The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.5 Rating 890 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
4.5
Based on 890 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They do all the work for you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for using our service and taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 4 days ago
This is a brilliant service to try and help people out with very complicated systems like Tax etc. Some of the questions were difficult to complete due to not having some of the information still available to me due to being retired. However, I am still very grateful in your persistence in getting me to apply for a possible tax refund. It has been very much appreciated. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for using our service Anthony and thank you so much for the glowing review, we really do appreciate both. Kind regards
Posted 4 days ago
Two years ago I got a tax rebate all thanks to your company. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, we're glad we could be of service to you. Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to complete and mistakes quickly highlighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback and thanks for using our service, it's much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
By making everything easy for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's exactly what we try to do. Thanks for using our service and taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use service just hoping it help me get any money owed back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for using our service, if you're due a review our team won't rest until we've recovered every penny you're owed. Kind regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and trusted group I can rely on. More than professional and took my pain to be their pain. Lifted the load on my head and put sleep in my eyes. When all hope was lost, they came to my rescue. I asked God’s blessings onto every single member of this wonderful team. The tone of their voices is refreshing and gives hope. Open up and tell them your financial challenges/problems and they will rescue you if it’s within by law. Bless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow, thank you so much for such a heart felt review. Thanks for using our service, so glad we could help. Kind regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hopefully a rebate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for using our service, if you're due a refund our team will always find it for you. Kind regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and thanks for using our service, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for using our service and taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Knowing that if mistakes have happened this company will help to rectify it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for using our service. That's exactly what we do and it's also worth mentioning that if we find that everything is in order, you get peace of mind knowing that you're not overpaying your tax...and it didn't cost you a penny. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Very good & helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for choosing to use our service Tina, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
I had no idea I maybe entitled to a refund until I received an email. The form was lengthy & I had to get the information required to cover the time required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, you'd be amazed at how many people have no idea they could be due a refund. So many of our customers have been paying too much tax for years and had no idea until they applied to us and we reviewed their circumstances for them. Thanks for applying and thanks for leaving us 4 stars, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for nice treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for applying and thanks for leaving us 5 stars, it's much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for information and advice about my claim much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for using our service and taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
it was easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for using our service and thanks for leaving us a review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely helpful people and everything so easy to fill in to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thank you so much, we will pass it on to the team. Thanks for using our service, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for using our service and taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy...thank you for your time and help..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for using our service Paul and thanks for leaving us a review, it really is appreciated, kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
VERY GOOD AND EASY TO USE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Elena. Thanks for using our service and also for leaving us a review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.5 based on 890 reviews