Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,425 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,425 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a godsend for organising holidays / sick days for our practice. We may be a handful of people but the system before was using a normal calendar and this was time-consuming and hard to work out who had holiday left and how many days. This does it all for you and is so easy for everyone to get on board with it. I'm so pleased my daughter showed me this - she started employment and her company use it. I can honestly guarantee if you enrol on the trial period, you wont look back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have only been using it for a couple of weeks but it is very easy to use and seems to be working well. The actual operation of the platform is very straight forward and the output is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use and gives our employees the control over managing annual leave with peers schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice, easy to use for staff. Also good to see when everybody else is off to avoid clashes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For the first time I'm using Timetastic, it's user-friendly and easy to apply and approve of leaves. Another good feature of Timetastic is we can easily get access to our college data and their presence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy it , quit and easy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timetastic is intuitive and user friendly. As an administrator, you can add different types of leave and run reports. There are of course some features that could be added in future versions, but overall I recommend this tool for leave management. Customer service is very quick to answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love timetastic - so easy to use and calculates everything automatically! All companies should use this app!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would like to have 2 managers sign off the leave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to be able to open the app and check what holiday I have left and book holidays through the app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use - I can schedule time off and have it approved within minutes, with the useful option of taking half-days. 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It cannot be edited if wrongly applied or after applying for leave or wfh and it is not yet approved by my line Manager if I am joining back to work and want to revise the Time tastic then we need to have the flexibility to edit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
it is a very efficient way of keeping track of hours/annual leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
User-friendly, clean, with usefull integrations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and very helpful being able to book my holiday from the comfort of my own phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand and well designed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never used a app like this before highly recommended because it makes it easy to use and book time off with a very quick response to whether the holiday as been approved or not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it needs without being complicated. Our team took to it instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,425 reviews