The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,577 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 012 6777

Email:
sales@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:
Harris House, Nottinghamshire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Workplace Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you to Jayne for the prompt service we received. Part missing from something we ordered nearly a year ago. Only just put up and we are being sent the parts we require. So thank you! We really appreciate it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Katie

Thank you for the positive feed back.

Glad we could help sort your issue out.

If you need anything in future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regard

Jayne
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Advanced Electric Machines Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick delivery and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are delighted to hear you have received good delivery and a good price.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and speed delivery of item required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you are happy with the quick delivery you have received and the item :)

Should you require anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
"Emma Kemp & Shantal Wakelin were extremely helpful and efficient and resolved my issue with an excellent quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Myself and Shantel are both pleased you are the happy with the service we provided you.

As advised should you have any further enquires, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

Kindest regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
"PROMPT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF RELATIVELY LOW VALUE, ALBEIT URGENTLY REQUIRED ITEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for your kind feedback and positive review :)

We appreciate you taking the time to wrote such great feedback on The Workplace Depot :)

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
Martin Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was straight forward and delivery was quick and on time. A good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Martin,

Thank you for your positive feedback :)

We are pleased you are happy with service The Workplace Depot have provided you.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
Angela Aindow
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and very quick delivery would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Alison,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, we are pleased you found the process to order easy.

We appreciate you recommending The Workplace Depot :)

Should you require anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
"Product as described, delivered the day after ordering, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for providing an excellent review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide.

Should you require anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent customer service! and friendly & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Tim,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am very happy you're pleased with the service I provided you.

As advised should you have any further enquires, do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to assist you.

Kindest regards,
Shantel.
Posted 2 days ago
Sheila Valentine
Verified Buyer
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sheila,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very happy you are pleased with the service we have provided.

Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards,
Dee ( Customer Service Team Leader)
Posted 3 days ago
"Exceptionally prompt service . Thank you. Product well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are very pleased you are happy with our service and the product received.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot, we would be more than happy to help.

Kind Regards,
Dee ( Customer Service Team Leader )
Posted 4 days ago
Terry Dexter
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, good swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Terry

Thank you for the positive feedback.

We are very happy you are pleased with our service.

If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Jayne
Posted 5 days ago
Edward Harper
Verified Buyer
"supplied what I needed when I needed it at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Edward,

Thank you for taking the time to provide The Workplace Depot with such excellent feedback, we are very pleased you were happy with our service.

Should you require anything else please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah Ebeyer
Unverified Reviewer
"Shantel was super efficient with helping us with our order thank you for your quick responses and arranging fast delivery at such short notice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am very happy you're pleased with the service I provided you.

As advised should you have any further enquires, do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to assist you.

Kindest regards,
Shantel.
Posted 1 week ago
James Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service by shantel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am very happy you're pleased with the service I provided you.

As advised should you have any further enquires, do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to assist you.

Kindest regards,
Shantel.
Posted 1 week ago
Joy Goudswaard
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Shantel was really helpful and pleasant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joy,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am very happy you are pleased with the service I provided you.

As advised should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kindest Regards,
Shantel.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your fantastic service, we are pleased you were happy with the service The Workplace Depot have provided.

Should you require anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Emma Kemp ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 week ago
Ciaran Lockwood
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent company service, very competitive prices. Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ciaran,

Thank you for your your excellent feedback and rating for The Workplace Depot. We are very pleased you are happy with the service we have provided and we value your feedback.

Should you require anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 week ago
Bob McDonald
Verified Buyer
"excellent price and delivery, good quality for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Bob,

Thank your for your excellent feedback and the review, We are over the moon with the feedback you have provided.

If you require anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot.

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Daniels
Verified Buyer
"Good fast service...will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Thomas,

Thank you for your feedback and your lovely comments. We appreciate you taking the time to provide the feedback for us.

Should you require anything please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot :)

Kind Regards,
Emma ( Head of Sales Manager )
Posted 1 week ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.95 based on 1,577 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This