The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.46 Rating 719 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vey easy to use and good
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for the five star review. Glad you found it easy to apply. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable easy to apply on line
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. Glad you found it easy to apply. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy to apply
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank for the great review. That's how we try to make it! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Don't know yet, until I receive my tax return.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Esther, Thanks for the five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good to know some one can review our tax affairs. Form was easy to fill in, but you do need to have all info to hand.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello thank you for the five stars. It's handy to have it to hand, but not always necessary. We can always help you add other details later. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful service have used them in the past and they’ve helped me greatly in this time of troubles
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for the five star review. We are happy that you found the service so helpful. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used them. It is so easy to fill in the forms. The result was great got back £210. Avery friendly helpful service. Highly recommend to look after your future tax problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gordon, Thanks for the great review. So glad to have been able to help you get your refund. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Fairly straight forward look forward to result
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Eric, Thank you for the five star review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick once you commit to completing the application. Great communication
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shirley, Thanks for the five star review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very lengthy but very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Raymond, Thank you for your review. We need to be thorough to make sure you are receiving all the tax allowances you are entitled too. Regards, The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Will wait to see the outcome, but appears good.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy questions, quickly completed
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the five star review. Quick and easy is how we try to make so you can claim back your overpaid tax! The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy service to use
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for the five stars. Glad you found it easy, it's how we want it to be for our clients. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t no I could get a refund , so it would be very helpful if I do get anything
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for posting your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
still havent untill I do not receive some money lol
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Silva, Thank you for your rating. Once we have completed your tax review we will be able to let you know if we can make a tax refund claim on your behalf. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use hope I will be lucky to get a refund
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the review. Glad you found it all so easy. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Cos I'm really short of money at moment for Christmas presents for my kids and grandchildren and the money will help me
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Diane, Thank you for the five stars. Yes, hopefully we can get you some many back for your family to enjoy. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
very easy and clear. if i can manage to fill it in it must be great!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for your five star review. We try to make it as easy as possible to reclaim overpaid tax. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy form to complete, hopefully personal details are secure and not 'sold on'. Await any refund, if lucky.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for posting a review. I can assure you that we do not share your details at all. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Form completed Fingers crossed now for a Refund. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Hello John, Thank for your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.46 based on 719 reviews