Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,064 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic app - simple layout, user-friendly, and great value for money. I'm relieved not to have to faff around anymore with Excel leave charts, or have time taken up by annual leave queries!
Posted 1 hour ago
Good for sorting out football team
Posted 2 days ago
Its so easy to use and I love the calendar integration makes things so much easier!
Posted 4 days ago
Very simple to use
Posted 1 week ago
I've used Timetastic for around 2.5 years now, starting with my previous company and I've now introduced this into my new company. Timetastic brings clarity to our absence across the company with every employee understanding their full and remaining allowance, as well as integrations to Slack and Outlook to remind everyone on absence on a given day.
Fantastic product!
Posted 1 week ago
We have just started to use Timetastic, it is very clear and simple to use, the app is also very straight forward. So many features, the daily email informing the team of who is off on holiday is a great idea. We already can see that this will save a great deal of time in managing our annual leave and sickness.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been a great help for looking up who’s on holiday
Posted 1 week ago
For my company, this is a great tool for keeping track of everyone's holiday entitlement. Employees can easily see what holiday they have left and send a request to book time off. I also like that I can create departments and see a wall chart of all holiday dates at a glance to see any clashes. It's not expensive either!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient - makes life a lot easier!
Posted 1 week ago
Great tool for managing teams holidays with very little effort required on anyones part - team can view and book holidays very easily and more importantly doesn't take a lot of time for management to view and improve - easily syncs to outlook calendar which is very helpful. One of the easiest holiday management systems I have used.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Gives an overview of team absence weekly and daily which is great - I can keep track of my team very easy and put in for holidays without having to check with everyone to see if they are going to be off
Posted 1 month ago
I love Timetastic! I find it really informative by letting me know whos off in my department and its really easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with!
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful tool - simple and does what it needs to. The pricing model is great for a very small company!
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good! Very user friendly, simple to use. You can keep track of different types of leave in a clear and consice way.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use. Does what it should.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, really easy to keep track of the team's annual leave
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and see what holiday you've requested and left to take.
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,064 reviews