Timetastic Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,643 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Timetastic

About Timetastic: The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Might be good if each time I tried to log in it didn’t tell me my password is incorrext"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"As an employee, I find Timetastic to be a good, user-friendly application, which provides clear views of my company’s leave. I am particularly impressed that I can view these data as an Outlook calendar. However, the users appear on the Wall Chart in a strange order. I think that they should be sorted by surname, or even appear in an order that each user could control. I work from home for three days a week, so it would be nice to be able to set up a default schedule with exceptions, or to copy and repeat a portion of my schedule, rather than having to submit every period of working from home manually. I would also like to see finer-grained options for Privacy Mode, so that each user could turn it on or off for each type of leave. For example, I am happy for the entire company to see when I am working from home or on holiday, but for the more sensitive types of leave, I would want only the fact that I were off work to be visible to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super simple to log any holiday leave in an instant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, very usefull!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very confusion don't understand how to use it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear that Alan, it's very unusual. Feel free to contact our support team and we'll do our best to help out. Thanks
https://timetastic.co.uk/support/
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have only just started using TimeTastic but so far so good Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Convenient, easy and simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Makes like easier for everyone. Can login to remind yourself of booked days off u may have forgotten about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's good would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My only criticism would be, that you can only click on one date for holidays, would prefer if you could just click on all dates required off, then give reason, as the holidays requested, may be intermittent, otherwise, very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a brilliant way to organise your working year, easy peasy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I changed my name and its changed it back to Louise again! that's annoying my name is Louisa :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have only had limited use to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Its fantastic in that its saves time and gives you a quick feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a great way for everyone to keep tabs on their holiday status and to see all your other colleagues holidays is very good as you can plan ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use, easy to view your own holiday entitlement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"personally think this is a good site and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"That's my beginning with Timetastic, but so far it's satisfying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timetastic is rated 4.44 based on 1,643 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support