leave applications but doesn't seem to take account of individually-agreed leave allocation (it appears to assume a blanket equal leave allocation). It also seems invasive in that it alerts staff of individual absences they don't need to know about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barry, thanks for leaving a review. Timetastic does account for individually-agreed leave allocation. You just set it for each user in their profile or when you add a user. Sorry if that wasn't clear. All the best
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is easy to use and visually well laid out. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and manage holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, intuitive UI. Robust API. Easy to work and integrate with!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Timetastic does a fine job at basic time off management, but it doesn't integrate with other payroll software and doesn't offer accrual based time off management. Not super effective for most paid time off policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy management of teams holidays and time off. Would be nice to be able to set a company wide rule though i.e. not more than 1 person off in Sales department (which we have at the moment) but not more than 2 off for whole company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use and see what my team members have booked off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im an IT worker for many years , used and supported many applications. Timetastic is great! Easy to use , organized, efficient , excellent communication!! keep up the good work Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used various planners in the past but chose to integrate Timetastic because of the competitive pricing that comes with this easy to use platform. If you're considering changing your existing one or introducing the procedure to your business then the free trial is a must...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,411 reviews