The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.97 Rating 2,119 Reviews
106 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic delivery service,mat arrived quicker than expected. Great,well made product and looks good too. I chose the red and it’s a lovely colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, excellent service and a great price. Will certainly purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Davis

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 2 days ago
Advisor was very helpful, polite and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Richard

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with product and servicr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely professional interaction - from start to finish! Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for your review!

I'm glad I could help you out today.

If you need anything in the future, please let me know.

Have a great evening!

Kindest regards,
Shantel.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely & hassle free, Shantel was very professional,polite and extremely helpful. Pleasure to have spoken with her, and our goods were delivered next day as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service , Shantel was brilliant ! Couldn't have been more helpful - Thank you Shantel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your lovely review!

It was a pleasure to help you today.

I hope to hear from you again soon.

Have a great day!

Kindest regards,
Shantel.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service and willing to help on an urgent delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Esther,

Thank you for your kind review!

It was my pleasure to help you out today, glad I could help.

I will look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Have a great day!

Kindest regards,
Shantel
Posted 5 days ago
The ramps I ordered were very well priced, very fit for purpose and delivered the next day. Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Harry

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product excellent delivery all round good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Alan

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic Service, Kept informed all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your kind review!

It was my pleasure to help you out today, glad I could help.

I will look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Have a great day!

Kindest regards,
Shantel
Posted 1 week ago
Set up a new account today, excellent service and prices. Spoke to Shantel, very friendly with a bit of personality, who was able to assist me and clear up any questions when required. No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Colin

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one day delivered the next day free of charge. What more do you need . . Brilliant .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Denise

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to place the order, my item was delivered quickly, it was exactly as described and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Angie

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, exactly as described, delivery on time to the right place Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product exactly as described Good value and arrived on time to the right place! Have used again and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Alan

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Alan

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
very good service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and product you received.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
Jayne
Posted 1 week ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.97 based on 2,119 reviews