The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.45 Rating 669 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hopefully will get a decent refund in time for Xmas
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for posting your review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to complete other than previous claim amount and date, also union start date. Who remembers things like this.

Otherwise everything else was plain sailing.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Lynda, Thank you for your review. Dates are important when submitting tax claims as we need to be accurate. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
I like your persistence in working to make your customers happy
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there, Thank you for your kind review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Waiting for the outcome
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there, Thank you for posting your review. We will contact you as soon as your claim is completed. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
So Far so Good ! Fairly easy using the internet after a few hiccups !
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Remember you can always call us on 0161 968 7345 if you need any help. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Some times questions are repeated make it bit more easier
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Relatively easy to complete. Should, perhaps, indicate whether sum should be a monthly or yearly amount.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for your useful feedback. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Really well laid out. Easy to use and quick to complete
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We try to make it easy to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
fairly simple to follow instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Glad you found the application easy to do. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the information. Its really useful and an excellent service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Thank you for your review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably easy to complete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review. We try to make it as easy as possible for you to reclaim your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
My claim has not been submitted yet and so not complete but the process appears easy enough so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Frank, Thank you for your comments. It is a bit of a step by step process, so we will keep you updated on the progress of your review and any subsequent claim. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable easy to apply on line
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. Glad you found it easy to apply. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very lengthy but very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Raymond, Thank you for your review. We need to be thorough to make sure you are receiving all the tax allowances you are entitled too. Regards, The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will wait to see the outcome, but appears good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn’t no I could get a refund , so it would be very helpful if I do get anything
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for posting your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use hope I will be lucky to get a refund
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for the review. Glad you found it all so easy. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy form to complete, hopefully personal details are secure and not 'sold on'. Await any refund, if lucky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there, Thank you for posting a review. I can assure you that we do not share your details at all. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Form completed Fingers crossed now for a Refund. Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello John, Thank for your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quite an easy process so far and when contacted by email got a speedy reply. lets hope that I get some money back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.45 based on 669 reviews