The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,486 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good & clear service regarding my order - price, availability etc Shantel was excellent, lovely to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, I hope you are and thank you so much for the kind review! I'll look forward to speaking to you shortly :) Have a great day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 week ago
Order dealt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Conor, thank you for your review - we're very pleased you're happy with our services. If you need anything else at all in the future, please get in touch - have a great evening! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order placed today, queries dealt with quickly and efficiently by Shantel. A polite and helpful service. Faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your kind review! I am very happy you're pleased with the services provided to you - if you required anything in the near future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to assist. Have a great weekend! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found it stress free to search for exactly the product I needed, at the most competitive price. I ordered after hours 3-11-2021 and my order is to be delivered tomorrow 5-11-2021. The order process was completely hassle and stress free, I will definitely recommend and use the company again. Kath
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kath, thank you for your review! We're very pleased you're happy with all aspects of the services we provide! We will look forward to hopefully speaking with you again in the future. Please contact us with anything you require assistance with and we will be more than happy to help. Have a great weekend! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trench cover, manufacture and performance as described. Online purchase easy, delivered as promised next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the review! If you need anything else in the near future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great afternoon! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, super fast delivery, i will be using this company more in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim, thank you for your review - we're very happy you're pleased with all aspects of our services! We will look forward to doing more business with you in the future - please contact us with anything you require assistance with and we will more than happy to help. Have a great day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and efficient service form Shantel. Second time we have purchased goods from this company and very pleased both times. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gabby, Thank you for your lovely review! I am very happy you're pleased with the services provided to you - if you required anything further, please let me know and I will be more than happy to assist. Have a great day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a driveway mirror, very good field of view, sturdy bracket, fast delivery, good price - all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us here at The Workplace Depot a review! We're happy you're pleased with the item and services receive from us - should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a lovely weekend! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Shantel was brilliant, nothing was too much bother. Efficient, great service, really pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for taking the time to leave me a lovely review! If you require anything else in the near future, please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you. Have a great weekend, Julia! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
The convex mirror I ordered was excellent value for money. It arrived the very next day with accurate advance delivery information from the courier. An email query to The Workplace Depot on a Friday afternoon was answered in just 2 minutes. I cannot fault the whole transaction; everything worked very smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending The Workplace Depot product and its customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey John, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review - I am very happy you're pleased with the services provided by myself and The Workplace Depot team - if you require anything else in the near future, please let me know and we will be more than happy to assist. Have a good week! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed our order today after a very good service via phone calls, due to a couple of queries which were answered promptly, Shantel very helpful and we now await delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bradley, Thank you for your lovely review! i am glad I was able to help, if you need anything else at all, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great Friday and weekend! :) Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my first order with The Workplace Depot yesterday & my 1.65metre parking block has just been delivered today. I am extremely impressed by the quality of the product, the price was very competitive having looked around around and the next day delivery was just the icing on the top!! I'll definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Many thanks for your kind review, we look forward to future business with you, have a fantastic week. Thanks Layla.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the mirror arriving damaged owing to poor packing, a replacement was sent out the same day for next-day delivery without any fuss. Very impressed with the service from the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Many thanks for your kind feedback, I am glad we have been able to solve your issue no problem. We look forward to future business with you. Thanks, Layla.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Owen, Thank you for the positive review, we're glad you're pleased with the services from us here at The Workplace Depot! Should you need anything else at all, please let us know and we will be more than happy to help. Have a great day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the positive review, we're glad you're pleased with the service - if you need anything else, please do let us know. Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Found the website through a search engine looking for a product. Hadn't used them before but thought I would make an order as the item looked good. I am absolutely delighted, the item is perfect, communication great and delivery time and day spot on. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sharon, thank you for the review! If you have any requirements in the near future, please do contact us here at The Workplace Depot and we will be more than happy to assist. Have a great day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Even with my error Layla and the team sorted me out in time for my event. Will most definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ross, many thanks for your kind review, I am very happy we have been able to help you! We hope to be able to assist you again in the future! Have a fantastic day! Thanks Layla.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a pallet dolly on a Monday to urgently move a large heavy object that was blocking the way ahead of important event this weekend. The confirmation email said the order had been despatched but gave no tracking, but said "your tracking number is LEADTIME AS PER WEBSITE" which was 2-3 days delivery. By Friday nothing had come, phoned customer service who called back later to say the item would shipped today! i.e. nothing had happended until I chased it! Not very happy with communication and lax delivery....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These are the best value racks I can find anywhere, such good value. Shantel has been very helpful throughout my whole experience with The Workplace Depot, from arranging a quote to sorting out my final order. I am very pleased with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angie, I hope you are and thank you so much for the lovely review! If you have any requirements in the future, please do contact me and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing - my problem sorted within minutes and very efficiently dealt with. Thanks Layla
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for the very kind words and I really appreciate you leaving this wonderful review and we thank you very much for your business. Kind regards, Layla.
Posted 3 months ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.96 based on 2,486 reviews