The Stone and Garden Company Reviews

4.54 Rating 470 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Stone and Garden Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
4
Alex Brown
"Great product, fair price. Delivered on day they said they would."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
3
Mark Morgan
"It was great to have your garden expert wander around your stock with us. When we got our stock we found the plants were the height we ordered, but the pot was very small and the roots heavily pot bound and damaged (as roots had been cut for transport)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Clarke
"Delivery was on time and the driver was very friendly. The call to say how long he would be was also good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Telephoned my order and the operator very helpful and knew her stuff. Could not be more pleased with the service. delivery on time and the driver, once again was really helpful. 'Customer help' must be the by-words for this excellent company. Well Done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
June, thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"very good service, quality product and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary, every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient service, well worth £12 for next day delivery, local company wanted £79 for delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"After checking with local suppliers I found The Stone and Garden online and was amazed at how much cheaper they were. Bought the Red Granite from them, it was delivered very quickly on a pallet and placed exactly where I needed it. Service from ordering to delivery was exemplary. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John, thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"A very good product, but not the ideal delivery for domestic use. I live on a short cul de sac, which the 18 ton delivery vehicle could access, but delivery was difficult because the road had the slightest slope"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth, we appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company worth doing business with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Leslie, for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"The website covered it all, delivered as expected, was placed where I wanted, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Stones as as advertised excellent order to delivery prompt and on time would use stone and garden company again first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d firstly like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"40 mm blue slate /very good quality. Price / very good, compared to local garden centre. Delivery / on day allocated. Future customers be aware of Delivery terms and conditions Would I use again / YES"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ronald, for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed with the stones I ordered, didn’t expect much but I was pleasantly surprised. They arrived when I needed them, easy to contact, lady on the phone was clear and easy to speak to she also adviced on delivery choices. I will be ordering again in the next few weeks for my front garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Badru, thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the Scottish Pebbles you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was great - I got what I needed for my garden the polar white stones . Thanks for delievery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karan, thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the Polar White stones you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanda, we appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Placed order for two bulk bags. Kept informed on delivery throughout, helpful delivery driver as access to property is limited and requires some manoeuvring. Very pleased and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham, thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"good fast service, the Raj stone looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Paul, for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Driver excellent and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher, we appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery, great price great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mohmmed, we appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, ordering was easy and delivery was spot on. Was worried there may be an issue with the delivery but the instructions I left with the order were followed so was a nice surprise to see the stone there when I got home. Would order from again without a doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d firstly like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and stress free order and delivery. Simple ordering process, excellent delivery service and very pleased with the smaller sized plum slate ordered. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Phil, for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend 100%. I have used the company again since my first order and am awaiting my delivery. They keep you updated via email and everything runs smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sonia, thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 days ago
The Stone and Garden Company is rated 4.54 based on 470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This