Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,015 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group

About Green Sheep Group: The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 1433

Email:
hello@thelittlegreensheep.co.uk

Location:
The Green
Snitterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Green Sheep Group made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"All LGS products we have ordered (mattresses, sheets and protectors for both of our two daughters have been excellent quality. The waterproof protector in particular is a marvel and even saved the mattress from a tsunami of vomit (sorry) when eldest was ill. A problem with one of the mattresses was resolved very quickly and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommended by this often grumpy dad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Please rate our delivery service?
"Very durable and comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Great and quick service with a brilliant quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"From ordering to delivery very smooth process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer sercive. Turned around a replacemnt part in very quick time. Highly recommended! Thanks Hannah!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nicest most intelligent customer service ever. Mattress is great but even better to have such a lovely experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"I love the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Amazing quality!! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"It's a great mattress! We already had a Moses basket mattress and a cot mattress from Little Green Sheep, and wanted to get a bigger mattress to put on the floor so that the baby could crawl off in the mornings and play with his toys (as suggested in a few Montessori guides). We've had it for a few months now, and we're very happy with it. Just be sure to check that you're putting it down on the right side, as the coconut coil side (which is meant to be on the bottom) is quite hard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
"The mattress seems very comfortable and my daughter sleeps well on. It is reassuring to know there aren't any chemicals leeching in to the atmosphere around her as she sleeps."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Little Green Sheep Products are definitely well made and worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Good service and great quality stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality blanket and service. Will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not usually one to write reviews but I felt it necessary for this amazing company. I can’t speak highly enough of them. Excellent products; wonderful customer service and a fantastic delivery process. They understand completely the stresses of pregnancy and how important it is to buy good quality products and have them delivered on time. I will definitely be buying from them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"Really nice quality blankets and great designs. I will buy more in future. Very fast delivery. They solved a problem for me to do with the discount code not coming through too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fab product. Quick despatch & delivery. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"THE PRODUCTS PURCHASED SEEMED EXCELLENT. DELIVERY WAS GOOD. AS THE BABY IS NOT DUE JUST YET (may) CANNOT TELL ON INTERIOR AS CRIB NOT ASSEMBLED YET.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Please rate our delivery service?
Please rate the friendliness of staff?
"I bought it for my sister's son and my sister loved it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful designs in really good quality organic cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,015 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support