Timetastic Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,529 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Timetastic

About Timetastic: The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Timetastic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Clean and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I used it only once"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's perfect as it's quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and straightforward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and powerful tool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to log into and good explanations of how to book requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing app! So easy to use and so clever😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a very good tool, which is quick and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only just started using Timetastic recently, but my experience of it so far is positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great interface, but the lack of vacation time accural makes it not an option of us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most of the time I cannot book holiday or reserve as it says that most people are off and it’s not even the branch I am working"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This I believe would be an issue with how your company has setup Timetastic, rather than an issue with Timetastic itself. Maybe speak to your admin user or department boss about why the maximum absent restriction is affecting you.

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great idea helps you keep track of holidays and days absent from work Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The programme appears to be quite simply to use so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timetastic is rated 4.44 based on 1,529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This