Timetastic Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,114 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and simple to use and it’s clear and easy to understand.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
I like the fact each day you a message appears to let you know who is in the office and who is out so very useful
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and straightforward - does the job
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use, great app!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timetastic is fantastic!
With such busy schedules now adays, it’s easy to forget how many holidays you have left or how many you have taken for the year. At a glance, I can see my holiday allocation including time in lieu and the amount of days I have remaining.
I can also see the holidays my colleagues have scheduled so that I can plan my holidays around theirs. It’s easy to submit holiday requests.
The calendar integration is a great feature along with the email notifications that informs you which of your colleagues is on holiday each day.
The website has been well designed and is easy to use. All in all it’s a great application.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and effective for what it is. Not feature rich but it doesn't have to be and for the price its excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to see at a snapshot who is off. Easy to request time off. Haven't used the lieu time button yet, sure that will be simple too.
Feel the daily update on who is off isn't necessary however can see why it would be used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timetastic is the best solution I've seen for giving visibility to the entire team of when people are working or off work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly. Quick and easy to use. Amazing experience so far!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Love the minimalistic and simple design!
Posted 1 month ago
ease of use, all information in one place perfect for a growing team
Posted 1 month ago
It is easy to use and very helpful in recording and sharing information
Posted 1 month ago
Very difficult to find a well priced standalone system that provides these functions. There are lots of big expensive products that want you to pay for tons of additional HR processes that you will never use. This is easy and straightforward and affordable and takes the admin out of handling sick and holiday time.
Posted 1 month ago
Makkelijk om te gebruiken.
Posted 1 month ago
It takes all the hassle of managing who is off when away. It has allowed us to bin the spreadsheets and move to a paperless system with instant results.
It's so easy to set up and administer which reduces the workload and it also speeds up people getting approval for their time off leading to an all round happier office

Would absolutely recommend this to any business large or small.
Posted 1 month ago
Good work and wonderful
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is so simplistic but so easy to use. Blows the other services out the water. Do not hesitate to use this for your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.47 based on 2,114 reviews