The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,928 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website is easy to use. The delivery was quick. Will be ordering from there again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very quick delivery, well package. Colours of yarn as anticipated. Not tried knitting with it yet but optimistic it will produce a beautiful result, a rainbow inspired baby blanket in pastel shades.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good service indeed, lovely wool to knit with. Will deffo order again.πŸ‘
The Wool Factory 5 star review on 13th May 2021 The Wool Factory 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
101% service Good value and quality Delivery always as stated sometimes earlier than said especially to the N.E. Scotland I certainly cannot give The Wool Factory a negative comment
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery exactly what I asked for thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with service, wool arrived promptly with no issues whatsoever.
Posted 4 days ago
I've been using this company for over a year, easy to use site, prompt delivery, good quality wool and a reasonable price.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, love my new knitting project. Speedy service & delivery. Helpful customer service. Will definitely use The Wool Factory again in the future. Best regards. X
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I will definitely use The wool Factory again. Maybe try another yarn out of interest. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
I am very pleased with the King Cole cottonsoft Baby Crush DK wool. The colour (Fresco)is just right for a newborn. It was delivered very soon after ordering.
Posted 5 days ago
It is a wool I like to use and it was a good price.
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought from this company three times and each time, service has been absolutely fantastic! My go to place for wool !! Many thanks 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Cannot fault The Wool Factory. Brilliant service & delivery plus fantastic yarn & great prices too
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices for lovely wool, a happy sock knitter!
Posted 6 days ago
very pleased with the items i purchased will buy again. Highly recommend fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely speedy service. Yarn arrived promptly and as described. The website is easy to navigate too.
Posted 1 week ago
the service is fast and reliable got what i wanted and could have ordered more.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of perfect product. Great selection of colours
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value good to work with
Posted 1 week ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 4,928 reviews