The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,451 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.....quick easy and very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ashley, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received from us here at The Workplace Depot. If you require anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Happy to find someone who will be actually have some stock, thank you very much for your help, cheers Paul.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for the review! We're very happy The Workplace Depot were able to help you. If you need us for anything else, please let us know. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt service .polite and knowledgeable staff member
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're happy you're pleased with our services and hope to hear from you again in the future. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to Shantel about some cable ramps. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review! Glad I could help - if you require any further assistance, please let me know. Have a great day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 year ago
it Would have been better if I had been notified item was on its way - fortunately not going anywhere at present! But pleased with the step, went together easily, looks good and does the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. If you require anything in the future, please let us know. Have a good day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and helpful service desk.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering product was easy and smooth, delivery was also faultless, my only thing id like to see if the tracking number supplied rather than having to email for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as promised at a reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith Thank you for your valued review. We are very happy you were pleased with the service provided. We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind Regards, Lizzie.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adam, thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you're happy with the product you've received. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Thanks Lizzie.
Posted 2 years ago
The young Lady who dellt with my Enquirie was Fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Derek, It was really nice to speak with you yesterday. Thank you for leaving a really nice review. I will look forward to hearing from you in the future, hopefully. Have a good day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 years ago
An online order problem expertly resolved by Shantel & followed up quickly with confirmation email.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely review! It was really nice speaking with you today. I hope to hear from you in the future! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 2 years ago
Products as described and delivered In time as promised. would not hesitate to return.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Brian, Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased you are happy with the service provided and the product supplied. We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind Regards, Dee
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sheila, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy you are pleased with the service we have provided. Please do not hesitate to contact The Workplace Depot if there is anything else we can help you with. Kind Regards, Dee ( Customer Service Team Leader)
Posted 2 years ago
I am still waiting to get my purchase to get flat.
Posted 3 years ago
A quick delivery of the stackable pallets which were free delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, prompt - indeed, amazing delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and the item I bought was very good value
Posted 3 years ago
The product is good and has made my car parked on my drive more secure. Very happy with that. But 2 negatives: (1) Two of the bollards didn't have the bolts with them. Annoying. This meant that the builder fitting them had to get more bolts and shape them to size. This added to the cost of installation. I messaged the company about this bit got no reply. (2) One of the rubber caps on one bollard has already broken off after one week of use. Disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication on email and phone after the purchase. Easy to use website and efficient sending of invoice. Only ciriticism is that it was unclear to me the leadtime on my purchase. The website said 'in stock' which implies ready to send when in reality, after the purchase I had to email to find out a delivery date and was told the item was being 'made to order' and would but up to 5 weeks. It was a wooden workbench and items similar should be re-worded to 'buy now' and then a note to tell the customer the leadtime BEFORE purchase
Posted 3 years ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.96 based on 2,451 reviews