The Workplace Depot Reviews

5 Rating 2,517 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
5.0
Based on 2,517 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shantel gave perfect & very efficient service on my order today ! Many thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for your kind review - it's a pleasure as always! Speak soon :D Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The portable barrier was exactly as described, delivered promptly and when I asked for a VAT invoice it arrived almost instantly with a lovely friendly response. What more could you ask for - a great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind review! We're very pleased you're happy with our services! If you need anything else, please let me know and we will be more than happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, excellent customer care, I would recommend to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Bruce, Thank you for taking to leave us a review! It was lovely speaking with you and I'm happy I was able to assist you! If you need anything else at all in the future, please let me know and I will be happy to help. Have a lovely Easter Monday! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products price and delivery. Shantel was a pleasure to deal with despite confusion my end with the company credit card. Many thanks and hope to be using you again in the future Graeme
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graeme, thank you for your great review! It was lovely to speak with you and be able to help - if you need anything else, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Have an amazing Easter weekend! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Shantel was very efficient and professional, whilst being friendly and easy to chat to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your review! It was my pleasure to assist you and be able to help you out - if you need anything else in the future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great Easter break :) Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the beginning Shantel handled our inquiry. Quick and friendly reply and fast order processing to achieve desired delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pia, thank you for your lovely review! It was my pleasure to assist you over the past couple of days - if you need anything else in the near future, please do let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Have a great weekend :) Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the cable ramps for the lab at work. I was so impressed with them that I ordered another two. The price is surprisingly cheap considering what you get for your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashley, many thanks for your kind feedbac! This is most appreciated - we look forward to any future business with you! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from The Workplace Depot. Online and then email dialogue with Shantel was excellent as very efficient and helpful. Goods arrived 24 hours from ordering. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review - I really appreciate it! It was great speaking with you and I'm glad I was able to help! If you need anything else at all in the future, please let me know. Have a great weekend :) Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & the online chat option with Shantel was very useful. We needed some safety steps quite urgently & they were able to dispatch the same day that we ordered. This is the first time we have used The Workplace Depot, the service was excellent & we will be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your great review! It was pleasure to help you today and be able to offer my assistance - if you need anything else in the near future, please do let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Have a great weekend :) Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
All good, very friendly and efficient. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, we're happy you're pleased with our services. Should you need anything in the near future, please get in touch and we would be happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Shantel was excellent. Clear advice and instruction on how to make the order happen. Friendly and welcoming attitude. Credit where it is due - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon, thank you for your lovely review! It was pleasure to speak with you today and be able to offer my assistance - if you need anything else in the future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered my cleaning cart the next day using DPD. Really helped out a care home in need!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, many thanks for your feedback! We look forward to any future business with you! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent range of product's. Delivery on time and well packaged. Very competitive pricing. Superb Customer Service and Support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, many thanks for your kind feedback this is mostly appreciated and we look forward to any future business with you! Kind regards, Layla.
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy and simple to use but the PLACE ORDER button wouldn't work. Used the "live chat" to discuss the issue with Shantel and end up calling and placing the order over the phone. - Excellent service, very helpful and a friendly voice. Many Thanks Nigel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your great review! It was nice speaking with you today and I'm happy I was able to assist you! If you need anything else at all, please let me know and I will be happy to help. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Good value for money. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for the kind review, we're happy you're pleased with our services. Should you need anything in the near future, please get in touch! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a few enquiries and Shantel replied to my email almost instantly. Extremely helpful, very efficient and professional. Quality products for a great price. I couldn’t be any happier with my purchases :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey James, Thank you for taking the time to leave me a great review! It was lovely speaking with you and I'm happy I was able to assist you! If you need anything else at all in the future, please let me know and I will be happy to help. Have a fab week! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Once again excellent service from the team and always providing top quality products, never any delays and kept me informed of my order progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review! We're very happy you are pleased with our services and our product range. We will look forward to speaking with you again soon. Have a great day, Andy! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, very helpful with all my questions. Ordered and it came the next day at no extra charge. Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rhys, Thank you for the great review, we're happy you're pleased with our service - if you need anything else, please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist. Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
Very competent business very pleased with service given. Items are just what I wanted and look great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane! Thank you for the positive review, we're glad you're pleased with the services provided - if you need anything else, please do let us know. Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
Shantel was very helpful and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review! If you need anything else at all in the future, please let me know. Have a great week! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.96 based on 2,517 reviews