The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,905 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 012 6777

Email:
sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:
Harris House, Nottinghamshire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Bolts were not suitable for post on tarmac, as requested. Had to buy new bolts and anchor resin, no instructions included also"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"very helpful quick response time to communication"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jon

Many thanks for the valued review, it's always nice to hear from a happy customer :)

If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards
Lizzie.
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality piece"
Posted 4 days ago
Morning Jamie

Many thanks for the valued review, its always nice to hear that you are happy with one of our products.

If you need anything in the future please dont hesitate to contact us

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding product - already proved its worth & excellent & efficient service."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Philip, thank you for taking the time to place your review; we really appreciate the feedback.
I'm happy to hear you're pleased with the product and our service.
We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Kind regards
Lizzie.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Service and very friendly"
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon

Many thanks for the valued review, its always nice to hear positive feed back

We are pleased you are happy with the service we provided.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards

Jayne.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and gave me the answers I needed to all my questions. Hope to do more purchases in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning

Many thanks for the valued review, its always nice to hear positive feed back

We are pleased you are happy with the service we provided.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards

Jayne.
Posted 5 days ago
"The item was out of stock but the service was very prompt and courteous in responding to inform me."
Posted 6 days ago
Afternoon

Many thanks for the valued review, we really do appreciate it.

We are pleased you were happy with the service we provided. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was prompt. The goods were well wrapped and very suitable for my needs. 10/10!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Margaret

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service and product.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Kind regards
Lizzie.
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm very happy to work with you guys. Friendly and helpful people."
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 6 days ago
"V happy with product Fantastic prompt service Will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Regards

Jayne
Posted 6 days ago
"It was as expected and arrived very quickly. Well done"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neil

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Kind regards
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"5 star service from start to finish. Goods delivered as promised and happy with the quality. HUGE thumbs up to Shantel for helping us along the way!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you.

I will look forward to hopefully hearing from you in the near future.

Kindest Regards,
Shantel
Posted 1 week ago
"Did everything as promised no drama or excuses which is becoming a rarity these days"
Posted 1 week ago
Morning


Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"The item that I ordered proved to be out of stock, and I needed it urgently, but I received a prompt e mail offering an alternative, and a prompt refund when this was not what I wanted .. I would definitely try them again in the future, as they were pleasant and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered 2 30cm mirrors, which arrived in very good time, well packaged. However, when we opened them, they were both dented (or so we thought). My wife phoned Workplace Depot. Woman on phone very abrupt, to point of being rude. Told Sue to send email from website as she was supposed to do|! With bit of pursuasion, dents popped out, so no need to return. They do the job well, good product, if you don't need customer service, use them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though the product we purchased was unsuitable, the company were very helpful when we needed to return the item"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service was very efficient. Product excellent. Very quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your valued review. We are very pleased you were happy with our service and product.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Lizzie.
Posted 1 week ago
"shantel was very helpful on the phone and got the order processed for delivery to northern ireland as this was unavailable through the website."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

It was a pleasure to assist you today.

I will look forward to hopefully hearing from you in the near future.

Have a great weekend!

Kindest Regards,
Shantel
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of industrial products well suited to home as well - the DIY stores do not stock this type of product. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed by the service. The quality of the cones and the delivery service were very good"
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your valued review.

We are very pleased you were happy with the service provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.94 based on 1,905 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support