The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 594 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
E form very simple and straight forward to follow and complete
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback - it's what we're trying to achieve
Posted 3 months ago
Great you persisted in reminding me and your forms were user friendly for an 87 year old ! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Maggi. Sometimes we all need a reminder every now and again don't we?
Posted 3 months ago
Easy system to use for making claims
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review DR - we do try to make things as easy as we can
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable service and great Custer Service at all times.
You are kept informed at every step of the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Abdul, much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
A clear and easy to access website. Good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Jane, it really is appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
Yes,absolutely yes
Posted 3 months ago
Let's hope so! Thanks for the stars
Posted 3 months ago
If I have a tax Refund I will be over the moon I have not had a penny from nowhere not won anything
Posted 3 months ago
Fingers crossed for you!
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, straightforward form to complete. Thank you for the reminder.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the stars Bill, much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, straightforward form to complete.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Bill, that's exactly what we try to do
Posted 3 months ago
Looking good so far, as I have only just completed the forms, which was easy! Keeping my fingers crossed for a large repayment!
Posted 3 months ago
We'll keep ours crossed for you too!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Jason (and the stars)
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely Helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review and the five stars. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy for me to use this service. i have always been thinking of doing this but just didn't have the time but this service is quick and easy to do and i am glad i have given it a go.
Posted 3 months ago
That's a great review, thanks so much. We really do want to take the strain when it comes to helping you claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Will recommend you to friends and colleagues
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review. Delighted that you want to recommend us to friends and colleagues. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Helping a lot of people with dealing with this
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thanks for the 5 stars. Always doing our best to help people claim back their overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant staff.. easy to talk to and explained process to me...in simple terms...hopefully they csn now proceed with any claims that I may have..I wil definitely recommend to colleagues..thank you!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for that amazing review. Really encourages to help more people claim back their overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to complete.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review. Easy is what we try to make it. Claiming back overpaid tax shouldn't have to be difficult. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
Bright, clean and easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tom, That's a great review, Thank you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
hope to get a refund soon
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for all the stars. We hope so too. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful and easy instructions to follow , emails always sent to keep me up to date .
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great review. We want to be helpful and try to make it as easy as possible for you to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 594 reviews