The Stone and Garden Company Reviews

4.54 Rating 550 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Stone and Garden Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
3
Jonathan Sanderson
"Great customer service. However disappointed to learn delivery service required “solid ground” for a gravel driveway delivery. I can’t think of many places that put gravel on a solid ground. Although I am happy with the product delivered it was not as red as the picture on the website made out."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Michael Maguire
"Stone & Garden helped me complete my landscaping project. We were going on holiday to Malta when I ordered the heavy load, but S&GC made the delivery at my requested date/time on our return."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very pleased. Communication over the phone was clear. Good value for money. Delivery man was punctual and very friendly and helpful."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service ,good products , helpful staff . Would recommend 100% ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Products look nice although only samples, delivered in good time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant communication, great product and catered to my delivery needs. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price and great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a positive review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service I got. I wasn't in when the driver arrived, but he left the bags on the front drive out of the way. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Pauline,

Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very good value, would recommend and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rita,

Thank you for writing such a positive review about The Stone and Garden Company. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. We hope to be of assistance at a later date. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in 3 days, completely happy with service and Plum slate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello David,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. We hope to be of assistance at a later date. Thank you.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality pebbles. I'm happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Andrew,

We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a positive review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, delivered on time and very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the price, delivery and product you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Delivary as requested. Excellent product. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Vicky,

Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"You delivered on time, product is very good and it was put were we requested. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Patricia,

Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the product and service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient . Gave a 2 hour window for delivery . Thought that was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello David,

We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a positive review and you are happy with the service you received. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, on time delivery, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Frederick,

Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 week ago
"The Stone and Garden Company, excellent value, delivery was as required & the driver dropped the bulk bag in the ideal place for me. The driver contacted me prior to arriving also to ensure some one was in available to show him where the gravel was required dropping. All in all brilliant, good cost, good customer service what more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Paul,

Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the product and service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product. Delivered on time by a very pleasant chap who deposited a very large bag of slate just where we wanted it. Would definately use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Michael,

We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought Cotswold chippings 850kg sack bag . Nice smooth transaction and cheap delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bulk bag of horticultural grit we ordered arrived on schedule. We're using it as a top dressing on a garden path, laying it on top of compacted concrete rubble. Early days of course, but it seems to be bedding down nicely (firm underfoot with a discrete crunch when walked on) and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shirley,

Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Stone and Garden Company is rated 4.54 based on 550 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support