The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,452 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very quick to respond to my order request with a speedy delivery date.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thank for leaving the review! Very happy we could help you out and point you in the right direction - We'll will look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Have a nice day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response, helpful and informative
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy you're satisfied with the services provided to you - should you require us for anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or email. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service provided by Shantel was second to none...do not hesitate to use this company
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review! i am very happy I was able to help out, if you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be more than happy to help. Have a nice evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Impressed, what great customer service from everyone i dealt with both on the phone & through the web address. Would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review! We are pleased you're happy with the service you received. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Courteous and helpful when I called. Order placed without any problems at all and confirmation emailed through. Very polite, delivery details provided over the phone, prices are always good when comparing items. Never had to return anything so cannot comment on that aspect - which is a plus as far as I'm concerned. Delivery is awaited as I placed a pre-order on an out of stock item but in the past delivery has been very prompt
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tracy, Thank for taking the time to leave the review! We are very happy we could help you out and happy to hear you are pleased with the services provided to you - We'll will look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Have a great evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Impressed. Telephoned yesterday& today as a returning customer to purchase more speed ramps. Chantel was particularly helpful, most informative of your products& a delight to deal with. A great asset to your company. Graham H Evans. FRICS. FAAV Shillingford Park. Kilgetty.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Graham, Thank you for your lovely review! I am glad I was able to help out - should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service!! Shantel was very patient and helpful whilst placing an order. Will be using again.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Lee, Thank you for your lovely review! Very happy you're pleased with the services I provided to you. Should you require anything in the future, please let me know and I will be happy to assist. Have a wonderful evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Shantel was very helpful with my enquiry and responded promptly with a quotation and answering any of my follow up queries.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Connor, Thank for leaving me the review! Very happy I could help you out and point you in the right direction - I will look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Have a mint day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant Service , we have used The Workplace a few years now. Shantel in Sales was helpful with our Order thank you. 5 ***** Steve ACD Maintenance
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Steve, Thank you for lovely review! Always a pleasure to help you out and get things sorted for you. Hopefully hear from you again soon :) Have a great evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Shantel was an absolute pleasure to speak to when I placed my order and dealt with my requirements so swiftly and efficiently that I am definitely going to be purchasing the company again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for the review! I am happy I could help and get things sorted for you at this end. If you need anything else in the near future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help. Have a lovely evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Shantel was brilliant, attentive, customer focused, listened to my requirements and offered solutions to how best to place my order and when it would be delivered. Excellent telephone manner which is appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Eden, Thank you for your lovely review! Very happy you're pleased with the services I provided to you. Should you require anything in the future, please let me know and I will be more happy to assist. Have a great weekend, Eden! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
A very friendly and helpful service.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review! We are pleased you're happy with the service you received. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple process, phone answered very quickly which is rare these days. what I wanted was out of stock but I was directed easily to a substitute which I ordered. Shantel Wakelin was very aware of products - very helpful, will visit site again
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely review! I am glad I was able to help out - should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient and simple!
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Caroline, Thank for leaving the review! Very happy we could help you out and point you in the right direction - We'll will look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Have a nice day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Shantel provided excellent efficient service - i was genuinely impressed how easy it was to make an order as a new customer! Well done Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for your kind review! We're happy you're pleased with the services I provided to you. Should you require anything in the future, please let me know and I will be happy to assist. Have a great day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Shantel dealt with my enquiry very quickly with complete product knowledge, makes a change for some one to sound very happy helping a new customer
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Martin Thank you for your lovely review! Very happy you're pleased with the services I provided to you. Should you require anything in the future, please let me know and I will be happy to assist. Have a wonderful evening, Martin! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly and helpful service. Easy to navigate website to decide on purchase. Look forward to product arriving!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review! We are pleased you're happy with the service you received. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service from Shantel
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, Thank for leaving me the review! Very happy I could help you out and point you in the right direction - I will look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Have a nice day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service from Shantel
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review! I am happy I could help and get things sorted for you at this end. If you need anything else now or in the near future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help. Have a lovely evening. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Service, prices and quick delivery.. cheers
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for leaving The Workplace Depot a review! We're happy you're pleased with our services and will look forward to hearing from you again hopefully in the future. Have a great week! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.96 based on 2,452 reviews