Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,411 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,411 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Good and bad Service and this this this adding 10 characters - 123456789
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
not very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oh, dear, sorry to hear Timetastic wasn't very useful to you :( We have to accept that while it works for the majority of people, it won't work for everyone. All the best
Posted 7 months ago
invasive review box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
'Invasive'? We do only ask once, and if you don't want to leave a review you don't have to. And there's an instant unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send. Sorry to have upset you, it was obviously not our intention.
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to get into website for time tactic , could you send me the proper link please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jamie, This is a review site so we can't provide support over it. Can you contact us from the support section so we can locate your account and help resolve this. https://timetastic.co.uk/support/#talk Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Just another waste of time not interested in this type of app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
sorry i had to send it back the incorrect size arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
🤷‍♂️ We don't sell anything physical, we are just a staff leave planner on the internet and downloadable on mobile phones.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed to change from original e mail address, absolute shambles, still not right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul. Can I suggest contacting our support team so we can help get this sorted for you. https://timetastic.co.uk/support/#talk Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very confusion don't understand how to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear that Alan, it's very unusual. Feel free to contact our support team and we'll do our best to help out. Thanks https://timetastic.co.uk/support/
Posted 3 years ago
Please don't ever email me again. I do not wish to receive any communication from you - I never asked to be put on your mailing list
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your admin user at work will have added you to Timetastic. Clicking the unsubscribe button at the bottom of any of our emails will ensure you get nothing more from us. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Unnecessary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have constant problems. And because of those we are looking for different platform. Timetastic is good when you have 50 employees, once you have more its an issue. Also GDPR problem. the main 6 - 1 - people can take as many Time In Lieu as they have Annual Leave and vice versa - so we have constant issues with employees who are taking more TIL that they are allowed 2 - TIL when carried over to next year it appears as Annual Leave which creates another issues 3 - no option of integration with another software - for seated plan for example 4 - no option for people to be in multiple departments 5 - not enough countries, you have to add them manually along with bank holidays 6 - as per GDPR its personal information when other employees know that another person is sick etc. This should be visible only for admins or for head of departments only and for the other teams just showing away - this is the biggest concern along with number 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ron, Cheers for taking the time to review Timetastic - it feels like a long time since anyone rated us only one star :( Anyway, I think it's worth looking at a few points though - particularly your GDPR concern which I think that can be resolved with just a single change to your settings. 1 and 2. Yes I can see the limitation here. The TOIL function in Timetastic adds additional time to a users allowance for that year, which they then book from. It doesn't create a separate pot of leave as such. This works for many, but sorry if not for you. 3. We integrate with the major apps like Google, Microsoft, Slack. Beyond that, like most software companies we offer and API so customers can build their own integrations with the software they are using https://help.timetastic.co.uk/hc/en-us/articles/202947822-Timetastic-API. If Seated Plan have an API you can probably achieve the integration you need. 4. Correct yes, users can only be in one department at a time. Sorry if this doesn't work for you. 5. We offer Public Holidays from 38 different countries via an external list provider. We realise there are more and hence why we offer the ability to add a custom list. 6. GDPR. I'm guessing you have Privacy Mode switched off. If you switch that on then the reasons for peoples absence can only be seen by their approver or admin users, see here with example screenshots: https://help.timetastic.co.uk/hc/en-us/articles/115000980109-Privacy-Mode I hope that all helps. Feel free to send us any more issues you are facing and we can see if they can be resolved too, maybe we can try for 2 or 3 stars :) https://timetastic.co.uk/support/#talk Thanks Gary
Posted 3 years ago
not a single person showing interest, people obviously don't use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No access to full functionality so unfortunately cannot comment Regards Gregg
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
never lets me log in after requesting email for new password it doesnt come through!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Can I suggest contacting our support team and we'll track down that email and find out what's going on - https://timetastic.co.uk/support/#talk Cheers
Posted 4 years ago
Timetastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Think old system is far better ,dont use phone much so dont check emails etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It sucks keeps coming up with an error
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just 2 people can put holidays in same time And if you put data you never know you get day off because Manager take long for answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I don't like this system as it doesn't allow planning for specific areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,411 reviews