The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.45 Rating 668 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hopefully will get a decent refund in time for Xmas
Posted 20 hours ago
I would love to get my tax refund for Christmas
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward to complete.
Posted 1 day ago
It was so straightforward
Thanks Ann
Posted 2 days ago
TOTALLY SUPPORTIVE ALTHOUGH DID HAVE FILLING IN APPLICATION ON LINE ( MY PROBLEM ) A LITTLE ERKESOME THE WHOLE OPERATION WAS BRILLIANT AND NOTHING TO LOOSE
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to complete other than previous claim amount and date, also union start date. Who remembers things like this.

Otherwise everything else was plain sailing.
Posted 2 days ago
I like your persistence in working to make your customers happy
Posted 2 days ago
Waiting for the outcome
Posted 2 days ago
It is helping me out with money that I could be owed to me which is helpful so thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Straight forward form easy to fill out
Posted 3 days ago
So Far so Good ! Fairly easy using the internet after a few hiccups !
Posted 3 days ago
Some times questions are repeated make it bit more easier
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy hassle free and they even support with filling in the form
Posted 5 days ago
Relatively easy to complete. Should, perhaps, indicate whether sum should be a monthly or yearly amount.
Posted 5 days ago
Really well laid out. Easy to use and quick to complete
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We try to make it easy to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 days ago
A great service and every little helps in these times!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 days ago
Could not submit form but hopefully one has been sent for me to fill in. Thank you for your help, I await results.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. If you ever need assistance please call our team on 0161 968 7345. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank u very much for all you have done for me I missed my code if u ask me for when I signed my signature at the bottom
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Thank you for the five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
fairly simple to follow instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Glad you found the application easy to do. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and easy to complete forms
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Richard, Thanks for the great review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.45 based on 668 reviews