Timetastic Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,221 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple, intuitive UI. Robust API. Easy to work and integrate with!
Posted 1 day ago
Seems to work really well for our small team. You can track your bookings, entitlement & colleagues when they are on booked leave.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
really wicked
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use, good idea would be auto approval if availability was there
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! I have never used Timetastic before but I think it is a wonderful tool & very efficient!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Timetastic does a fine job at basic time off management, but it doesn't integrate with other payroll software and doesn't offer accrual based time off management. Not super effective for most paid time off policies.
Posted 1 week ago
it help me to orientate with the holidays and working from home
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, great company visibility.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helps to visualise virtual teams and there capacity
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm new to the company that's using timetastic but I find the interface very friendly and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The app is really easy to use and having the notifications sent to my email and phone is brilliant. I know who is going to be in each day and holiday requests are picked up straight away as it goes to the persons phone / email to accept. Easy to navigate when other people have got time off and having the holiday allowance worked out for you is great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it quick and simple to use. Far better than other systems I have used at previous jobs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and and the new app makes it great and accessible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and efficient. A 'simple to manage' tool for everyday business use. It communicates to the whole team everyone's whereabouts. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's so quick and easy to book time off now *****
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and can see other people hoildays, make is easy to book ur days off around people 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I like the fact I have visibility of when my team have booked leave so I can confidently book my days accordingly
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and get to grips with
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.49 based on 2,221 reviews