The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,489 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 012 6777

Email:
sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:
Harris House, Nottinghamshire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Workplace Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful throughout the process from our original enquiry to placing and receiving the order. Quality of shelving very good for our new workshop layout. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a ramp mat which arrived in a timely manner and will be perfect for the entrance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Turner And White
Unverified Reviewer
"The service was great, delivery came next day. Received in perfect condition, wrap carefully and the product itself was just what we needed. Will be returning for future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kevin Stothard
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was fantastic . Next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a saddle seat that was delivered promptly. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Boldy
Verified Buyer
"great communication with delivery . very polite phone team and driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website and very good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lance Larsen
Verified Buyer
"We ordered a garment rail to hang jackets for our school fencing club. Great robust two tier design with large sturdy wheels at a moderate cost. Makes it very easy to wheel kit back and forth from storage to lessons. We saw the rail at Saxon fencing club and they passed on the details to us, they had seen the same rail at St. Benedicts so that's three happy customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"fast, efficient and helpful advice line. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item as described, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Cowley
Verified Buyer
"They had what I wanted and the online ordering was easy! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Hodgkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent & prompt service and the product (FLT Extensions) are top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Jukes
Verified Buyer
"Good product, reasonable price with super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashley Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product choice and selection. Easy ordering process, and great delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Gilman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Hopkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at a great price delivered in the same week ( i'll be ordering another trolley this week) Thanks for good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raymond Woodcock
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.96 based on 1,489 reviews