The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 487 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy for the service...
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lemeki, thanks for your great response. So pleased you were happy with our service. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 10 hours ago
They have been very persistant form easy to fill in let's wait and see
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review Donna, you're right we're definitely persistent! Kind regards
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to fill forms
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 1 day ago
I'm only on the "submit" part of my claim, but that part has gone smoothly! The website is easy to use - I just wish it had prompted me to sign back in. My session had timed out but I didn't realise.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi thanks for review and feedback too, we'll look into that one. Kind regards
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, it really is appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, although you cant go back if you have remembered something.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. If you have already submitted a section but then want to add something you can always add it to the additional information section or alternatively you can email the information to mel@thetaxrefundcompany.co.uk and we will add it to your case. Hope that makes sense, kind regards.
Posted 1 week ago
Form OK but putting in dates was tricky would not let you put them in even though I'd put them in correctly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Jackie - we're always looking at ways to make things easier for our clients, so we will be looking into how to improve this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good communication, however, the form is sometimes tricky to complete as it would not allow me to leave any fields blank when I had no information to enter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tom, thanks for the review - we're currently reviewing our forms to see how we can make them easier to use so appreciate the feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Luca, thank you so much for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy form to fill in, just hope I get some money back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fingers crossed Paul. If you're due it, we'll find it for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
E form very simple and straight forward to follow and complete
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback - it's what we're trying to achieve
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy for me to use this service. i have always been thinking of doing this but just didn't have the time but this service is quick and easy to do and i am glad i have given it a go.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's a great review, thanks so much. We really do want to take the strain when it comes to helping you claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will recommend you to friends and colleagues
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review. Delighted that you want to recommend us to friends and colleagues. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review. Easy is what we try to make it. Claiming back overpaid tax shouldn't have to be difficult. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 4 weeks ago
hope to get a refund soon
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for all the stars. We hope so too. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 4 weeks ago
It looks very professional and I look forward to hearing from them and maybe get a tax refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the review. If your review results in a claim there could be a refund at the end of it. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 4 weeks ago
straightforward questios and easy to understand
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great feedback. We want to make helping claim back your tax as easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hope you get me some cash as I am so broke, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chantal, thank you for your review! We're working on your application for a tax refund and we'll be in touch as your claim progresses :) Thank you for your feedback! Mel The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy when a company offers you the chance to get a tax rebate for very little effort
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. Just a few simple questions to answer, then we do all the work to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Hope fully they’re going to get me a tax refund
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for the feedback. We'll review your tax code for the last four years and if you're due any tax back we'll claim it for you. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 487 reviews