Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,004 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group

About Green Sheep Group: The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 1433

Email:
hello@thelittlegreensheep.co.uk

Location:
The Green
Snitterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Green Sheep Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Good service and great quality stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Excellent quality blanket and service. Will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Fones
"Not usually one to write reviews but I felt it necessary for this amazing company. I can’t speak highly enough of them. Excellent products; wonderful customer service and a fantastic delivery process. They understand completely the stresses of pregnancy and how important it is to buy good quality products and have them delivered on time. I will definitely be buying from them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Really nice quality blankets and great designs. I will buy more in future. Very fast delivery. They solved a problem for me to do with the discount code not coming through too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Fab product. Quick despatch & delivery. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Nunn
"THE PRODUCTS PURCHASED SEEMED EXCELLENT. DELIVERY WAS GOOD. AS THE BABY IS NOT DUE JUST YET (may) CANNOT TELL ON INTERIOR AS CRIB NOT ASSEMBLED YET.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"I bought it for my sister's son and my sister loved it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Clark
"Beautiful designs in really good quality organic cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very high quality items and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Feel secure that my little one is sleeping soundly on a safe comfy mattress, thank you for this feeling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LOIC ROSSET
"Very ethical and high quality products company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Quality of the product is really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The natural single mattress is lovely. It does not smell of chemicals when you unwrap it, and my son is very comfortable sleeping on it. It is fairly firm, but he does not seem to have a problem with this! The mattress cover is also lovely, feels like cotton, with no plastic rustling noises as he moves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Bassingthwaighte
Verified Buyer
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Excellent company to deal with, extremely happy with purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
"Swift delivery, excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
"Very good delivery time. Provides a service and product at affordable prices that I want."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa Boat
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Delighted with our little green sheep mattress. Reassuring to know our little one isn't breathing in any nasties."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,004 reviews