Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,411 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,411 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a godsend for organising holidays / sick days for our practice. We may be a handful of people but the system before was using a normal calendar and this was time-consuming and hard to work out who had holiday left and how many days. This does it all for you and is so easy for everyone to get on board with it. I'm so pleased my daughter showed me this - she started employment and her company use it. I can honestly guarantee if you enrol on the trial period, you wont look back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
User-friendly, clean, with usefull integrations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and very helpful being able to book my holiday from the comfort of my own phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to understand and well designed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never used a app like this before highly recommended because it makes it easy to use and book time off with a very quick response to whether the holiday as been approved or not
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it needs without being complicated. Our team took to it instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great, though I would like more time off, but that's not your job to fix haha
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and intuitive while also being functionally very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love using timetastic, it's quick and simple to use and you can keep an eye on how much holiday a click of a button and you get instant reply to holiday requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like that it's really easy to view everyone else's leave, makes it easier when booking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we are finding it quite a struggle. Staff work various hours, not regular, therefore it is not straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This app saves a lot of paper and time. Big bonus for our company, having many overseas offices, is the ability to see the national holidays for all the other countries!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really handy to be able to look at colleagues' holiday dates and work out if time is likely to be approved before it's submitted. Makes planning time off much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is so easy to use, as an administrator or a staff member booking days off. It has other helpful functions such as booking Contractual Leave for all staff over the Christmas holidays. We also use it for Flexi working, booking core days that are being worked remotely instead of coming into the office. I also receive weekly reports of who is where that week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost-effective, easy to use, easy to access, simple to understand, great value for money. Would love to see a feature where we could pay for enhanced features though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This system is extremely user friendly both for staff booking leave and also for managers to monitor staff regarding sickness absence etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic has made managing the absences of our small team, who are all flexible workers, extremely easy. We've had no user queries, and the user and manager interfaces couldn't be smoother. We would recommend Timetastic to any SME.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple nd easy to use especially while being on the move
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and really clear graphics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,411 reviews