Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,026 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Green Sheep Group Reviews

About Green Sheep Group:

The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Junior mattress Firstly I want to say that we have used LGS since my son was born, moses/snuzpod/twist. I love their ethos and quality. This review is specifically for the junior mattress for a single bed. It is just so firm that it feels hard. There is none of the feeling of "snuggling up" in bed, instead you feel like you are perched on top. I know this is probably personal preference but it is just uncomfortable. It's a shame, but I regret the purchase and just hope that it will soften up considerably with use. However as with all LGS products you can tell it is good quality, but for us this one was not a hit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely natural products. Sheets wash well and mattresses maintain their shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality. Really happy with our purchase- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good quality. Mattress is firm and the beddings are super soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love everything that I’ve bought from the Little Green Sheep. Their mattresses are just outstanding and the quality of everything is just perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still have not received it and don’t know where it is...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely product, would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All LGS products we have ordered (mattresses, sheets and protectors for both of our two daughters have been excellent quality. The waterproof protector in particular is a marvel and even saved the mattress from a tsunami of vomit (sorry) when eldest was ill. A problem with one of the mattresses was resolved very quickly and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommended by this often grumpy dad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not only have I not received my item but keep being told that it's at my local post office. I have been down to the post office twice and have been told that they have no record of it and don't deal with Parcelforce who it was apparently sent with. A total shambles and particularly frustrating as I haven't been given a refund, can not get hold of the item and am 9 months pregnant and expected to traipse around London sorting out their delivery issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very durable and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great and quick service with a brilliant quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From ordering to delivery very smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer sercive. Turned around a replacemnt part in very quick time. Highly recommended! Thanks Hannah!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nicest most intelligent customer service ever. Mattress is great but even better to have such a lovely experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing quality!! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's a great mattress! We already had a Moses basket mattress and a cot mattress from Little Green Sheep, and wanted to get a bigger mattress to put on the floor so that the baby could crawl off in the mornings and play with his toys (as suggested in a few Montessori guides). We've had it for a few months now, and we're very happy with it. Just be sure to check that you're putting it down on the right side, as the coconut coil side (which is meant to be on the bottom) is quite hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,026 reviews