Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,032 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Het is een handige en overzichtelijke tool welke veel werk en tijd kann besparen doordat je niet meer handmatig zelf alles hoeft uit te rekenen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
works really well, very simple design and user interface. Would be good if requests for leave could be ammended rather than having to be cancelled and resubmitted.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, very straightforward. One small issue I have is that you are unable to log an employees time off in both hours and days simultaneously, as well as not being able to reverse their time allowance back to days from hours. Other than that, it's a very nice app to use.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good for organizing holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a great easy way to book our holidays at work! We are a small company so we outsource our HR department so this is great to keep track of our holidays or other HR times off from work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like this. What I miss: time slide handling and overtime handling...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, easy to set up and use. Ideal for small businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's easy to navigate and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a startup with employees in 4 different countries, Timetastic is the best solution we've found for tracking holidays and time off in a way that works for everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple, efficient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just started to look at using this. Looking to use it to manage my managers days in the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the messages I get too notify me of any changes on my rota and booked holiday confirmations x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
te permite gestionar tus vacaciones y ver la de los demas para poder organizarte
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the application is easy to use & outlook calendar integration is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and to be able to see what colleagues have booked off makes it perfect for arranging time off without impacting on the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use, great little app. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent piece of software! Very useful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this tool, it makes it so easy to deal with holiday requests from staff and keeps track of how many holiday days have been used and what they have remaining. When you are approving holiday requests it advises you who else has that date booked off so you know of any clashes. Oh, and it comes with an app so you can approve holiday requests away from your desk and people can request holidays from home rather than waiting to come into work the next day to request them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is excellent, easy to use and it’s built in iCal integration means I can see all my teams holiday in my calendar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,032 reviews