The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.47 Rating 775 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Am happy with this service .and the communication o this site used. Giving me all necessary information on tax refund.thanks
Posted 2 months ago
That's great feedback, thanks. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Very good thank
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review, we appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
I will be happy to get a rebate
Posted 2 months ago
And we'll be happy to get you one! Thanks for using our service Nigel, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Easy form. Alot or email reminders to complete. Await result with interest
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Catherine, thanks for the review, we'll let you know what the outcome is as soon as your application has been reviewed. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Fairly easy on line form filling exercise. Await results with interest.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback - we'll be in touch as soon as we have reviewed your application. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Most efficient and all relevant questions asked of me
Posted 3 months ago
We try to be as efficient as we can so that the process is as easy as possible for our customers. That's great feedback, thanks. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Realy easy and straightforward 👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou so much we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to apply, not sure what the result will be
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Fingers crossed we'll find you a refund. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Its so easy, keeps HMRC on their toes
Posted 3 months ago
Haha! It really does! Thanks for the review, we appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. Self explanatory. Very nice.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback Luke, thanks. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
this service was extremely easy to use and only took about 5 minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Lindsay, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very quick and easy form to fill in. It calculated I was due a refund, not sure if I am but the form was so easy I did it. Just waiting to see if I'm due anything now
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review - if you're due a refund, we will find it for you. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
No thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the stars Julie, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to use and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thank you so much. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to use, but from my experience keep on top of any claims as it is difficult to remember dates & salaries etc. Happy to promote this company, which I have used previously.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Brian, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
All claims conducted professionally and everything was easy to fill out and understand.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Michael, we really appreciate them. Glad we could be of service. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear it! Thanks for the review. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly forms to complete.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Notified of something that I would not have known about. Provided an application that was simple, straight forward and accessible for a subject that is normally anything but.
Posted 3 months ago
That's exactly what we're here for, thanks for leaving a great review we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.47 based on 775 reviews