Timetastic Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,146 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Experience using Timestatic.
Posted 4 days ago
It is very easy to use, as the information is clearly set out, and there is no calculation to do. The automated messages are very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
fast and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Timetastic is a brilliant platform. It is super easy to use and has saved time and unnecessarily complicated processes for booking off time.
Posted 1 week ago
Its fantastic.
One place to see all your colleagues and thier plans for the month is just what I need to plan my work accordingly.
Keep up the good work.

Slack integration needs little improvement. Otherwise all love and cheers to you.
Posted 1 week ago
It seems simple to use, but we have complicated profiling issues which are not working yet, I would appreciate it if someone could get in touch to support us.

Kind regards Sarah Conway
Posted 1 week ago
We are new to TimeTastic, so early days, but so far..... LOVING IT!!! I love the way i can have employees from different countries using the same app and we can see the relevant bank holidays according to their geography. The customability for the approvals flow is great and the whole app is very user friendly. The most useful extra i have found is the weekly update: good to know who is off the coming week so that we can plan without checking everyone's schedule. Keep it up TimeTastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timetastic really helps us as a business plan our and schedule everyone's holidays to ensure there is no overlap. It's great and an affordable price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy to use, I can just submit a request and go about my day as normal and not have to panic.

With other jobs I've had to find a manager to ask them, which is quite confrontational for some, but this way you can just request your holiday and it's as simple as that.
Posted 1 month ago
so easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything in one place book or cancel holidays wherever you are anytime of the day brilliant app
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, nice clean interface with good options for customisation. Only just started using it, but I'm impressed so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault this system, works well and much more professional than my excel spreadsheet!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy setup and great features for a fair price!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
No more paper...... has to be a huge benefit, its so quick and easy for everyone to use. I'm yet to use the report features, so I hope these also work well for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is very easy to use and really helps organise our annual leave for our company. There are many extra featues which make planning much easier.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to use and to amend holidays very friendly site to use
Posted 1 month ago
All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great solution filling up all basic needs for an SME.
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.48 based on 2,146 reviews