The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.41 Rating 563 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Luca, thank you so much for the review
Posted 2 months ago
They've helped me a lot
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review, glad we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, informative service and a sense that you are genuinely interested in helping me.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Kevin - we genuinely are!
Posted 2 months ago
Form was easy to fill out. questions straight forward to follow and answer. Didn't take long to complete.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Jane, it's great to hear good feedback from our customers
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to fill the form.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Pedro, great to hear from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy form to fill in, just hope I get some money back
Posted 2 months ago
Fingers crossed Paul. If you're due it, we'll find it for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Much appreciate The Tax Refund Company contacting me about a potential refund, and keeping my details,thus making filling in the forms relatively simple.
Posted 2 months ago
You're very welcome Phil, thanks for the review - it is also appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Shelley, we try to be!
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very easy way to see if you are owed any Tax, Form is very easy to fill in and submit and you are kept up to date with relevant information.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Robert, it really is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
E form very simple and straight forward to follow and complete
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback - it's what we're trying to achieve
Posted 2 months ago
Great you persisted in reminding me and your forms were user friendly for an 87 year old ! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Maggi. Sometimes we all need a reminder every now and again don't we?
Posted 2 months ago
Easy system to use for making claims
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review DR - we do try to make things as easy as we can
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable service and great Custer Service at all times.
You are kept informed at every step of the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Abdul, much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
A clear and easy to access website. Good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Jane, it really is appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Yes,absolutely yes
Posted 2 months ago
Let's hope so! Thanks for the stars
Posted 2 months ago
If I have a tax Refund I will be over the moon I have not had a penny from nowhere not won anything
Posted 2 months ago
Fingers crossed for you!
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, straightforward form to complete. Thank you for the reminder.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the stars Bill, much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, straightforward form to complete.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Bill, that's exactly what we try to do
Posted 2 months ago
Looking good so far, as I have only just completed the forms, which was easy! Keeping my fingers crossed for a large repayment!
Posted 2 months ago
We'll keep ours crossed for you too!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Jason (and the stars)
Posted 2 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.41 based on 563 reviews