Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,026 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Green Sheep Group Reviews

About Green Sheep Group:

The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website
Hi this was the email I sent yesterday- I just wanted to email regarding your delivery company. Today we arranged a day off work to collect our parcels. We own a one bed ground floor flat making it very easy to hear anyone at the door. The delivery man said we failed to answer the door at midday and left a note about redelivery. I called and the helpful lady on the little green shop service line helped to get in touch and re- deliver in the afternoon. I had a call from the delivery guy to say we still never answered the door and he's too far away to come back. Your company is great however the delivery guy was rude on the phone and obviously does allow for any time to answer the door. Thanks to this company we've wasted a valuable day of annual leave and consequently £20 to hire a zip car tomo to collect from the depot. ( Something we should not need to do with a delivery service ). Unfortunately, as your the company I bought the goods with your the ones who recieve this complaint due to the delivery service. After the money we've spent on delivery and pick up it would have been easier and cheaper for us to purchase our snuzpod and accessories on the high street and carry them home. Thanks you Kelly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although I chose the 24 hour delivery option I did not receive the products untill 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived quickly However there was a screw missing from the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pack you product better. I received my item with a broken package
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mei-Ling, thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback and I am so sorry that the parcel did not arrive in an acceptable condition. If you do have any photos I would be grateful to receive them, as this will help demonstrate the issue. I will send you an email directly shortly. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us and the feedback will be passed on to our Product and Warehouse departments. Kind regards, Emma Alexander Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were disappointed. According to the courier tracking, a calling card was left for you and then the delivery took place the following day. If we had known you had an issue, then we could have chased this with the courier for you. If you have any further details for us to help us improve, then please do drop us an email to hello@thelittlegreensheep.co.uk. Kind regards, Emma Alexander Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 years ago
A bit disappointed by the 100% polyester/polyurethane mattress that came with the super natural Snuzpod bed!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am very pleased with the mothercare moses basket mattress made by the Little Green Sheep, it looks very well made and much better quality than the plastic mattress that originally came with the moses basket i purchased elsewhere, my only criticism is that there is no waterproof mattress protector that exactly matches the size of the mattress which is quite disappointing, unfortunately what would of been a 5 star review is only 3 stars as a result. Both the blankets I ordered look like good quality and are very soft. Delivery was very fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No difficulty with ordering product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The delivery was efficient and on time. The products are good quality but a little small!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was given wrong part so called customer service and left a message to be called back which never happened. However they had discovered themselves that several boxes had gone out without straps in and called me about that, during the phone call I told them I also had an incorrect part, they have promised to send it all out the next day. Very quick delivery and despite missing parts the crib is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The mattress is of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery made it sound like we would have the product within 4 days but it was actually dispatched within 4 days and then up to 4 days delivery...confusing should be more clear when the product will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Hayley, I am sorry that you felt disappointed by the information provided. As you placed your order over the bank holiday period, the delivery took one day longer than usual as no orders were despatched on Bank holiday Monday. According to the tracking information, your order was delivered on Friday, so I do hope that you are happy with the items. Thank yo for your feedback. Kind regards, Emma Alexander (Customer Service Manager)
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the service, however the product was disappointing. My 6yr old son said he didn't like the mattress as it was to hard! I decided to try it myself and spent one night on it, it was very hard and uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,026 reviews