Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,059 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and shows me everything I need at a glance
Posted 2 days ago
Good all your days holidays and sick days in one place
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary & Matt, Timetastic seems easy to use, still working my way around, but why is the Holiday Calculator only in straight hours, it would help if you could put in .25 .50 etc.,
Posted 1 month ago
Creating leave types is very beneficial definitely. Also, by adding the holidays in calendars I do not have to mark it separately or make my employees mark the same.
Maybe the next leap for you would be automated reports on absence of each department (this could be circulated on a weekly basis). Also, instead of marking one full half for a leave, employees should be able to mark leaves based on hours (or one half of the first half). This basically helps us use the same app for travel requests of employees. I do not need to tally it with the travel requests separately as it is integrated here. Timetastic should also have a To-Do list for the day for each employee (something like a Google Keep and Tasks on MS-Outlook). They should be able to mark the tasks completed for the day and it should record what all was done on that particular day.

Try solving the multiple problems that we may have as employers. Just keep giving more options to implement with the staff.
Thanks and Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is straightforward and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic makes it easy to plan my schedule and see that of my team. It's simplicity makes it enjoyable to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Het is een handige en overzichtelijke tool welke veel werk en tijd kann besparen doordat je niet meer handmatig zelf alles hoeft uit te rekenen.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, very straightforward. One small issue I have is that you are unable to log an employees time off in both hours and days simultaneously, as well as not being able to reverse their time allowance back to days from hours. Other than that, it's a very nice app to use.
Posted 3 months ago
very good for organizing holidays
Posted 3 months ago
Just started to look at using this. Looking to use it to manage my managers days in the office.
Posted 4 months ago
the application is easy to use & outlook calendar integration is really good
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and to be able to see what colleagues have booked off makes it perfect for arranging time off without impacting on the business.
Posted 4 months ago
We have started trialling Timetastic - it is much better than the spreadsheet records we have been using.
Posted 4 months ago
It is a nice tool to work with. Straight forward and simple.
The only problem is that the tool did not have as a default the Public Holidays in Switzerland. I had to type it one by one.
Posted 4 months ago
easy and simple way of tracking my teams holidays and saves a lot of paper!
Posted 4 months ago
facile à utiliser. visuel. clair.
Posted 4 months ago
This app is really good and very easy to use. Keeps a track of everyone’s holidays and time in lieu. It can also be synchronised with your Outlook diary and others. Nice one chaps!
Posted 5 months ago
We’re only a month in but it has certainly reduced workload in replacing our previous system

We’ve signed up beyond the trail are are happy

Despite the push to be fully paperless it would be useful to find a way to print whole calendars in a decent format

If this comes available we would be even more content
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use, wallchart or calendar views, both useful
Posted 5 months ago
So much easier than manually logging holidays! Convenient & love the accessibility.
Posted 5 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,059 reviews