Timetastic Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,273 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Useful for booking annual leave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect so simple to use and quick to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really like this APP, it is simple to use and very effective, ideal for managing holiday and other forms of non-attendance in a large organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate and to use. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent application to manage & apply Leaves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find it an easy to use management tool to enable me both on a personal level to manage my own time, but also an easily accessible platform to see whether colleagues are available or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Easy to book holidays and see if they have been declined. Easy to see when holidays and other things such as meetings are with the separate calender for each person. No problems with timetastic so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very handy tool to see when my colleagues are off. Daily quick reminders about peoples' attendance. Very easy to book a time off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There are a few features I would like to have that are currently not available, however Timetastic has been a huge win for me in managing and monitoring leave for teams in several different countries all around the world! All of the public holidays for every country and region are there, which is so helpful! Other than that, very easy to use and nice visually.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just started using it very easy and straight forward from an employees point of view
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well set out/structured and is very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and intuitive to use, good value for money. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An excellent tool for booking and managing days off. Really easy to use and clear, great that it syncs with Outlook as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and automatically updates outlook, excellent tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic works great for our remote startup. We don't have an HRIS (yet), so the simplicity of Timetastic for managing time off is great. It's easy to set up and to use. The feature to add different public holidays depending on someone's location is especially useful for our distributed team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is really helpful for me. I love this app but the don’t send holidays confirm mail but it’s helpful though. I really enjoy the system that it works on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and easy to use this system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to use, nice and cleanly designed too - not cluttered or over thought like many others! Some clever automated features too - it's exactly what I needed. The best way to find out is to try it, we did and are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.49 based on 2,273 reviews