The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,037 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely selection of yarn & patterns. Delivery was exceptionally quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wool arrived very quickly ans would highly recommend The WoolFactory
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service order came in 2days and all in order x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have only bought some patterns so far but they arrived within 3 days in immaculate condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent wool and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Yarn as good as expected JA.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time purchasing from this company. Excellent service, item well packed and delivered within few days. Product excellent, quality as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my third order arrived within a few days.everything to my satisfaction no excuse about pandemic.Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery prompt and wool knitting up beautifully, definitely a good buy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent yarn and customer care. The yarn is always a bargain price no matter what you buy and the delivery is cheaper than the cost of getting the bus into town and delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Quick dispatch and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found just what I wanted at the wool factory. Wool delivered promptly. No problems at all. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love your wool, and the delivery is so quick as well. I have never had goods come so soon. So thank you for the quality of your wool and when I have used it all i will be ordering most
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast postage, great prices and great selection. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so glad I found the Wool Factory, the 100gr balls at £1.39 are so good in price quality and colour and I have ordered twice and the second order came within 72 hours Really Good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely wool, friendly service. I will definitely buy more wool from here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my purchase and fast delivery. Will certainly order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the quality of wool and the speed at which I received it many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good quality. I can highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 5,037 reviews