The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,529 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 012 6777

Email:
sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:
Harris House, Nottinghamshire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Workplace Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tracy Dewhurst
Verified Buyer
"Easy online ordering. Swift delivery. Good quality mat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Martyn Card
Verified Buyer
"Great service even rang me to check I was happy with goods Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ROBERT BODMAN
Verified Buyer
"Everything was as offered and delivered ahead of time within 48 hrs very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prompt delivery - thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"seamless from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simon Astle
Verified Buyer
"Equipment arrived promptly and nice to have the right equipment to do the job safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value....puts a real finishing touch round our roadside lawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described, arrived exactly when they said and good tracking info. Would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Norman Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"A quick delivery of the stackable pallets which were free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Toni Berry-Brown
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast delivery. Items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, fast delivery. Product is exactly how it was described. The workplace depot made me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Douglas Wood
Verified Buyer
"Good price, prompt - indeed, amazing delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Anderson
Verified Buyer
"They responded quickly to a query which resulted in a refund also quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Behan
Verified Buyer
"Accuracy of the order. The delivery speed. The ease of using the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin Britton
Verified Buyer
"I purchased my order On the 15th of March And it's now the 27th Still no delivery after Contacting yourself On two different days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order what I wanted. Also it was good value for money. The delivery of the gods I purchased was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David McCormick
Verified Buyer
"Delivered when a t w a s ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Craddock
Verified Buyer
"Quick response with exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.95 based on 1,529 reviews