The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,788 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 012 6777

Email:
sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:
Harris House, Nottinghamshire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I placed the order with the wrong delivery address on, and Customer Services went about and beyond to resolve this for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ann,

Thank you so much for your review.

I'm very glad we were able to sort this out for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything else I can help you with.

Thanks again for taking the time to write the review.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service would order again Lewis at work place depot Delt with my order, and was very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided to you by Lewis.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, have ordered from work place depot before Will do again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you were pleased with the service provided and you like the product too.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt and accurate answers to questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning

Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any more assistance.

Regards

Jayne
Posted 5 days ago
"We've always used The Workplace Depot for our racking. It's strong, safe and secure, but also in our company colours. The staff are very helpful on the occasions we've needed to discuss orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there

Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any more assistance.

Thanks again,
Lizzie.
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered and they delivered as promised... Pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there

Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any more assistance.

Thanks again,
Lizzie.
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a flat bed trolley for our charity shop. The description implied that it was a sturdy piece of kit and it certainly is. Very good value and very prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you were pleased with the service provided and you like the product too.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 6 days ago
"All delivered timely andin full."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you were pleased with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 6 days ago
"Many thanks Lewis for you professional manner in which you located and sent me the picture of the trolley. Just waiting for its delivery now. Mike Latter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Mike,

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided to you by Lewis.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 6 days ago
"Understood our requirements very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve

Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any more assistance.

Thanks again,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"QUICK AND EFFICIENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julianne

Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any more assistance.

Thanks again,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Lewis was really helpful, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided to you by Lewis.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review

We are pleased you are happy with the service and product you ordered

If you need anything in the future please dont hesitate to contact us

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed to place an order today and sent in an enquiry, my new point of contact Lewis Ryan phoned me back very quickly, sorted out the correct product and processed my order. Very efficient and pleased with the service I received today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided to you by Lewis.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Service, but very bad couriers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

It is a shame our couriers have let us and you down, feedback always helps us indicate where we can improve on our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind regards,
Dee
Posted 1 week ago
"I received excellent service from Shantel, very proffesional kept in contact at all times. 5* Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Glen,

Thank you for your really nice review!

It was really nice to speak with you yesterday and today.

I will look forward to speaking with you in the near future.

Have a great day!

Kindest regards,
Shantel.
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a pair of the heavy duty kerb ramps as a low cost solution to getting a classic car into a shipping container for winter. The item quality is great, the online shopping experience was quick and easy. I had cause to call and clarify the delivery time and was dealt with politely and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending The Workplace Depot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Morning

Many thanks for the positive review.

We are pleased you are happy with the service and products that The workplace Depot supplied

If you require anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"They took a last minute order the day before an event and they ensured it arrived with me on the event day (a Saturday) before everything kicked off. I received great service over the phone from Lewis when enquiring about what products were available and how quickly we could push an order through, he was very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided to you by Lewis.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service from Maddie Limer, I needed the item asap and she kept me updated throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided to you by Maddie

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"i would like to say that speaking to Shantel today to place my order was a pleasure. I found that her product knowledge was brilliant . The parts I have bought in the past are very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your unexpected review!

It was really nice to hear some positive feedback.

I will look forward to speaking with your in the future.

Have a great evening!

Kindest regards,
Shantel
Posted 1 week ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.95 based on 1,788 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support