The Workplace Depot Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,526 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
5.0
Based on 2,526 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought an electrician's ladder (I'm not an electrician) because I wanted something strong and lightweight. The product arrived in 10 days and is excellent. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback we are very happy the product meets your needs and look forward to any future business with you. Kind regards, Layla.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pack of 10 small bins, package arrived with some damage to 3 bins. Reported it to the Customer service and they were excellent with their support and send over a replacement pack. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, Speedy response & Great aftercare, 5 *****. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your lovely review! It was a pleasure speaking with you and I look forward to any future business with yourselves. Kind regards, Layla.
Posted 1 week ago
Found a Cleaners Cupboard that I wanted, ordered although out of stock until 4th August, very efficient service and helpful staff. I await delivery of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your kind feedback! We are very happy you're pleased with our services. Kind regards, Layla.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful & efficient service, will hopeful use more in the future...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave me a review. I'm pleased I was able to assist you with processing your order. If you need anything else at all, please drop me a call or email. Have a great day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried to place my order online without success, had problems inputting card details. Rang the office and spoke to Shantel, who was very polite and sorted my problem out immediately. Great service. Tony.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, thank you for your kind review! It was lovely to speak with you and be able to help - if you need anything else, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Workplace Depot website is easy to follow and products delivered next day as promised. Not the first order I’ve placed and won’t be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback we are very happy you're pleased with our services. Kind regards, Layla.
Posted 1 month ago
No free returns for defective items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick response from Shantel thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sandie, thank you for your review - we're very happy you're pleased with our services and products! If you need anything else, please let us know! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 month ago
Shantel gave perfect & very efficient service on my order today ! Many thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, thank you for your kind review - it's a pleasure as always! Speak soon :D Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
The portable barrier was exactly as described, delivered promptly and when I asked for a VAT invoice it arrived almost instantly with a lovely friendly response. What more could you ask for - a great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind review! We're very pleased you're happy with our services! If you need anything else, please let me know and we will be more than happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, excellent customer care, I would recommend to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Bruce, Thank you for taking to leave us a review! It was lovely speaking with you and I'm happy I was able to assist you! If you need anything else at all in the future, please let me know and I will be happy to help. Have a lovely Easter Monday! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products price and delivery. Shantel was a pleasure to deal with despite confusion my end with the company credit card. Many thanks and hope to be using you again in the future Graeme
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Graeme, thank you for your great review! It was lovely to speak with you and be able to help - if you need anything else, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Have an amazing Easter weekend! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 3 months ago
Shantel was very efficient and professional, whilst being friendly and easy to chat to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your review! It was my pleasure to assist you and be able to help you out - if you need anything else in the future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great Easter break :) Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from the beginning Shantel handled our inquiry. Quick and friendly reply and fast order processing to achieve desired delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pia, thank you for your lovely review! It was my pleasure to assist you over the past couple of days - if you need anything else in the near future, please do let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Have a great weekend :) Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the cable ramps for the lab at work. I was so impressed with them that I ordered another two. The price is surprisingly cheap considering what you get for your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ashley, many thanks for your kind feedbac! This is most appreciated - we look forward to any future business with you! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from The Workplace Depot. Online and then email dialogue with Shantel was excellent as very efficient and helpful. Goods arrived 24 hours from ordering. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review - I really appreciate it! It was great speaking with you and I'm glad I was able to help! If you need anything else at all in the future, please let me know. Have a great weekend :) Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service & the online chat option with Shantel was very useful. We needed some safety steps quite urgently & they were able to dispatch the same day that we ordered. This is the first time we have used The Workplace Depot, the service was excellent & we will be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your great review! It was pleasure to help you today and be able to offer my assistance - if you need anything else in the near future, please do let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Have a great weekend :) Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
All good, very friendly and efficient. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, we're happy you're pleased with our services. Should you need anything in the near future, please get in touch and we would be happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
Shantel was excellent. Clear advice and instruction on how to make the order happen. Friendly and welcoming attitude. Credit where it is due - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon, thank you for your lovely review! It was pleasure to speak with you today and be able to offer my assistance - if you need anything else in the future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered my cleaning cart the next day using DPD. Really helped out a care home in need!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard, many thanks for your feedback! We look forward to any future business with you! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 5 months ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 5.0 based on 2,526 reviews