The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.47 Rating 775 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pretty straight forward but would be better to pre-warn people what information is required
Posted 2 months ago
That's great feedback, we are working on something exactly like that. Thanks for the review. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for using our service Amanda, we try to be! Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
The process is super easy, they are helpful I have used them in the past and I did get some money, I have just processed claim again so am hopeful I get some money back. There is nothing to pay for checking.
Posted 3 months ago
Correct, it's a no lose situation! Thanks for the review, kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to fill in application
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, we appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
They help me before.
Posted 3 months ago
And we hope to be able to help you again! Thanks for the review, we appreciate it
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to submit application.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback Robert, thankyou. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward process with friendly helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
Ah that's great to hear, thankyou. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Certainly helpful if you struggle to understand your correct tax codes.
Posted 3 months ago
That's exactly what we're here for! Thanks for the review. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
good to know that some one is watching our back as we working hard.some of the dates i couldnt remember the exact dates
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when I was struggling to complete the form
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could be of assistance, thanks for leaving us a positive review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
The process is straightforward and the people are polite, kind and professional.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thanks you so much for taking the time. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy online system.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Valerie, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Generally straight forward except for the date of professional fees which I felt required clarity. Got straight through to some one who provided immediate assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking at ways to improve the process so we will take that onboard. Thanks also for pointing out that we do have a team for our customers to speak to should they need support, a lot of people don't realise that. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
To many boxes that ask for specifics. It should have more boxes which say I don’t know
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to make our process easier. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Swift response but service a bit expensive.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Don't forget, you only pay a fee if we get you a refund, if there is no refund, not only do you have the peace of mind that you are not paying too much tax, but it was also completely free of charge. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Persistence and patient in assisisting the client until the client gets it right.
Posted 3 months ago
That's wonderful feedback, thank you so much. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely patient
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very patient with me as I kept leaving it and forgetting to complete it
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve, firstly thanks for completing everything in the end, secondly thanks for using our service and lastly, thanks for leaving us a positive review, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Nice that they understand the situation that I am in at the moment.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Graham, it's much appreciated and helps other customers understand that we're a real company with real people to deal with your application. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, fast and responsible
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Anton, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.47 based on 775 reviews