Timetastic Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,163 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Timetastic

About Timetastic: The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Timetastic?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Cheryl Padgett
Verified Buyer
"REALLY EASY TO SEE HOLIDAYS FOR ALL OF THE COMPANY SO NO CHASING ABOUT TRYING TO LOCATE PEOPLE WHO ARE OFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Timetastic is good and it helps us to well know about our leave schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent bit of tech! Has made office annual leave etc. a rel breeze and staff feel its more transparent and easier to request and plan leave. Good work Timetastic team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jasmine Lim
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Melissa Allada
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to use, great interface and easy to view your team's time off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Adrienne Arthurs
Verified Buyer
"Intuitive; especially for people who are not tech savvy, making the process easy for non administrative staff to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Leda De Diego
Verified Buyer
"It is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joan Cheung
Verified Buyer
"Fulfill the basic requirement"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jyoti Kumar
Verified Buyer
"The fact that I could integrate Timetastic into Gmail and have my colleagues aware of my annual leave."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Elena Cabañeros Matilla
Verified Buyer
"easy to manage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gary Collins
Verified Buyer
"It is very easy to use. A very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Francesca Maio
Verified Buyer
"Quite concise and user friendly. Certainly fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
April Tasker
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, simple. However we would like to be able to modify bank holidays for each individual without it being applied to an entire department."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
KAREN Nicoll
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to set up and easy to use. No problems so far :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really user friendly and great way to track annual leave and sickness."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Leo Cubbin
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to set up and to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Suzanne Knight
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant system, clear, accurate and easy to use. Excellent way to plan out your leave and see what you have left. Easy to access online and easy to understand. Thanks a million!¬"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dominik Mroz
Verified Buyer
"Timetastic is nice and easy to use. Everything seems great, however the only improvement I would do is the ability to amend a booked holiday to deduct a day without having to cancel everything and re-book it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Erwin Hassler
Verified Buyer
"need more than 30 days Software seems to be limited at AAEON for 30 days. Could happen, that sometimes we need more than 30 days, next year less Lets say up to 5 days should be ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Timetastic is rated 4.44 based on 1,163 reviews