Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,026 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Green Sheep Group Reviews

About Green Sheep Group:

The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website
Very durable and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice quality blankets and great designs. I will buy more in future. Very fast delivery. They solved a problem for me to do with the discount code not coming through too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good delivery time. Provides a service and product at affordable prices that I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good sheets. Not cheap but they wash well and daughter sleeps well on them, so no complaints here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Grest product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product, lovely packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products arrived in good condition and in good time. Only issue is that the twist mattress labels say "18 months and over" on both sides...!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Im very happy with the mattress, sheets and muslins I bought and really like the ethos and ethics of the company. The only reason I havent given 5stars is because their mattress protectors and sleeping bags contain polyester which is a plastic and thought to release microfibres when washed. It would be great if they could substitute this for puddle pad wool which is naturally water resistant by the nature of the weave.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received the product on time as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely product. High quality babygrow, will take a little while for baby to grow into as comes up big! Would be fab to have the grows in newborn sizes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick, and the product is of very high quality. Fits perfectly in our Mamas & Papas cot/bed. The only thing I would recommend is better packaging, because the box was torn on arrival and I was worried the mattress would be damage too. Overall satisfied. I knocked off a star because of the packaging being torn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality mattresses and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The mattress protectors look great quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to find a mattress to fit my pram which is much better than the one it was supplied with - it's not an exact match, as Little Green Sheep don't supply mattresses for Baby Jogger, but the Bugaboo Cameleon is very close.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with the quality of the product I received. The service was very quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really nice product! Organic cotton make a difference but I was expecting a pillow case with the package. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the pillow is great. My toddler was happy sleeping on it straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order arrived really quickly and I was happy with what i received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,026 reviews