Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,026 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group
4.8
Based on 1,026 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Green Sheep Group Reviews

About Green Sheep Group:

The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website
Still have not received it and don’t know where it is...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not only have I not received my item but keep being told that it's at my local post office. I have been down to the post office twice and have been told that they have no record of it and don't deal with Parcelforce who it was apparently sent with. A total shambles and particularly frustrating as I haven't been given a refund, can not get hold of the item and am 9 months pregnant and expected to traipse around London sorting out their delivery issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received my snuzpod today. The packaging was damaged and when I opened the box the snuzpod was also badly damaged. Apart from the part where snuzpod had been damaged in transit some of the parts have cracked/ peeling paint. Very disappointing quality for such an expensive product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awful customer service. Bought mattress and a few days later LGS refused to match a 20% discount that they are currently running causing unecessary inconvenience to have to return and reorder the mattress. Staff are unhelpful and didnt respond to emails. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you feel disappointed in our response. When you spoke with our CS Team yesterday, you were advised that although we were unable to refund you, a voucher for the equivalent value was offered. Your order was placed over a week before the promotion was launched, so this was a reasonable response from our side. If you would like to discuss this with me further, then please do give me a call on 0800 028 1433. Kind regards, Emma Alexander Customer Service Manager
Posted 5 years ago
USELESS DELIVERY how can I review the product if it can't even damn well get delivered! Still haven't even got it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awful very disappointed. I Bought a little green sheep Moses basket 2 years ago now need a replacement mattress. Was told the basket was discontinued and so was the replacement mattress. I was advised by customer services to buy a custom fit one at £59.99 (takes about 4 weeks). I ended up buying the mamas and papas little green sheep mattress, which is only slightly different and fits my basket. In light of recommendations to prevent SIDS the orginal mattress should not be discontinued. Also the customer service line should have been able to advise me the M&P mattress is a suitable alternative, instead of recommending a custom fit mattress which is £20 dearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience ordering with us. Our Mamas and Papas Moses Basket mattress measures 30 x 67cm, whereas the discontinued Moses Basket mattress from the Little Green Sheep mattress measured 32 x 66cm. We did not recommend the M&P Moses Basket Mattress to you due to the difference in sizing. As discussed on the phone, we are still able to sell the discontinued mattress on a made to order basis, however I can completely appreciate that you feel this should still be offered at the same price as our standard stock items. I will of course forward this feedback to our product development team for further discussion. Kindest regards, The Little Green Sheep Customer Service Team
Posted 6 years ago
I bought a single junior mattress for my son. It's rock hard and impossible to sleep on. I even tried it after he had two sleepless nights and couldn't get comfortable at all, and I can usually fall asleep anywhere. Totally unusable - very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It is a real shame because we like the company style a lot and super fast free delivery is brilliant, however on receiving our blanket it was stained. I called the company and reported the issue. I was told I would hear back on Monday about some form of compensation, unfortunately I have not been contacted today.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Louise, I am so sorry that you did not receive a call from us yesterday, as promised. I believe you have now spoken with our Customer Service Team, who confirmed the compensation has been processed for you. I am very grateful for your feedback of our service and I have spoken with my team this morning regarding your experience. If I can be of any further help, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Emma Alexander Customer Service Manager
Posted 6 years ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.8 based on 1,026 reviews