The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.45 Rating 669 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a successful claim with this company. The paperwork was easy. They have contacted me again suggesting that I may be able to further claim.
Other than me trying to recall information they do all of the work
Posted 6 hours ago
Hello Terence, Thank you for posting a five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
I would love to get my tax refund for Christmas
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Bruno, Thanks for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
Straight forward to complete.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
It was so straightforward
Thanks Ann
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Ann, Thank you for your five stare review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
TOTALLY SUPPORTIVE ALTHOUGH DID HAVE FILLING IN APPLICATION ON LINE ( MY PROBLEM ) A LITTLE ERKESOME THE WHOLE OPERATION WAS BRILLIANT AND NOTHING TO LOOSE
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Colin, Thank your for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
It is helping me out with money that I could be owed to me which is helpful so thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Alexander, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
Straight forward form easy to fill out
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Del, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
Quick and easy hassle free and they even support with filling in the form
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Adam, Thank your for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 hours ago
A great service and every little helps in these times!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not submit form but hopefully one has been sent for me to fill in. Thank you for your help, I await results.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. If you ever need assistance please call our team on 0161 968 7345. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank u very much for all you have done for me I missed my code if u ask me for when I signed my signature at the bottom
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Thank you for the five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and easy to complete forms
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Richard, Thanks for the great review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable easy forms to complete, with opportunity to 'pend' until personal facts accumulated as may perhaps be necessary. Assist by telephone communication available - if required. Thanking The Tax Refund Company in advance.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Stan, Thanks for the five star review and the very positive feedback. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple. Thanks for your help. Obtained a result very quickly.
Greatly appreciate the result
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Frank, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with the outcome. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. It's not something I would have thought about doing, but if it gives me some money I am entitled, why not.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello David, Thank you for your review. Can't disagree with any of that! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
These guys work so hard, and they they don't work hard for themselves really, its us the customers who feels the benefits and gets the rewards ....... so I actually want to thank The Tax Refund Company - and to Mel, Thank you for your hard work xxxxx
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a fantastic review. Makes it all worthwhile. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello David, Thank you for the five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy on line form to fill in, just wait now to see if money is forthcoming. Thanks for your efforts.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to a very nice lady called Sally today. 17.11.2020. She was extremely helpful and assisted me even when I did not have the exact figures to hand. She was very patient.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Wesley, Thank you for that great review. So please we were able to help. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally easy process only takes 5 mins I'll be even happier if I get something back!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dave, Thanks for the great review. Hopefully there'll be some tax coming back to you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.45 based on 669 reviews