The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,701 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 012 6777

Email:
sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:
Harris House, Nottinghamshire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate The Workplace Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for the smart Sack Trolley already working hard. Good value,rapid delivery, could not ask for more. Good work !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good Afternoon

Many thanks for the positive review. it is always nice hear when a customer is happy with the product and the service we offer

If you require anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact me

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick, helpful, good price, exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for the positive review, its much appreciated.

We are pleased that you are happy with the service and the product. if you require anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you are pleased with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 1 day ago
"Longer than anticipated delivery but parts were of good quality and a fair price - would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the time to place your review; we really appreciate the feedback. I'm pleased to hear you're happy with the order and please accept our apologies for the delayed delivery.

Please don't hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Lizzie.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you are pleased with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order product as described it was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are pleased you are happy with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 6 days ago
"Spot on - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We are very pleased you are happy with the service.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Thanks again for taking the time to write a review.

Kind regards,
Dee
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb - remarkably swift delivery and spot on goods! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review!

We are very happy you are pleased with the service provided and the product supplied.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind regards,
Dee
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful. Delivery outside mainland Uk and reported back very quickly with acceptable charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you were pleased with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 6 days ago
"Very very happy with the services and deals that’s been provided for me. Fast and hassle free, I would definitely recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated!

We are very pleased you are happy with the service provided.

Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you are pleased with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service from start to finish - the cupped feet steps range are amazing. Most competitive priced steps I have found and super quick delivery *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very pleased you are happy with the product and service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help with.

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 1 week ago
"Product exactly as described easy ordering and delivery. Overall very good and pleased with item. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you are pleased with the product and service provided.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came within 24 hours of placing it. Excellent service. First rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you are pleased with the product and service provided.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering process, goods despatched promptly and fitted the description. Shall definitely purchase in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very happy you are pleased with the product and service provided.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Dee
Posted 1 week ago
"Very way to order Arrived on time Absolutely perfect exactly what our Film Festival needed for safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for the lovely review.

We are pleased you are happy with the service and product

If you require anything in the future please dont hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"The cable mat that I received was delivered on time, was in a good condition and suited my purposes very well. I would happily use the Workplace Depot again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review. We are glad you are happy with your order. If you require anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a heavy duty trolley for moving goods around. Product was good and sturdy and a good price. The only fault I found was on the delivery side. When I purchased the item I was led to believe the item would arrive the following day. It did not arrive the following day, but did arrive 2 days after the order was placed. This is probably down to the courier company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you very much for taking the time to place your review. We appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear your item didn't arrive when expected; as you say, this does appear to be a courier issue as the item was collected from us the day you placed the order. Unfortunately occasionally we do experience unforeseen delivery delays. Thanks again for your review and please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Kind regards,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and easy to deal with, rang up and had the proforma in my inbox within a couple of minutes, thank you Lewis!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

It was a pleasure to assist you and I am very happy you were pleased with the service I provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything else I can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Lewis
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Morning

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you are happy with the service and product.

If you require anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.95 based on 1,701 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This