Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,022 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group

About Green Sheep Group: The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 1433

Email:
hello@thelittlegreensheep.co.uk

Location:
The Green
Snitterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Green Sheep Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Fantastic quality. Really happy with our purchase- thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"good quality. Mattress is firm and the beddings are super soft."
Posted 3 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"I love everything that I’ve bought from the Little Green Sheep. Their mattresses are just outstanding and the quality of everything is just perfect!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Still have not received it and don’t know where it is..."
Posted 4 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Lovely items"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely product, would buy again"
Posted 5 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"All LGS products we have ordered (mattresses, sheets and protectors for both of our two daughters have been excellent quality. The waterproof protector in particular is a marvel and even saved the mattress from a tsunami of vomit (sorry) when eldest was ill. A problem with one of the mattresses was resolved very quickly and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommended by this often grumpy dad."
Posted 5 months ago
"Not only have I not received my item but keep being told that it's at my local post office. I have been down to the post office twice and have been told that they have no record of it and don't deal with Parcelforce who it was apparently sent with. A total shambles and particularly frustrating as I haven't been given a refund, can not get hold of the item and am 9 months pregnant and expected to traipse around London sorting out their delivery issues"
Posted 6 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
"Very durable and comfy."
Posted 8 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Great and quick service with a brilliant quality product"
Posted 8 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"From ordering to delivery very smooth process."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer sercive. Turned around a replacemnt part in very quick time. Highly recommended! Thanks Hannah!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Nicest most intelligent customer service ever. Mattress is great but even better to have such a lovely experience."
Posted 10 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"I love the products"
Posted 10 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Amazing quality!! thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"It's a great mattress! We already had a Moses basket mattress and a cot mattress from Little Green Sheep, and wanted to get a bigger mattress to put on the floor so that the baby could crawl off in the mornings and play with his toys (as suggested in a few Montessori guides). We've had it for a few months now, and we're very happy with it. Just be sure to check that you're putting it down on the right side, as the coconut coil side (which is meant to be on the bottom) is quite hard."
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our delivery service?
"The mattress seems very comfortable and my daughter sleeps well on. It is reassuring to know there aren't any chemicals leeching in to the atmosphere around her as she sleeps."
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Little Green Sheep Products are definitely well made and worth the money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Good service and great quality stuff"
Posted 1 year ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,022 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support