The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.46 Rating 721 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely patient
Posted 18 hours ago
easy to fill in form.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very patient with me as I kept leaving it and forgetting to complete it
Posted 2 days ago
Easily completed once I had the relevent info to hand.
Posted 2 days ago
The form was easy to complete.
The additional information box allowed me to write about my concerns.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the feedback and thanks for sending the additional information, the more information we have the more chance there is of us finding you a claim. Kind regards
Posted 16 hours ago
Nice that they understand the situation that I am in at the moment.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Graham, it's much appreciated and helps other customers understand that we're a real company with real people to deal with your application. Kind regards
Posted 16 hours ago
I hope all my details are correct at this time the amounts are. Thankyou any further information needed I will try to oblige.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Alan, our team will be in touch if they need any more information from you. Thanks for using our service, kind regards
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good service, fast and responsible
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Anton, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 17 hours ago
So easy to fill out the online form. Nothing to lose.
Posted 5 days ago
That's great feedback, thankyou. You're absolutely right, there is nothing to lose! Kind regards
Posted 17 hours ago
Yes very good
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review. Just out of interest, what would we have needed to do get 5 stars from you? Kind regards
Posted 17 hours ago
Filling in the many questions was a bit tricky,but time taking made it complete..
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking the time Philip, the more information we have the better chance there is of us being able to find you a claim. Kind regards
Posted 17 hours ago
Friendly use.
I'll recommend this to my colleagues.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review (and spreading the word) it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 17 hours ago
Each time I have had to ring, the staff have been so pleasant and helpful.
which is more than I can say for a lot of companies now.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maureen, thank you so much for the great review. They're a lovely bunch aren't they? I'll make sure your feedback is passed on to the team. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
Simple and easy
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, thanks for the feedback Chris
Posted 6 days ago
It is easy to complete the application
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars...whoever you are! It really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
Very good ...Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jana, thanks for using our service and thanks for the great feedback. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy form to complete. Fingers crossed for a refund!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debra, glad you found it easy and straightforward. If you're due a refund, our team will find it for you. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
Had some problems but emailed them and sorted straight away very happy with service.
Posted 1 week ago
That's great feedback, thanks for the review it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
Straightforward, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
That's wonderful to hear, thankyou so much, I will pass this on to the team. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
Straightforward and easy to complete
Posted 1 week ago
That's great feedback, thank you for the great review. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.46 based on 721 reviews